Top-rated product

Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.

<p>This triple pack of night lights has excellent modern technology which allows them to automatically light up when your room darkens, and turn off when the room is bright. </p><p>Automatically illuminates when your room darkens, and turns off when the room is bright. Each light has 3 LEDs and emits 240W power. This light is only for domestic use.</p><ul><li>Size H10.5, W5.5, D4cm.</li><li>Bulbs required: 3 x 80W LED (included).</li><li>Manufacturer's 5 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5017329361519.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Review 1 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just love these lights.
Posted02 November 2014
Customer avatar
By austy
Age:35 to 44
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought these for our 2 year old son's room, very soft light, as he wakens up during the night not feeling scared in the dark anymore. One is used on our landing also, so different & very soft glow to guide you around in the dark. Excellent!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin!
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Guiseppe
From:Colchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Great lights - and good to have the different colours. We use two in our daughter's bedroom and one in the landing if she needs to use the toilet.
Great purchase and would recommend as good value for money.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Ants
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Good quality product for the price,exactly suits my needs"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect night lights for children's room
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky26
From:West sussex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I have been searching long and hard for night lights for my children's room. With a 2 year old who likes the dark and a 6 year old who doesn't it was a night mare. I bought these but wasn't sure. However they are really good, I placed all three in different places around the room and they give off enough light to keep my 6 year old happy but don't disturb my two year old. Perfect buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillaint
Posted05 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs S
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Purchased these for my 11 month old son as nothing would soothe him when he woke up at night, great to say having this on when he falls asleep and turning it back on if he wakes in the night works wonders! Bright enough to not make him worry but not too bright that it wakes him completly.
Fab buy, highly recommend and having 3 gives you options to place in other rooms.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product highly recomended
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Al-1978
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"These lights give the perfect amount of light for children's bed room, we have one in each of there bedrooms and one on landing,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product for the price
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tim
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"The combination if 3 'slightly' different colours is really handy and gives you options. We currenty use the pink and white one in our daughers room, pink close to her bed and white out of direct sight. The blue one is just used in our understairs cupboard as a main light source. Would recommed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money and work well
Posted07 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Spatchmo
From:Surrey
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"These night lights work very well, are very sensitive and provide good light.
the pink one is the weak link in the chain being noticeably dimmer than the other two, but we have found that this means we can have the pink one closer to our daughters bed and the blue one on the other side of the room, giving us more options.
The light sensors are very good and these are rated as only costing you 30p over the course of a year so are fantastically economic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent little light
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Beatie
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Provides just the right amount of light I am very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Night light
Posted03 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Debs
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Subtle light, soothes my 2 year old."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nightastic Lights
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By madcow
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Great product just the right amount of soft light make night time adventures safer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good lights
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Vicki
From:Northern ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"These lights give out just the right light. I am really pleased with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Uni-Com LED Night Light Triple Pack.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LED night lights
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Lisa J
From:Hamilton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great lights especially as I have a boy & girl
& 1 for the hallway. They gave off just the right amount of light not to bright like one's i have had in the past. Very happy with them & great price too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.