Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.

<p>This Pro Power bench is a fantastic value for money way to get into shape at home. Perform various bench press exercises with weights up to 30kg. A great way to strengthen and tone muscles for an all over workout. </p><ul><li>Square tubular frame.</li><li>Barbell rests for bench press.</li><li>Inclining bench for varied bench press exercises.</li><li>Quadriceps leg extension.</li><li>Set of weights totalling 30kg.</li><li>6 weights in total.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H151, W119, D138cm.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9237245.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.221 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 235 reviews
5 Stars
107
4 Stars
93
3 Stars
21
2 Stars
8
1 Star
6
214 of 23591%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Review 1 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
power bench
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By smokie63
From:rugby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" its a good product for its price. only draw back is the silly pins for the lifting bar. soon replaced them with strong bolts. apart from 1 little blip. its a good start to training. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value, but too small for the taller user.
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Asdfg
From:Poiuy
Age:35 to 44
" Forget it if you're over 6foot. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Vijay
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I loved it. Very easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By jackie27
From:liverpoo
Age:45 to 54
" my son was delighted with this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro Bench - does its job
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Gill19
From:Wirral
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my son. He is pleased with the bench although it does take up a lot of space and thinks perhaps he would have been better getting a fold up version. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
17yr old
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By moira
From:ollerton notts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" 17yr old grandson loves this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pleasantly surprised
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By RosieW
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this product for my 16 year old son for Christmas. My partner put it together and commented that it is well made and sturdy enough. My son is very happy with the Power Bench and it is ideal for someone new to weight training. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Lorry
From:Livingston
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Overall a great product the only negative id say is
That its a bit fiddily to put together and you really need
2 diffrent tools to do it that are not provided but
Overal good!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jackie
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I am very happy with this product, excellent work and very resistant. I warmly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Robertr6500
Age:45 to 54
" This product should be advertised as a junior bench or for people under 5"5 as the length of legs determines what part of the leg you use to do leg extensions,I am 5 10 so you end up having to use your shins to lift the weights as there is no adjustments that can be made to the machine.so I have a coat wedged under my knees to get the extra height needed. Plu the bench is to narrow and so are the sponge comfort pads,apart from that the build quality is fine "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro power Bench press with 30kg weights
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ams
From:Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good value for money with the weight's, don't need to buy the others with the fly extension, use dumbells instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
First bench
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Sunderland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 17yr old. Reasonably priced but bench is quite narrow so would be better suited to a smaller person. As my son is 6ft leg extensions are also quite difficult and bolts around knee area if doing extensions protrude so design could be better. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely worth it!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Kdog6
From:Devon, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
" Bought this so I could carry on doing some exercises at home after being to the gym. Am very happy with all aspects of this item! The bench isn't particularly big which is good if you are limited for space like I was. Overall, great product, very happy, fantastic price, have used it every day since purchase!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted27 December 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawnc
From:Middlesbrough TS6, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Excellent product, great features and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Shanzo
From:Paignton, Torbay, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
" This product is really good to start you off, really easy to put up. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
well worth the money
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By jojo
From:midlothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" good starter set well worth the money easy to build "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
power bench
Posted24 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mia
From:Rotherham England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my fifteen year old son instead of a multi gym after reading other reviews.
its great, suits my son and was easy to build up.Also good if you are limited for space. Also can add other equipment to this as we go along. well worth the money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Markopolo
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Great product and easy to set up "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the bench
Posted04 September 2013
Customer avatar
By SE4NN
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Loving the bench at the moment, however I think there are a few things that could be improved. For instance the ability to sit up more would be great.
One thing that has disappointed me however is the bar. It is held together by pins and I find myself not really trusting them as much as I would do nuts and bolts. This may be just a personal thing but they just don't seem to me like they could hold the maximum stated weight.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Power Bench with 30kg Weights Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great purchase
Posted28 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Jbpsp
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" The product is very good. 30kg of weights unfortunately isn't much for a bench press but the bench itself is robust and well-constructed, if not just a little too small for taller people. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>