Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

VTech Grow and Go Ride On.

<p>Your little one will love this amazing 3-in-1 Grow and Go ride on from VTech which grows with your child. It changes from rocker to ride on quickly and easily by flipping the legs and the electronic driver panel detaches for sit down play and is activity packed with animations, flash up letters and even introduces the alphabet and shapes. </p><ul><li>3-in-1 for sit-down play, rocker and ride-on fun.</li><li>Introduces first words, the alphabet, colours, shapes and fun phrases.</li><li>LED display flashes up letters, numbers and animations to reinforce learning.</li><li>Variety of manipulative features.</li><li>Easily assembled. 3 modes of play, 3 sing-along songs and 25 melodies.</li><li>Foot to floor vehicle.</li><li>Height to seat 24cm.</li><li>Easy grip handles.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H40.5, W56, D21.5cm.</li><li>Weight 4550kg.</li><li>Maximum user weight 20kg.</li><li>Batteries required: 3 x AA (included).</li><li>For ages 6 months and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 50803705039.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>To be used under the direct supervision of an adult.</li><li>Protective equipment (helmet, knee pads, elbow pads and wrist guards) should be worn, not to be used in traffic.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.913 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Review 1 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This ride on toy is very sturdy and attractive.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jd27
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great ride on toy for toddlers. Very sturdy and attractive. My girl loves it. I am very happy I bought it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fun great
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By nanna22666
From:Wrexham, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"interactive engaging 2 happy little boys"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Joolz
From:Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this ride on as a Christmas present for my 8 month old grandaughter. She loves it. She likes sitting on the rocker and you can easily take the electronic panel off for her to play with on the floor. When she is older it will easily convert into the riden on version.
When I purchased the product it was advertised as being half price, but I have just noticed that its been reduced again. Great value for money, would definately recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vtech
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By miahsu
From:west midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"is very value for money, different functions. can use from various ages, worth the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A very happy chappy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By James P
From:Eastbourne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"A great product that is easy to assemble & change the variations accordingly.
Very price competitive in line with similar products available elsewhere.
Only gripe is no volume control on the display, the songs can become irritating after continuous play."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellant
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By kon
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for our 9month old son and he loves it, along with our 2year old son. Very good value when it on sale. Would def recommendit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
VTech Grow and Ride On.
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris59
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This product fits together well, is supplied with batteries and appears to be strong enough to take a child of the ages it states. Very happy to date although I have only assembled it so far, the test will come when Ethan gets hold of it. Would recommend it so far as I can, it's VTech so it should last."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted26 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Shiv
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"My nephew loves it great gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love it!
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By love to shop.
From:Northampton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Such a fab toy, any little one would love this. Very colourful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bargain
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By cheryll
From:Poulton-Le-Fylde, Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"VTech have been going for years my boys grew up with many VTech toys built to last and always great interactive toys, i am now a grandma and have bought this grow and go ride on for my grandson for Christmas, I have bought early as half price sale was on,looks great we will have lots of fun on |Christmas day,thanks to argos and VTech of course."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A long lasting toy
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:Staffs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This toy has several different features which means it can be used in different ways as the child grows. I bought it on a half price promotion and I am delighted with the value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vtech grow and go ride
Posted27 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Jue
Age:35 to 44
"Fantastic, so pleased this was purchased for our grandaughter, dash board is removable, which makes easy access for a floor toy. Thank you Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy!
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for our little grandsons first birthday. He loves it. Goes to it first every morning. I think the sounds will be of help later he just likes pressing buttons at the moment. Bit powerful on the sound. But it's got an off switch. And it's in their home not mine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product value for money
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Faaz
From:Crawley, West Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I like this reservation system it really helpful and very good service no time wasting I always buy product by reservation it very conveanence and time saving"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice pressie :)
Posted18 September 2013
Customer avatar
By MarinaS83
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I got it for my friends son on his 1st bday. He just starting to walk so for him is ideal. He can play with the music toy and ride it little as well. Well, overall little one was very impressed and excited. Thanks once again VTech for amazing toy! Another happy customer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great all rounder
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Curran
From:Lec
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this 2 years ago for my grandson and he loved
it. Still getting fun from it now so bought another one for
my new granddaughter.
Really pleased with it as it gives so many different ways to get
fun and pleasure out of for them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great :)
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By laura
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Last for years. Bough as a gift happy with my purchase :) bt glad its nt in mine as music is loud and voice anoying x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would definitely recommend
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:flintshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my nephew, who is 1yrs old. It's sturdy, colourful, easy to assemble and has great features. It was well worth the money, very pleased with my purchase. Highly recommend!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A toy that grows with your child
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By meera
From:North london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We gave this to a friend's son for his first birthday, and he loved the steering wheel toy straight away. The next day he had "another" present - a stroller! He will enjoy this till he is 3 years old, and learn to say the alphabet, and songs and motor skills all in one, a fantastic present and great at half price in the sale!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for VTech Grow and Go Ride On.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By lisa
Age:35 to 44
"Our grandson loves this :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>