Top-rated product

Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.

<p>This handsome timepiece from Rotary would look good on any man's wrist. The unique style makes for an extremely sophisticated look. It comes with a black easy to read dial and held together by a beautiful brown leather strap, and it is that stylish and durable that there is even a manufacturer's lifetime guarantee!</p><ul><li>Model number GS03715/04.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black easy to read dial.</li><li>Stone set stainless steel case.</li><li>Brown leather strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5037678031413.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.941 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 8 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Review 1 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rotary Men`s Brown Strap Skeleton watch.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jim46
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This item was purchased as a birthday gift for my son, and I am delighted with both its quality and style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Tinydancer
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This watch was bought as a retirement gift and was very well received. It is well worth the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anniversary Gift
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Geo
Age:25 to 34
"Really pleased with this and so was my partner! I couldn't find a watch like it at that price and would recommend it to anyone. Really nice and great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will recommend to buy
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By vanessa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This is the best watch it is mechanic watch and works very good wather proff and I will recommend to evry one the price it is nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
recommend this watch
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By bill
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"brought this watch for wearing out on special occasions and must say how good it is,,as a bonus i got the cuff links free . overall im well impressed with it and would highly recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome watch!!
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Shivanthi
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch for my husband for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it. It's lightweight, which is perfect for everyday wear as it doesn't hurt on the wrist. The design is beautiful, looks well-made and feels great on the wrist."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing watch
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Drago
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Just amazing automatic watch, very beautiful design. I recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing watch
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Natalia
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought for my boyfriend and he loved the gift
I recommend 100% this watch
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Meps526
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Purchased as a gift for my son. Went down well, stylish and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful watch
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nic
From:Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Gorgeous automatic rotary watch bought for my partner as a gift. Very good value for money. Lovely gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't stop looking at this watch
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Ex
From:Leytonstone, London E11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I am very happy with my purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely looking watch
Posted18 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Selina
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch for my husbands birthday, and he loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beyond my expectations
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Joni
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
User submitted photo
"As soon as I opened the gorgeous box in which this watch was packaged, I knew I had bought a masterpiece. The elegance of this watch defies description and it most certainly looks better in reality than in any of the images provided by Argos. I cannot truly iterate how pleased I am with this product and I would unequivocally recommended this product to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By janice
From:Cradley Heath
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this watch for a retirement present. Great value at half price off , bonus gift of matching cufflinks too.
Very pleased with this purchase
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
classy
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By angelena1
From:hull
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my husband for Christmas. He has a collection of watches including already a couple of rotary. He has always fancied a skeleton watch and when i saw this on offer i thought i would buy him it as a little extra. Glad i did he absolutely loves it. It looks really classy with the rose gold outer casing against the black face."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Enjoying it
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By the_monopoly_guy
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this as a birthday gift for my brother and he loves it. The fact that it's automatic and you never need to replace the battery is an added bonus and something I wasn't aware of at the time of purchasing. Very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice watch
Posted10 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Salv
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This products lovely see straight through and never have too worry bout batteries again . Proper watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.