Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.

<p>With an LED direct-lit TV screen this LG 32LN575V 32 Inch TV comes with Smart TV meaning internet browsing through your TV is possible. Experience the vibrant colours and amazing detail courtesy of its Full HD 1080p display. With a Freeview HD digital tuner and an 8 day electronic programme guide, you will never have to miss your favourite shows again. </p><p>Top 5 Smart apps include: LOVEFiLM, BBC iPlayer, Netflix, blinkbox, Acetrax. Please be aware that not all Apps are currently available in Ireland. </p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Smart TV.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81.28cm).</li><li>Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 100Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 3 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.</li><li>Component video socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Optical connection.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Ethernet connection.</li><li>DLNA compatibility.</li><li>Open browser.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Virtual Surround sound system.</li><li>10 x 10 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview HD digital tuner.</li><li>8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H44.9, W73.8, D7.9cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H50.2, W73.8, D24.2cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 7.6kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.29.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Off mode power consumption 0.3 watt.</li><li>Annual power consumption 60kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li><li>This product contains lead.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806084265357</p>
Overall rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
97 of 9998%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Review 1 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase for bedroom
Posted27 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gigi
From:Ireland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV. Was easy to set up and great for bedroom. Use broadband with eircom and connects good as it is downstairs bedroom upstairs, built in wifi is worth the extra money when deciding to purchase a tv. Overall a good buy. Great price from Argos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart tv LG
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Bryan
From:Nottingham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for bedroom .excellent picture and sound quality.Has so many features and programs that you are never with something to watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality Bedroom TV
Posted14 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"I wanted a smart tv for the bedroom and as our big LG is so good downstairs I wanted another. The picture quality is excellent, sound good and the connectivity options are wonderful. I can either "cast" from my phone,tablet or laptop, watch netflix over the wifi and connects wonderfully to my wireless hard drive. Haven't found a file format it won't play yet.
And it was cheapest at argos!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So good I've bought another!
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Micraster
From:Maidstone, Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I liked these LG Smart TVs so much I bought another for my bedroom and now the kids want a third! They are great quality and sound for a flat screen and are very easy to set up. If you get the dearer models with the magic remote - that is really good too, but not essential. The apps include Netflix and Blinkbox - if like me you just love films and TV, you don't need anything else!!! I use wired Ethernet connections as they are usually better quality and more reliable for streaming."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smart tv
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ed 48
From:Lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very pleased with this tv, easy to set up, great picture, sound could be better but adequate for my use. Not used the smart side to much as yet, but that was easy to set up. Overall value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
LG 32inch LN575V
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Berkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great television and picture quality excellent. Full HD and great value for money. Although it is a 32 inch screen, it has a very small surround and gives the impression of being much smaller. But can't fault the quality or the smart connection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement TV
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike f
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this TV to replace a 24 inch Panasonic which is a brand I have bought For years and still have a number of their appliances. Compared with the Panasonic the picture quality is on a par but the sound is far superior and I would recommend this product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant TV recommend to anyone!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jess
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Happy I ended up with this TV, paid a good price and got more than expected! I see a few reviews about sound quality but sounds great and picture along with it! Argos happily exchanged my bush tv as was broke within 3 months for this and I'm very happy with it, definitely recommend !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bush 3d smart tv
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By brumuk
From:birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"great product only a couple of things slightly let it down the sound is not the best had to buy a sound bar and the smart side of the tv is poor the preloaded apps are ok but can not download new ones unless im doing something wrong but bar from them well worth the money 3d is great clear picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome TV
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Osshead
From:Worksop, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"was at first a bit dubious at first buying an LG normally only buy Samsung but this TV has met all my expectations and more , picture quality is superb , the smart app is brilliant ,connected straight to my home network and i could browse straight to my PC , the TV has normal Co-axial connect as well as a Satellite connection,i bought this for a bedroom and am so impressed i am now saving to buy the 55 inch version for our living room .
Well impressed with this TV
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Angel
Age:35 to 44
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent price for a high standard TV with full HD and smart apps."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Life really is good with LG
Posted25 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Hellswolf
From:Romford, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very pleased with my recent purchase of the LG 32" HD ready tv would recommend anyone to buy this excellent product ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted23 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Seppi
From:Norwich
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's better than I thought it would be and I was expecting it to be quite good!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I would highly recommend this
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Cutting
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The tv is a great tv all way round I havnt connected it up to internet yet but I would like to think it's good at connecting"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Second Hand?????
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This item did not get 5 stars for one reason only. When we got it home, I noticed that it had already been opened and resealead. The sellotape always gives it away. The box also had the previous owners delivery details. Have I technically bought a second hand TV? Would not be the first time items from Argos are customer returns. That aside, a very nice TV."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best tv
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By paulus
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"best tv on market,so pleased with it i got a 3d smart one aswell,picture quality and sound apps etc spot on,highly recommend lg"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rafal
From:Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good product for a good price :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing tv
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Stewart
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great picture almost 3D like when watching HD program's
Sound is perfect for a small room or bed room but a home cinema kit would be be official in a lounge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent TV
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By midlands mark1967
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Decided to buy this tv after reading an online review and im certainly not disappointed with it. Excellent picture and loaded with features and easy to set up straight from the box. cant recommend it highly enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everyone should have one
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By holmsy
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent, great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>