Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Timex Weekender Strap Set.

<p>This fantastic set ensures that your watch will never clash with your outfit. The simple, charming watch face has a brass case and comes complete with five interchangeable straps so that you can easily change your watch depending on your jacket or your mood. The straps are made from nylon and have an adjustable buckle clasp for maximum comfort.</p><ul><li>Model number UG0099.</li></ul><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Cream easy to read dial.</li><li>Base metal case.</li><li>Multicoloured fabric strap.</li><li>Buckle clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 30m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Indiglo nightlight.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 0753048471812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Timex Weekender Strap Set.
Review 1 for Timex Weekender Strap Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value
Posted02 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ab
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
" Simple and the strap variations are nice. The tick is a bit loud though! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Timex Weekender Strap Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By lj
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great watch, very easy to change the straps, and good size face/dial. Looks good too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Timex Weekender Strap Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect timing
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By coolpaul
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Had recently purchased a special edition collaboration Timex watch at more than double the price of this set from an American retailer, so this is excellent value even just for the number of Nato straps you get! The watch itself seems of good build quality, the light is great and the straps are soft and comfortable. I have small wrists for a man and so sizing is spot on. On par with many more expensive watches I've bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Timex Weekender Strap Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice simple watch.
Posted12 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jc
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The indiglo is useful at night, it's nice to have a choice of straps, although I suspect these will get dirty and wear out relatively quickly. For the money though I can't complain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Timex Weekender Strap Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product with lotsof diffferent options
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ian
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Nice large and easy to read face, easy to remove straps to replace with another option from the selection. Well made and I would thoroughly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Timex Weekender Strap Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ticker ticker Timex
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vance
From:Wiltshire England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought for my wife, she wanted a watch that was easy to read, robust, with a fully adjustable strap, mainly for work. This suits her needs and with a number of different straps provided, she can match to any outfit. Nice little button to light up dial at night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Timex Weekender Strap Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this watch for my teenager son for Christmas. He was thrilled with it. Great to find a watch that does up nice and tight on a skinny wrist. He hasn't changes the strap yet as he really likes the green one.
Great having the indiglow on it too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Timex Weekender Strap Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
a strap for every outfit
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Wendy 644
From:Salford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Great watch for the price, the strap colors are great and easy to change.
The watch is midsized and clear to read.
The illumination is brilliant. I would recommended it as a gift or treat yourself
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.