Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.

<p>Part of the collection from British watch brand Accurist, this ladies' watch is elegant, glamorous but still wearable on a day to day basis. It is made from silver coloured stainless steel and has a sparkling Swarovski set bezel. Each hour is marked by a simple line to give this design a minimalist look.</p><ul><li>Model number LB1419S.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Silver dial.</li><li>Stone set metal case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Push button clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 50m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5033988029713.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Review 1 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ladies watch
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Poolie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought as a gift for a friend. Seemed ok. Looked good and friend was happy with it too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The strap is the problem
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazi
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It's the 1st time I've had a watch with a strap made up of links. On the recommendation of the assistant I had 3 links removed to make it fit, but had to return a few days later as it felt a bit too tight. One link was added, but now it's too loose. I asked if it would be possible to exchange it for a watch with a different type of strap, but was told it wasn't possible after having links removed. I like the look of the watch and it's keeping good time, but am constantly irritated by the strap. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice looking watch
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Bought this watch for my wife, one of her Xmas presents, its very nice looking she can wear it for going out or to work, very well made sturdy watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely ladies watch
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought this for my wife for Christmas, looks great and works perfectly well. Recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant watch so bought two
Posted14 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzy10
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This watch is not only gorgeous and simple at the same time but it is also elegant. Bought myself one and everyone kept saying beautiful watch. A few weeks later I was looking for a present for my sister and could not find her better a watch than this one. Luckily we live in different countries so it is all OK. I would recommend this watch because it elegant and the price was fantastic too. :) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear and Beautiful
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By YING
From:Britain
Age:18 to 24
" I like the design of the watch. Good watch with good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy looking.
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sherry
From:Hammersmith
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very happy with product. Looks expensive and fits really nicely. Would def recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good watch
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol39
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I wanted a watch that had a stainless steel back, was sturdy looking and was water resistant, after my old lorus watch stopped working earlier that day.
I went on line and found this watch which seemed good value and a price I was prepared to pay and put this on reserve. I was unable to find anything better in other shops so went into Argos. I found the customer service was second to none, very helpful and removed links without any fuss. Very pleased. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.