Top-rated product

LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.

<p>With an LED direct-lit TV screen this LG 32LN575V 32 Inch TV comes with Smart TV meaning internet browsing through your TV is possible. Experience the vibrant colours and amazing detail courtesy of its Full HD 1080p display. With a Freeview HD digital tuner and an 8 day electronic programme guide, you will never have to miss your favourite shows again. </p><p>Top 5 Smart apps include: LOVEFiLM, BBC iPlayer, Netflix, blinkbox, Acetrax.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Smart TV.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81.28cm).</li><li>Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 50Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 3 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.</li><li>Component video socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Optical connection.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Ethernet connection.</li><li>DLNA compatibility.</li><li>Open browser.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Virtual Surround sound system.</li><li>10 x 10 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview HD digital tuner.</li><li>8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H44.9, W73.8, D7.9cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 7kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H50.2, W73.8, D24.2cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 7.6kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li><li>Energy efficiency index (EEI) 0.29.</li><li>On mode power consumption 41 watts.</li><li>Off mode power consumption 0.3 watt.</li><li>Annual power consumption 60kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li><li>This product contains lead.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806084265357</p>
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
74 of 7697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
61 Questions | 62 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Review 1 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Rafal
From:Daventry, Northamptonshire NN11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good product for a good price :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing tv
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Stewart
From:Aberdeenshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great picture almost 3D like when watching HD program's
Sound is perfect for a small room or bed room but a home cinema kit would be be official in a lounge.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent TV
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By midlands mark1967
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Decided to buy this tv after reading an online review and im certainly not disappointed with it. Excellent picture and loaded with features and easy to set up straight from the box. cant recommend it highly enough."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
everyone should have one
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By holmsy
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent, great value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything you could wish for and more
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Susannah
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is really good - I cannot fault it. The Smart TV is excellent feature. Really good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Scott-8
From:Ardrossan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great TV , easy to set up and value for money .
No need to buy soundbar as the TV had better sound quality without it ... ebayed that ,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first class
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By danmate
From:norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"love this tele it has everything we wanted and more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great picture poor sound
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By geluton
From:luton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This is a good tv for the price. Excellent connectivity including to external sound systems which will be needed. Native sound very poor, thin and tinny. Connected PC speakers to headphone socket with excellent results."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By 02dillo
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"my old analogue TV had one button to add or remove subtitles. This is much more complicated and requires several clicks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
LG smart Tv
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By mandyjayne
From:Llay, Wrexham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"picture quality is excellent but my view and of my family is that the sound is very tinee ,we will no doubt have to buy a sound bar which is costing us more ,disappointed to say the least"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good range of Apps and easy to set up
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By BigT
From:Dorset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Excellent value in the sale. Has a good range of Apps on the Smart TV side. Reasonable picture on non HD channels. Easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cant Go Wrong With This LG TV
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul1973
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Having already purchased this tv in a 47" for my living room & been very pleased with the picture & ease of use of the smart features i decided to by the same tv for my bedroom in a 32". Definately recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
(Very)smart tv
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandad
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to install this tv.the unit almost set itself up. Picture quality is first class."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LG Smart TV
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By macca
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Best buy yet. Love this smart TV and all it's great features. Really has everything you require for fantastic viewing and internet access."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LOVELY
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By susie
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this tv for my bedroom in the sale. Very nice! Unpacked it and set it up and was very impressed. Unfortunately it is back in its box as I am decorating my room but look forward to watching it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is what I was looking for.
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ela
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am very glad, no problems at all. Easy to connect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul226
From:Stockton
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Worth the money bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice and easy
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cookie
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"the tv was easy to set up and use and works great in every way great picture and sound"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart Flatscreen TV
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Anselm
From:North Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The Argos Click and Collect system worked perfectly, staff at the Hitchin store couldn't have been friendlier or more helpful. We bought this "Smart" version not because we're using it online right now, but mainly because this feature will, we believe, "future proof" it. After over 20 years with our old CRT TV, the resolution is fantastic. The sound quality is OK, has a slight metallic note. As of now, we're completely happy with this product and our "shopping experience""
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for LG 32LN575V 32 Inch Full HD 1080p Freeview HD LED Smart TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Size is not the main thing
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Morty
From:Gloucester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good picture good sound
GOOD LOOKING
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>