Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.

This fabulous Disney set makes it great fun to learn the digital time! The watch face features three beautiful Disney princesses - Rapunzel, Cinderella and Ariel - as well as an easy to read digital dial. The case is made from bright pink plastic and sparkles in the light! The set also includes a matching purse to complete the look.

  • Set includes watch and purse.
  • Model number DP156.

Watch features:

  • Digital quartz watch.
  • Multicoloured easy to read dial.
  • Plastic case.
  • Multicoloured plastic strap.
  • Buckle clasp.

General information:

  • For ages 6 years and over.
  • EAN: 5013348001696.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Review 1 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice I like this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
princess watch
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely watch and purse. Perfect for any little princesses' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as advertised
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Did the trick and made my 3 year old very happy, great price and product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My 31/2 year old daughter loves it!
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My daughter has worn this nearly everyday for a couple of weeks and it's still working, even after rough handling. She also keeps her keepsakes in the purse.
Good quality for a Disney product. It has pictures of Disney Princesses on it so my daughter would love it anyway!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent for the price...neither item looked cheap when out of the packet and my little girl was very happy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great birthday gift
Posted21 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" My 5 year old was chuffed when she received this on her birthday she couldn't wait to wear it school and show her friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Tadworth, Surrey KT20, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Very nice,my daughter love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice purse and watch set
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Radstock, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Good value for money set "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FOR ALL PRINCESS FANS
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:BRISTOL
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" a LOVELY PRESENT FOR ANY Disney PRINCESS little girl "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
disney princess watch and purse set
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this was bought for my little girl she loves it and a bonus of having a matching purse as well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Disney Princess Girls' Pink Watch Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and brightly coloured
Posted23 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:newcastle upon tyne, tyne and wear, uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for my granddaughter for Xmas can't comment yet will let you know later. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.