Top-rated product

Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.

<p>Part of the collection from British watch brand Accurist, this ladies' watch is elegant, glamorous but still wearable on a day to day basis. It is made from silver coloured stainless steel and has a sparkling Swarovski set bezel. Each hour is marked by a simple line to give this design a minimalist look.</p><ul><li>Model number LB1419S.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Silver dial.</li><li>Stone set metal case.</li><li>Silver stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Push button clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 50m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5033988029713.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
7 of 888%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Review 1 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ladies watch
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Poolie
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought as a gift for a friend. Seemed ok. Looked good and friend was happy with it too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The strap is the problem
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazi
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It's the 1st time I've had a watch with a strap made up of links. On the recommendation of the assistant I had 3 links removed to make it fit, but had to return a few days later as it felt a bit too tight. One link was added, but now it's too loose. I asked if it would be possible to exchange it for a watch with a different type of strap, but was told it wasn't possible after having links removed. I like the look of the watch and it's keeping good time, but am constantly irritated by the strap."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice looking watch
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Big Al
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this watch for my wife, one of her Xmas presents, its very nice looking she can wear it for going out or to work, very well made sturdy watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely ladies watch
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jimbo
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my wife for Christmas, looks great and works perfectly well. Recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Elegant watch so bought two
Posted14 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzy10
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This watch is not only gorgeous and simple at the same time but it is also elegant. Bought myself one and everyone kept saying beautiful watch. A few weeks later I was looking for a present for my sister and could not find her better a watch than this one. Luckily we live in different countries so it is all OK. I would recommend this watch because it elegant and the price was fantastic too. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear and Beautiful
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By YING
From:Britain
Age:18 to 24
"I like the design of the watch. Good watch with good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Classy looking.
Posted19 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Sherry
From:Hammersmith
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very happy with product. Looks expensive and fits really nicely. Would def recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Accurist Ladies' Stainless Steel Sport Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good watch
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Carol39
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I wanted a watch that had a stainless steel back, was sturdy looking and was water resistant, after my old lorus watch stopped working earlier that day.
I went on line and found this watch which seemed good value and a price I was prepared to pay and put this on reserve. I was unable to find anything better in other shops so went into Argos. I found the customer service was second to none, very helpful and removed links without any fuss. Very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.