Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>This exercise bike is great value for money. Providing a low impact workout, improve your cardiovascular fitness while toning leg muscles. Get feedback about your progress to help you keep on top of your exercise goals. </p><ul><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: time, speed, distance, calories, scan and pulse.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>4.2kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H120.5, W47, D88.5cm.</li><li>Weight 19.9kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9237386.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.331 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
152 of 16990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this purchase, it appears to be well made and I even managed to assemble it myself following clear instructions. The flywheel is quiet and the saddle comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Faz13
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has got everything
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sienna
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Put together easily,nice soft seat,no noise,very smooth motion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product great price
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaf50
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Although first bike sent had a broken part, my phone call to customer service was dealt with professionally and a replacement was sent within a couple of days. Have only just started using bike but so far so good and I'm very pleased with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent bike. Well made. Instructions not too good. Bought one at a different outlet, it was broken got money back and bought this £20 cheaper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Brucie
From:Hampshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, Sturdy and Stable in operation.Pulse reading a bit random otherwise easy to read and operate.
Brake load setting needed slight adjustment from standard setting. Overall very [pleased with product and would reccomend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ladybird
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this bike. I have had three more expensive ones over the past couple of years and each one has broken or parts worn down
I have only had this bike a few weeks, but for the money, I am very pleased with it. Easy to put together, very quiet to use, different levels to work through
I would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LilMitch2
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love this bike! Very good value for money, cant believe how good quality it is for the cost. Would definitely recommend. Make sure you have an extra pair of hands to build the bike though as can be quite fiddly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"First of all some of the parts were missing but argos got me them from another box but having said that, this is my only complaint, it was very easy to put together taking no more than 30 mins even while watching tv at the same time ( who said men cant multitask ) the only part that was a bit fiddly with my chunky fingers were the electrical fixings but once i mastered the first one then the others were easy, it is a very sturdy machine but the seat could do with more padding"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Exercise Bike
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value exercise bike with 8 tension settings to provide differing levels of workout.
Only critism is the seat is quite hard and gets uncomfortable if used for a long while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
Posted22 April 2014
Customer avatar
By bluebell
From:Somerset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased this product to help me lower my blood pressure. i have started to notice a small drop in it. This was recommended to me by my doctor as i did not want to start on medication. Always check with your Doctor if it is suifable for you. I love it!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By J&M
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"collected from WGC store - Stevenage 'sold out'??
collection excellent - manager even carried bike to my car across the street (I am OAP)
only criticism - saddle too broad and not comfortable - not enough padding
otherwise very good - easy to assemble, very straightforward
even managed to connect the 'electrics' correctly the first time....
all controls easily reached, display a little confusing,,,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By seph
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, sturdy and easily adjustable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trinny
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was bought for my husband who has health issues so doesn't do much walking. As I haven't used it and it's quite a new purchase I can't speak from a personal point of view. However, he is very pleased with it and I must say even though I am a pensioner and female, I found this very easy to assemble. Only four stars because I am always sure there is room for improvement with most products. Would recommend though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As someone who doesnt do exercise, i find this just right for me. It has enough levels, for me anyway, and im only on level 3 and find that hard but then again im so unfit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Well made product.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee67
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was happy with the exercise bike once it was assembled, though in the description it was not listed as self assembly.
Please note that it really needs two people to assemble it. I found it awkward and fiddly to assemble on my own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable with great features
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By allypally40
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Had been looking for a peice of fitness equipment to fit into a relatively smallish space for ages. This product was easy to construct and is very stable. Tension levels are great. All in all, a fab exercise bike for a fab price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Exercise Bike
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Haven't been off it since I bought it. Really easy to put together, and works very well. I don't have it on a really hard setting, I have it on number 3, and it gives enough resistance for me with my bad knees. A good cardiovascular work out, and well worth the money.
Would definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with my purchase. Easy to put together, simple to use and does exactly what it's meant to do! I went halves with my boyfriend for this bike-he is an experienced long distance road cyclist and I'm a complete novice! Even my two children (10 & 6) find this easy to use. Would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fenlander
From:Fens
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Super bike for price and was fairly easy to assemble even for pensioners!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>