Top-rated product

Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.

<p>This stylish HD Ready Smart LED TV offers Samsung Smart Hub, providing a wide choice of online content such as catch up services and films on demand. Featuring S Recommendation, this TV enables you to benefit from fast multi-tasking for smooth web browsing and receive personalised viewing recommendations through entertainment preferences.</p><p>Top 5 Smart apps include: 4oD, BBC iPlayer, ITV Player, Netfilx, LOVEFiLM.</p><p>Television picture quality:</p><ul><li>Smart TV.</li><li>Screen size: 32in (80cm).</li><li>Resolution 1366 x 768 pixels.</li><li>Motion rate 100Hz.</li></ul><p>Connectivity:</p><ul><li>1 SCART socket, 2 USB ports and 3 HDMI sockets.</li><li>1 DVI socket.</li><li>Component video socket.</li><li>Composite.</li><li>Optical connection.</li><li>Headphone socket.</li><li>Wi-Fi enabled.</li><li>Ethernet connection.</li><li>DLNA compatibility.</li><li>Mobile high-definition link.</li><li>Miracast.</li><li>Open browser.</li></ul><p>Sound quality:</p><ul><li>Dolby Digital Plus sound system.</li><li>10 x 2 watts RMS power output.</li></ul><p>Digital features:</p><ul><li>Freeview digital tuner.</li><li>Saorview digital tuner (Saorview can only be received in the Republic of Ireland).</li><li>8 day electronic programme guide (EPG).</li><li>CI+ slot.</li></ul><p>Additional features:</p><ul><li>Sleep timer.</li><li>Child lock.</li><li>Size of TV H45.6, W75.9, D5.9cm.</li><li>Weight of TV 5.3kg (unpackaged).</li><li>Size of TV with stand: H47.6, W75, D20.7cm.</li><li>Weight of TV with stand: 5.6kg.</li><li>Suitable for wall mounting 200 x 200 bracket.</li></ul><p>Energy efficiency information:</p><ul><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+.</li><li>On mode power consumption 31 watts.</li><li>Off mode power consumption 19 watts.</li><li>Annual power consumption 45kWh.</li><li>Standby power consumption 0.3 watt.</li><li>This product contains lead.</li></ul><p>EAN: 8806085447073</p>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 41 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Review 1 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to set up, only problem was getting the correct bolts to fit the TV and bracket"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS PRODUCT IS FANTASTIC
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By T
From:Newtownards
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is the best TV on the market at present has everything one would need fabulous piece of work. Would highly recommend ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 March 2014
Customer avatar
By TN
Age:25 to 34
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"No problem at all. Recomend this item and shop as well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very smart in the white
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Debelar
Age:25 to 34
"Very easy to use & looks great! Good quality product, very pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TV
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By wee homie
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a fab product I would definatley recommend it!
Picture and quality is great my uncle is deaf and the subtitles are great in it for him!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart Samsung
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Cidermatters.
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great TV. Easy to connect and easy wi FI connection. Picture......perfect. Buy one !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good TV-wall mount screws need to be M8's
Posted12 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparky Marky
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"Light in weight & plenty of ports for connectivity. The built in WiFi connected to my network no problem. SMART functions are very good. Negative for me & why I've down marked design is that if wall mounting you will need M8 screws.Recent TV's I've had (mainly heavier LCD's), inc. Samsung have needed M6 screws which normally come with wall bracket kits. Unless you've got M8 threaded screws you'll need to buy some!
Shame you have to open the box and only find out this requirement then!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the money
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great tele...easy to set up and fab picture and with it being white it blends in much more with our décor....definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best tv in the new technical world
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Sohel
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this tv because of extraordinary technology. If you looking to buy tv must buy this"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gorgeous TV
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mia
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is truly a nice TV. It's a shame that its product description isn't 100% accurate. I wanted to use it as a study TV and PC monitor but it doesn't have a DVI slot as described and with it being a smart TV it's exempt from the money back guarantee. The only way to hook it up with my PC is to change my graphics card to one with a HDMI slot.
So overall, as a Smart TV its fantastic so i would recommend it highly, but to use as a PC monitor then you may need to spend more money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Samsung smart
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Pjovifan
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant product for a teenager, easy to set up & use, bought as a Christmas present & teenager in question very happy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
SAMSUNG READY SMART TV
Posted22 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jacky
From:exeter
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this for relatives and they are highly delighted with it. nin fact the words were Awsome. Recommends it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love this tv!!!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By KirstyN
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We decided to treat ourselves to this tv for our bedroom with our Xmas money. It is brilliant! Looks great, sounds great and over all I'm delighted with it..! I have never spent so much time in my bed watching tv..!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product was very easy to install
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By maxnme.
From:Scotland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"ideal tv for my bedroom."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love love love
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Rachel
From:Carlisle, Cumbria, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"Love this tele! Great cost and cannot fault- the description is perfect, includes all information too. Recommend it!
One downside is it doesn't include the app Sky Go, would of been 100% if it had the app
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very happy customer
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Linny ear
Age:45 to 54
"Very pleased with this purchase, good picture, easy to install, set up and running in no time at all, I bought the white one for a change and it looks fab :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By hass
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Great tv daughter loves it. Well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent purchase
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lewisada1
From:Bexley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great look, fantastic TV"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very impressed.
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Emma23
From:Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I was really impressed by picture quality of this tv. The smart features are really easy to use and add so many additional features to the tv. Cosmetically it looks really stylish especially for conservatories or bedrooms. The sound could perhaps be a little better in way of volume but only when playing dvd's but I'd say this is normally due to quality of DVD but sound could be bit louder but on tv this is fine.
I would highly recommend & looking to change main tv for a bigger version."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung UE32F4510 32 Inch HD Ready Freeview HD Smart LED TV.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent tv
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Suzie
From:Devon, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Picture Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great smart tv being white fits in with the decor,easy to set up have put this in our spare bedroom.ready for the gran kids .
Love it.
Great tv easy to set up and the internet.all in one package.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>