Top-rated product

Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

<p>This stylish HD Ready Smart LED TV offers Samsung Smart Hub, providing a wide choice of online content such as catch up services and films on demand. Featuring S Recommendation, this TV enables you to benefit from fast multi-tasking for smooth web browsing and receive personalised viewing recommendations through entertainment preferences.</p><p>Top 5 Smart apps include: 4oD, BBC iPlayer, ITV Player, Netfilx, LOVEFiLM.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Smart TV.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (80cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 100Hz.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 2 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.</li><li>1 DVI socket.</li><li>Component video socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Optical connection.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Ethernet connection.</li><li>DLNA compatibility.</li><li>Mobile high-definition link.</li><li>Miracast.</li><li>Open browser.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Dolby Digital Plus sound system.</li><li>10 x 2 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H45.6, W75.9, D5.9cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 5.3kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H47.6, W75, D20.7cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 5.6kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>On mode power consumption 31 watts.</li><li>Off mode power consumption 19 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 45kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li><li>This product contains lead.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806085447066</p>
Overall rating:
4.798 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
78 of 7999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
81 Questions | 86 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Review 1 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the Smart TV features
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Harrfx
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Only downside is only one scart port, so connecting a Sky box and a separate DVD player is not possible"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Nick
Age:35 to 44
"I love my Samsung tv...good size not too much money and excellent quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This t.v is ideal for our bedroom, with it's very good picture quality I can sit and catch up with my programmes on I player in peace while the family watches other things down stairs.
It would also be ideal as a main t.v. (Although the bigger version is just as good)
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy, so cheap!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Vicksy
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The tv is perfect, good picture good Sound good qualitiy! I would say the only annoying thing is there is a slight delay with buttons but its not that bad really you get used to it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Croydon, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very good smart TV...worth for the price.its a perfect one for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Pablo
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the second Samsung smart tv we have purchased and we think it's a great buy
Very easy to set up, cracking apps pre loaded and plenty of room for more
Easy connectivity to our smartphones. for streaming movies and stuff and it also connects to our wireless. Keyboard for Browsing
Would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for a smart tv"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant purchase
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Helen
From:Coventry, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very happy with the product, easy to set-up and connect to the internet, no dongle required, sounds quality is excellent, and its design is sleek and elegant!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent television
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By hoopy1967
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This T.V. has everything I need it's smart looking and got a great sharp picture as well as easy connectivity to Internet and works well with external hard drive. Would definitely recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to live with
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Pete
From:Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Good tv. we use it in the kitchen area and it's great for using 'you tube' walk thru recipes. As well as catching up on old tv series from the 70's...love it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Exspected more
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sal. X
From:Birmingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Overall a good tv but was exspecting more quality within the picture"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect viewing
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Eleri
From:Cardiff
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this television. It's my first HD TV. The clear picture is such a contrast from the SD TV I was watching before. The 32" screen is also great. My old CRT TV took up more space in the corner of our living room, and it's great that this new TV is all screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value TV
Posted26 February 2014
Customer avatar
By MXUser
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought the TV for the bed and it does the job perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Welsh wizard
From:East Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"High quality and all the features of a Smart TV at a very reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung 32 HD LED TV
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By surfergirl
From:Bournemouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very happy with my purchase , easy to set up and the delivery was great as it came when they said it would ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung smart tv
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill24
From:Scotland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great tv,good picture and sound. Connectivity to internet good.only negative comment is that you can only watch and record if the two programmes are on the same multiplex."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Worth the money
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul c
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"First time I have bought a smart tv. I'm very impressed. Good sound, easy to use, sets itself up pretty much. I would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SHARP PICTURE
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By auntie lily
From:Somerset, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Fantastic picture quality with this set.
Good looking.
Easy to use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Smart Tv!
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This was bought to replace an ageing 32" Samsung LCD Tv . The screen is crystal clear and it has many applications that I use on a daily basis such as Skype, although the sound is slightly "Thin" it more than makes up for it with the available features such as "Networking" and built in WiFi, altogether a feature rich television at a very reasonable price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart tv
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzysue
From:Nottingham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"What a fab tv this is really excellent value. We have it in our bedroom I wish I had brought the bigger size for the lounge as the picture quality and sound is brilliant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung UE32F4500 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung smart tv
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikki
From:Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to set up with inbuilt wifi. The best TV ever. Can connect to youtube via my phone so dont have to struggle with typing letters with the remote."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>