Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.

This Pro Fitness vibration plate features a non-slip foot plate for added safety. Use to help improve balance and flexibility, a great way to help tone muscles all over.Improves balance and flexibility.16 vibration speed levels.Console feedback including: mode, timer and speed.Non-slip foot plate.Maximum user weight 100kg (15st10lb).General information:Size H114, W49, D48cm.Weight 12.5kg.
Overall rating:
3.293 / 5
3.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
11
26 of 4163%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By cathy
From:se london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"customer service was very good
the people in shop carried machine to my car
very friendly staff
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst item ever purchase
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By RS
From:OXFORD
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"EASY TO ASSEMBLE STILL YOU GET TO THE SCREWS. SOME SCREWS JUST TURNED NOT GOING IN RETURNED FOR REFUND"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Kids love it
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Newcastle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Wanted one for a long time .very poorly fitted not many screws keeping handle together handle shakes and makes lots of rattling"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By kessa
From:hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"only vibrated to mid calf, sent itme back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really pleased
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:aberdeen
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"had this under 2 weeks and use it 15 mins a day really noticed a difference tones ur body with minimal effort. great modes and timer with booklet for differnt positions"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By secretlady
From:westyorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"feels strange at first but once you get used to it ,its very invigorationg, only had it a week so not seen any real results regarding weighlose or toning ,has helped my restless legs and legs aches though"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic!
Posted14 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Gwent
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Really happy with this plate, does everything it says."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GOOD BUY
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ARGOS FAN
From:STRATHCLYDE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"i CONSIDER THIS VIBRATOR PLATE GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Rubbish
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By shell1414
From:South Yorks
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I wouldn't bother, it only shakes up to half way up your legs. No good for the rest of your body, ok it only want calves doing"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
still quite new
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ema1980
From:oswestry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"not as easy to put together and had to have help to get the holes lined up. really needs to have an excercise plan as its proving hard to get hold of one from stores as most offer one with the machine. the plate is quite small so you cant do some of the excercises also dont care very much for the bottom plate as its got a very bumpy surface which hurts your hands and elbows i have to put a mat over the top to reduce the pain."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Pro fitness vibration plate
Posted28 June 2011
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:sl4 2ss
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have had a similar product before but was most disappointed with this unit, it only worked the legs and not the body. I have returned the unit due to this."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vibration plate
Posted21 June 2011
Customer avatar
By lisa
From:england
"weird but good and effective"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not good
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By renee
"not as good as the ones in the gym only works up to the top of the legs but if you sit down on it its not too bad."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By gem
From:Newcastle
"totaly rubbish dont waste your money, had mine a week and took it back"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By sandra
From:falkirk
"would rcommend this product,easy to assemble and you really feel it working and all in the comfort of your own home"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Nick768
From:West Glamorgan
"Reasonable Item for the money, only down side being no examples of what exercises can be done in the instruction manual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great
Posted22 September 2010
Customer avatar
By casper
From:glasgow, Scotland
"this is fantastic its quite cheap and its quite easy to work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
worst thing i have ever purchased
Posted19 September 2010
Customer avatar
By maria
From:sunderland
"This vibroplate was absolutely rubbish. I use vibroplates so thought this would be a good buy. It was a nightmare to put together even though there were only three parts. The instructions were ridiculous. Once up and running it was unsteady, the handle was on a tilt and the vibroplate didnt even vibrate past my lower legs. It just doesnt do what it says. It should be taken off the market in my opinion. I wouldnt even recommend it to an enemy."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+15points
24of 33voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good value
Posted02 September 2010
Customer avatar
By john
From:merseyside
"not to diffiult to assemble, quite pleased with the machine downside is there is no exercise chart"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Vibration Plate.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By jem
From:cardiff
"GREAT ,,, DOES TAKE A BIT OF COMMON SENSE TO PUT TOGETHER, BUT ITS EASY !!!!!!!
TO FEEL FANTASTIC IN FIVE MINUTES IS JUST WHAT EVERYONE NEEDS, ITS MY KIND OF EXERCISE !!!!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>