Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>This exercise bike is great value for money. Providing a low impact workout, improve your cardiovascular fitness while toning leg muscles. Get feedback about your progress to help you keep on top of your exercise goals. </p><ul><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: time, speed, distance, calories, scan and pulse.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>4.2kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H120.5, W47, D88.5cm.</li><li>Weight 19.9kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9237386.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.345 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 174 reviews
5 Stars
95
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
157 of 17490%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bike
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fifi17
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and excellent product does exactly what it says on the tin would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great exercise bike. Perfect for quick fitness. Little small for my partner who is 6ft but still makes the most of it. Seat needs to be tightened up after a few weeks worth of riding but overall great item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excercise bike
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Hythe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant,just what I needed. Great value and easy to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bike
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By diddy
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Excellent quiet bike. The only drawback was setting up - it needs two people and the tension cable is so stiff to attach I nearly gave up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for it's price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eagle39
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good item for the price asked, does what it says in the package"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this purchase, it appears to be well made and I even managed to assemble it myself following clear instructions. The flywheel is quiet and the saddle comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Faz13
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has got everything
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sienna
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Put together easily,nice soft seat,no noise,very smooth motion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product great price
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaf50
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Although first bike sent had a broken part, my phone call to customer service was dealt with professionally and a replacement was sent within a couple of days. Have only just started using bike but so far so good and I'm very pleased with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent bike. Well made. Instructions not too good. Bought one at a different outlet, it was broken got money back and bought this £20 cheaper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Brucie
From:Hampshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, Sturdy and Stable in operation.Pulse reading a bit random otherwise easy to read and operate.
Brake load setting needed slight adjustment from standard setting. Overall very [pleased with product and would reccomend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ladybird
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this bike. I have had three more expensive ones over the past couple of years and each one has broken or parts worn down
I have only had this bike a few weeks, but for the money, I am very pleased with it. Easy to put together, very quiet to use, different levels to work through
I would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LilMitch2
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love this bike! Very good value for money, cant believe how good quality it is for the cost. Would definitely recommend. Make sure you have an extra pair of hands to build the bike though as can be quite fiddly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"First of all some of the parts were missing but argos got me them from another box but having said that, this is my only complaint, it was very easy to put together taking no more than 30 mins even while watching tv at the same time ( who said men cant multitask ) the only part that was a bit fiddly with my chunky fingers were the electrical fixings but once i mastered the first one then the others were easy, it is a very sturdy machine but the seat could do with more padding"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Exercise Bike
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value exercise bike with 8 tension settings to provide differing levels of workout.
Only critism is the seat is quite hard and gets uncomfortable if used for a long while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bluebell
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased this product to help me lower my blood pressure. i have started to notice a small drop in it. This was recommended to me by my doctor as i did not want to start on medication. Always check with your Doctor if it is suifable for you. I love it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By J&M
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"collected from WGC store - Stevenage 'sold out'??
collection excellent - manager even carried bike to my car across the street (I am OAP)
only criticism - saddle too broad and not comfortable - not enough padding
otherwise very good - easy to assemble, very straightforward
even managed to connect the 'electrics' correctly the first time....
all controls easily reached, display a little confusing,,,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By seph
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, sturdy and easily adjustable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trinny
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was bought for my husband who has health issues so doesn't do much walking. As I haven't used it and it's quite a new purchase I can't speak from a personal point of view. However, he is very pleased with it and I must say even though I am a pensioner and female, I found this very easy to assemble. Only four stars because I am always sure there is room for improvement with most products. Would recommend though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As someone who doesnt do exercise, i find this just right for me. It has enough levels, for me anyway, and im only on level 3 and find that hard but then again im so unfit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>