Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

<p>This stylish HD Ready Smart LED TV offers Samsung Smart Hub, providing a wide choice of online content such as catch up services and films on demand. Featuring S Recommendation, this TV enables you to benefit from fast multi-tasking for smooth web browsing and receive personalised viewing recommendations through entertainment preferences.</p><p>Top 5 Smart apps include: 4oD, BBC iPlayer, ITV Player, Netfilx, LOVEFiLM. Please be aware that not all Apps are currently available in Ireland. </p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Smart TV.</li><li>Screen size: 32 inches</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 100Hz.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 2 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.</li><li>1 DVI socket.</li><li>Component video socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Optical connection.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Ethernet connection.</li><li>DLNA compatibility.</li><li>Mobile high-definition link.</li><li>Miracast.</li><li>Open browser.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Dolby Digital Plus sound system.</li><li>10 x 2 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H45.6, W75.9, D5.9cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 5.3kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H47.6, W75, D20.7cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 5.6kg.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>On mode power consumption 31 watts.</li><li>Off mode power consumption 19 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 45kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li><li>This product contains lead.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806085447073</p>
Overall rating:
4.825 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
40 of 40100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Review 1 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung smart tv
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Joy29
From:East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a great looking tv with easy to use features. Apps included are brilliant as is the quality of picture and connection to internet "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By simon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very nice TV, smart technology works well, the sound quality isnt great though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bolt holes for bracket countersunk too far
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" TV great
Picture great
Connectivity straight forward
HD very good with HD cable
The only issue we had was as above
Bought a high quality wall mounting bracket but needed to buy longer bolts as 3 of the threaded holes in the TV had been sunk too far
This looks like a regular occurrence as it's been reported before. Over came it but still a nuisance and Samcung should look into
Paul
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent TV
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Jaxs
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Words can't explain. Another excellent product from samsung. Argos customer service when purchasing the TV was second to none. Excellent all around. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By willis
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great picture ,great sound , great value . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung smart TV
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Tcrockdj
From:Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had already bought a smaller model of this TV for our kitchen so knew what I was buying! However this larger screen version was for my office as my PC monitor died, but decided I wanted a TV/monitor so went for this and knew I would not be disappointed I am now able to disappear in my office and watch TV or do some work or even play game on the net "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
samsung tv
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Jenna
From:Hartlepool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing quality as always from samsung lots of fab features including mirror time no need to buy dvds again picture quality is fantastic sound is also "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant TV
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Sidders
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Terrific looking TV. White for my white desk. It's my first smart TV. Very easy to set up and connects to my laptop.
For the price I'd seriously recommend this TV. The sound is very good. But I'm going to buy a sound bar and sub-woofer to accompany it so the radio stations sound better.
If you're reading this, you probably know there's not many white smart tv's out there. That's why I bought it and have not been let down. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good TV
Posted17 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Khan
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this TV a month ago and its great, one thing that really did annoy me was the bracket that was advertised as a promotion did not fit the TV. This was a real inconvenience for me to try and sort out! In fairness the staff in the shop were very helpful trying to resolve this and rang the manufactures who informed us that I needed to buy a different bracket (which wasn't sold in Argos!). So be careful when looking for the right bracket as it might not be the correct one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to set up, only problem was getting the correct bolts to fit the TV and bracket "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS PRODUCT IS FANTASTIC
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By T
From:Newtownards
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best TV on the market at present has everything one would need fabulous piece of work. Would highly recommend . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2014
Customer avatar
By TN
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" No problem at all. Recomend this item and shop as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very smart in the white
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Debelar
Age:25 to 34
" Very easy to use & looks great! Good quality product, very pleased! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By wee homie
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a fab product I would definatley recommend it!
Picture and quality is great my uncle is deaf and the subtitles are great in it for him!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart Samsung
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Cidermatters.
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great TV. Easy to connect and easy wi FI connection. Picture......perfect. Buy one ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good TV-wall mount screws need to be M8's
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparky Marky
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Light in weight & plenty of ports for connectivity. The built in WiFi connected to my network no problem. SMART functions are very good. Negative for me & why I've down marked design is that if wall mounting you will need M8 screws.Recent TV's I've had (mainly heavier LCD's), inc. Samsung have needed M6 screws which normally come with wall bracket kits. Unless you've got M8 threaded screws you'll need to buy some!
Shame you have to open the box and only find out this requirement then!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great tele...easy to set up and fab picture and with it being white it blends in much more with our décor....definitely recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tv in the new technical world
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sohel
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this tv because of extraordinary technology. If you looking to buy tv must buy this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous TV
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mia
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is truly a nice TV. It's a shame that its product description isn't 100% accurate. I wanted to use it as a study TV and PC monitor but it doesn't have a DVI slot as described and with it being a smart TV it's exempt from the money back guarantee. The only way to hook it up with my PC is to change my graphics card to one with a HDMI slot.
So overall, as a Smart TV its fantastic so i would recommend it highly, but to use as a PC monitor then you may need to spend more money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung smart
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pjovifan
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brilliant product for a teenager, easy to set up & use, bought as a Christmas present & teenager in question very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>