Top-rated product

Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.

<p>This fabulous Disney set makes it great fun to learn the digital time! The watch face features three beautiful Disney princesses - Rapunzel, Cinderella and Ariel - as well as an easy to read digital dial. The case is made from bright pink plastic and sparkles in the light! The set also includes a matching purse to complete the look.</p><ul><li>Set includes watch and purse.</li><li>Model number DP156.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Digital quartz watch.</li><li>Multicoloured easy to read dial.</li><li>Plastic case.</li><li>Multicoloured plastic strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>For ages 6 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5013348001696.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as advertised
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By THow10
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did the trick and made my 3 year old very happy, great price and product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My 31/2 year old daughter loves it!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Beeny
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter has worn this nearly everyday for a couple of weeks and it's still working, even after rough handling. She also keeps her keepsakes in the purse.
Good quality for a Disney product. It has pictures of Disney Princesses on it so my daughter would love it anyway!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent for the price...neither item looked cheap when out of the packet and my little girl was very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great birthday gift
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Natalie28
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 5 year old was chuffed when she received this on her birthday she couldn't wait to wear it school and show her friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Boby
From:Tadworth, Surrey KT20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very nice,my daughter love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice purse and watch set
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Blondesparkle
From:Radstock, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good value for money set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FOR ALL PRINCESS FANS
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lucia
From:BRISTOL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" a LOVELY PRESENT FOR ANY Disney PRINCESS little girl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
disney princess watch and purse set
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By shabba
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this was bought for my little girl she loves it and a bonus of having a matching purse as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and brightly coloured
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kai5
From:newcastle upon tyne, tyne and wear, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for my granddaughter for Xmas can't comment yet will let you know later. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.