Motorola IT.6.2T Telephone with Answering Machine - Twin.

<p>Motorola IT.6.1T - the impossibly thin phone! Measuring less than 6mm at its narrowest point, the handset is made using a real metal frame, ensuring its robustness and a seamless striking form. The crystal base adds to its uniqueness and elegance. It also boasts a 2.2&quot; TFT colour display, and Bluetooth Wireless connectivity.</p><p>Make and receive calls while charging your mobile phone via USB, sync up to 500 mobile phone contacts to the IT.6 handset and connect up to 2 mobiles plus 1 headset at the same time.</p><p>Telephone information:</p><ul><li>1000 name and number memories.</li><li>10 ringtones.</li><li>Last number redial.</li><li>Caller ID.</li><li>Call log.</li><li>Handsfree facility.</li><li>Speaker and ringer volume control.</li><li>Up to 7 hours talktime/100 hours standby.</li><li>Up to 50m indoor range/300m outdoor range.</li><li>Out of range indicator.</li><li>Low battery indicator.</li></ul><p>Answer machine:</p><ul><li>60 mins recording time.</li><li>Personalised recording facility.</li><li>Bluetooth compatible.</li><li>EAN: 9156120.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
3.375 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
5 of 862%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Motorola IT.6.2T Telephone with Answering Machine - Twin.
Review 1 for Motorola IT.6.2T Telephone with Answering Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Motorola IT.6.2T Twin
Posted08 September 2014
Customer avatar
By NASA
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Nice comfortable slimline design, but battery life lets this phone down. It needs charging on a daily basis even when in standby."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Motorola IT.6.2T Telephone with Answering Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good looks but funcionality no so good
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony F
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The phones look very good, the first pair failed after the first day, no problems with exchange by Argos though. The funcionality with Sky doesn't appear to work though, no caller ID, no auto date or time. Call quality is fine and when compared with other sellers of the phones Argos were easlity the best price.
I just want to confirm that Argos' customer service was very good and even though they didn't have replacements at our local store they reserved replacements at a nearby store for us."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Motorola IT.6.2T Telephone with Answering Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very stylish
Posted26 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Elsie
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and looks great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Motorola IT.6.2T Telephone with Answering Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Average
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mehta
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"+ve points
The phones look sleek - the best design I have ever seen for a cordless phone. The buttons are legible for an elderly person as well. The screen is big and easy to see the content. Has the Eco function which makes you feel good that you are saving energy.
-ve points
The sound of the ring tone and the loud speaker is low at full volume and hard to hear - this is a major concern. The navigation to check missed calls and voicemail is not easy. There is little use of blue tooth function.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Motorola IT.6.2T Telephone with Answering Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Lacks important Features
Posted01 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hamo
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"These are really nice looking phones, easy to use etc but there are some features missing that I find difficult to live with. If you wish to add a number to the contacts list (phonebook) the other phone doesn't automatically update. I've contacted motorola support but they can't advise a solution. Also one of my handsets has developed a fault - no sound from ringer or button presses."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Motorola IT.6.2T Telephone with Answering Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks brillaint
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By taylor
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Lovely design and it has great features"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Motorola IT.6.2T Telephone with Answering Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tone
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Total rubbish, went back within the first week, total waste of money!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-12points
3of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Motorola IT.6.2T Telephone with Answering Machine - Twin.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super slim
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nearly
From:Corby, Northamptonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"The handsets are very thin and the design is superb. I really like the feel of the buttons and the look of the bases. I've only made a couple of calls (who uses a house phone much these days if they have a mobile) but the sound was clear. The displays are easy to read too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
16of 20voted this as helpful.