Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>This exercise bike from Pro Fitness provides a low impact workout that will improve your cardiovascular fitness whilst toning leg muscles. Get feedback about your progress to help you keep on top of your exercise goals. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Manual resistance system. </li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor. </li><li>Console feedback including: time, speed, distance, calories, scan and pulse. </li><li>8 level tension control. </li><li>4.2kg flywheel. </li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps. </li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb). </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included). </li><li>Size H120.5, W47, D88.5cm. </li><li>Weight 19.9kg. </li><li>EAN: 9237386. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.358 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(271 reviews) 260
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 271 reviews
5 Stars
146
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
249 of 27192%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
32 Questions | 35 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike. Value for money.
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Ayrshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice comfortable bike
Great value.
Easy to put together except for tension cable which was awkward.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very quiet bike
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:mid glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Only had this 10 days and i'm on it everyday. Easy enough to put together the only downside i would say is the foot straps could be designed a bit better as i have found the come undone easily. It is quiet and can be using it while other people are watching tv. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exercise Bike
Posted18 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bangor BT20, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Good price , reasonable easy to assemble. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise bike
Posted14 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item very easy to assemble good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my exercise byke is excellant very good value .tha
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:spalding lincs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Excersize bike is very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted29 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Castledawson
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The bike was easy to assemble, and following the instructions to operate it was also easy. It is so good to see the speed at which I'm cycling, the distance I have travelled and the time taken, also how many calories I am burning in the effort, and what effect it is having on my heart rate. The only downside is that the scenery doesn't change! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great but slightly uncomfortable
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Renfrewshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This bike is fantastic, with a great price tag. Doesnt take up much room and is easy to maneouvre around. Its a bit of a hassle to adjust the seat height and i find the seat a little uncomfortable but i think that is the same with any bike! The handlebars feel a little too far from the seat, so you are leaning forward quite a bit - not so good on your back! Apart from this it is great, sturdy and lots of great features! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gwent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great item, just what I wanted. Really easy to assemble so that was a bonus. Would highly recommend. Excellent value for money to. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
exercise cycle is a budget priced quiet product
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" the exercise cycle is a budget priced appliance & is ok for easy quiet use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fitness bike
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A good sold bike, well constructed. Not too difficult to erect although some sections might need a second helper to support the heavy sections particularly where there are wired connections to be made.. Essential to read the instructions fully before starting to erect the cycle. Many of the nuts and bolts are already in correct position and only require tightening up.
Lots ad lots of protective wrapping, have plenty of space around the erection area to lay out the components.
Enjoy your bike.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exercise bike
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire East, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very good works perfectly easy to set up its a dream to be on it very comfortable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Light, comfortable, stylish and easy to use. So glad we bought this! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted06 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:derry
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" VERY PLEASED WITH THE PURCHASE "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent value
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:St Albans
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" For the price this seems to do a good job.
I had a similar bike previously and it got too old and loud so bought this as a replacement.
+nuts/bolts are attached to the parts so assembly is fairly quick
+very quiet right after assembly (cant comment if this will change with age)
+plenty of settings
-personally found the pedals uncomfortable, used the ones from my old bike instead
-a part was incorrect in my box so had to go back and get a replacement.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This exercise bike has great features.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was very easily assembled and instructions were clear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Herefordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This exercise bike does what it says. My husband , with mobility issues, can get on it and use it,doing his 10 minutes, plus when I have time I can use it. Quite happy to have it sitting in our dining room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pro fitness magnetic exercise bike
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having this exercise bike is helping me immensely in my recovery of a collapsed lung. I use it four times a day for ten mins and am finding it very helpful. And the settings mean I can peddle lighter or harder depending on how I can manage. The digital readout is very clear and informative. I will carry on using this in the future long after the original reason for buying it. Excellent. Thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Argos exercise bike
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The above item has more than reached my expectations!! easy to assemble, very comfortable, and manageable. The service I received from Argos was excellent.
Highly recommend shopping at Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect fitness
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wembley Central
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i am pleased with this product as the build quality is high and not to mention the comfort is fantastic "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fit for purpose.
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" Just right for our exercise requirements. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 Next >>>