Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.

<p>This handsome timepiece from Rotary would look good on any man's wrist. The unique style makes for an extremely sophisticated look. It comes with a black easy to read dial and held together by a beautiful brown leather strap, and it is that stylish and durable that there is even a manufacturer's lifetime guarantee!</p><p>The self-winding device for automatic watches keeps the watch wound while it's being worn. Off the wrist, it will keep running for between 24 to 48 hours. To restart the watch after this time, manually adjust the time and wind the watch 10/15 times and it will continue to function as it is worn.</p><p>Model number GS03715/04</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Black easy to read dial.</li><li>Stone set stainless steel case.</li><li>Brown leather strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Waterproof.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's lifetime guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5037678031413.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.92 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 25100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Review 1 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outstanding and stylish features
Posted20 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warminster, Wiltshire BA12, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Fantastic item "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very. Smart
Posted15 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent made the right purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best watch we have ever bought
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:southend essex
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my dads 69th birthday perfect gift he loves it thank u argos and life time warranty and it was in sale couldnt have ask for more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Timeless
Posted03 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This watch was bought for a 50th birthday present for a father, he loved it, he said it was something he would have picked himself, he particularly like the way the mechanism can be seen moving. He didn't actually wind it but the mechanIsim also works on momentum, how cool is that! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent watch , My son loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Unusual statement watch
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my 21 year old son, who loves it. It's not my cup of tea though! Good time keeping. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful watch, elegant and alot of personality
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lichfield, Lichfield, Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm not a huge fan of the enormous watches that seem to be in vogue - this one is not too big, but not dinky either. wether it's a night out on the town or a day at the office this product is perfect for both with a lot of personality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful wedding gift
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i bought this as a wedding gift for my fiance. He loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Rotary Men`s Brown Strap Skeleton watch.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" This item was purchased as a birthday gift for my son, and I am delighted with both its quality and style. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" This watch was bought as a retirement gift and was very well received. It is well worth the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Anniversary Gift
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" Really pleased with this and so was my partner! I couldn't find a watch like it at that price and would recommend it to anyone. Really nice and great price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I will recommend to buy
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This is the best watch it is mechanic watch and works very good wather proff and I will recommend to evry one the price it is nice "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
recommend this watch
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" brought this watch for wearing out on special occasions and must say how good it is,,as a bonus i got the cuff links free . overall im well impressed with it and would highly recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome watch!!
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought this watch for my husband for Valentine's day and he absolutely loved it. It's lightweight, which is perfect for everyday wear as it doesn't hurt on the wrist. The design is beautiful, looks well-made and feels great on the wrist. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing watch
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Just amazing automatic watch, very beautiful design. I recommend it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing watch
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I bought for my boyfriend and he loved the gift
I recommend 100% this watch
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Purchased as a gift for my son. Went down well, stylish and well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful watch
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Belfast, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Gorgeous automatic rotary watch bought for my partner as a gift. Very good value for money. Lovely gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I can't stop looking at this watch
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leytonstone, London E11, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I am very happy with my purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Rotary Men's Brown Strap Skeleton Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely looking watch
Posted18 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this watch for my husbands birthday, and he loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>