Top-rated product

Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

<p>A fully networked super slim LED TV, this full HD Panasonic enables you to personalise your viewing experience with the My Home Screen feature, where you will have instant access to your favourite Smart content, such as TV catch-up services and internet apps. This attractive TV also offers various connectivity options including optical, PC input and 3 HDMI sockets. </p><p>Top 5 Smart apps include: BBC iPlayer, Netflix, Acetrax, Facebook, Twitter</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Edge-lit LED TV Screen.</li><li>Smart TV.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (81.3cm).</li><li>Resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 100Hz.</li><li>Viewing angle 178/178 degrees.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 1 USB port and 3 HDMI sockets.</li><li>PC input socket.</li><li>Component video socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Optical connection.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>AV socket.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Ethernet connection.</li><li>DLNA compatibility.</li><li>Open browser.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Dolby Digital Pulse sound system.</li><li>20 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview HD digital tuner.</li><li>7 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H43.4, W72.4, D5.3cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 8.5kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H48.9, W72.4, D20.7cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 9.5kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 100 bracket.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>On mode power consumption 80 watts.</li><li>Off mode power consumption 0.2 watt.</li><li>Annual power consumption 61kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.02 watt.</li></ul><p>EAN: 5025232709298</p>
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 32 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Review 1 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality panasonic
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By well seated
From:sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This television is excellent design and quality, if it is the picture that matters to you for the price it delivers .The only weak side is the smart TV due to lacking significant apps for catch up channels and does not support Amazon prime/Lovefilm.
Excellent for picture quality and design but lagging behind other comparable makes like Samsung and LG on smart functions.
I did know this but wanted TV screen quality over smart functions.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service experience
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:Royal Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"The television is great, and purchased after a lot of research.
What is most important for me to review however is the great service. I went online, clicked and reserved, went to the Leamington store after half an hour, paid at the automatic kiosk without any fuss, and got my television within ten minutes. Into the car and back home. From start to finish, maybe an hour. Fantastic!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up and navigate.
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Beetlejan
From:Flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"We have been extremely satisfied with this purchase..our first 'big screen tv' with many easy to use features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Record
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Has
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Cannot record to any storage device"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 November 2013
Customer avatar
By SadieD
From:Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This television is first class. The picture quality is so good it is like HD on all channels. Would recommend this TV ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent for price
Posted08 October 2013
Customer avatar
By roonie
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Great picture, wonderful design - excellent quality. Down side is it buffers on I player but that's probably more to do with my internet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this model is just what l wanted
Posted27 September 2013
Customer avatar
By earnestly
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I am very pleased with this tv. Delivery was very quick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent TV
Posted27 September 2013
Customer avatar
By leigh
From:Isle of Man
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I actually bought this telly for my mother and Im extremely tempted to buy another one for myself, fabulous picture quality and a doddle to set up, would definitely recommend this set"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A super Television
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Frenchy
From:Norfolk U.K
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A very nice looking set, no problems with start up. Sound as good as can be expected with speakers in the rear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great picture quality
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By AnnM
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with recent purchase. Easy to set up. Great picture and sound quality. Definately recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent TV
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to replace our old DTV. The picture is sharp, sound quality is superb, the design is great. I cannot find any fault with this - I am very happy with this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Panasonic 32 Smart TV
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Routy1743
From:Suffolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I knew this was a great picture, as my son-in-law has the 42" model. Its a great quality TV with a picture that is clear and sharp even when not watching on HD. The thing that sets this TV off from others I have had or seen is sound quality. I have been able to do away with my surround sound system as its just not needed.
Now the downside is with the SMART side. You only get BBC iplayer, out of the main catch-up stations. So come on Panasonic give us an update for ITV, 4 and 5, then you're done
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Panasonic TX-L32E6 32 Inch Full HD Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted12 June 2013
Customer avatar
By AcornPershore
From:Worcestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This Panasonic TV has exceeded our expectations by a very large degree. Clarity of image, ease of installation/setting up and the variety of services it offers are first class."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+18points
18of 18voted this as helpful.