Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>This exercise bike is great value for money. Providing a low impact workout, improve your cardiovascular fitness while toning leg muscles. Get feedback about your progress to help you keep on top of your exercise goals. </p><ul><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: time, speed, distance, calories, scan and pulse.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>4.2kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H120.5, W47, D88.5cm.</li><li>Weight 19.9kg.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 9237386.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.306 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
83
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
140 of 15789%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 23 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By J&M
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"collected from WGC store - Stevenage 'sold out'??
collection excellent - manager even carried bike to my car across the street (I am OAP)
only criticism - saddle too broad and not comfortable - not enough padding
otherwise very good - easy to assemble, very straightforward
even managed to connect the 'electrics' correctly the first time....
all controls easily reached, display a little confusing,,,
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to assemble
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By seph
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, sturdy and easily adjustable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Trinny
From:United Kingdom
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was bought for my husband who has health issues so doesn't do much walking. As I haven't used it and it's quite a new purchase I can't speak from a personal point of view. However, he is very pleased with it and I must say even though I am a pensioner and female, I found this very easy to assemble. Only four stars because I am always sure there is room for improvement with most products. Would recommend though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By michelle
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As someone who doesnt do exercise, i find this just right for me. It has enough levels, for me anyway, and im only on level 3 and find that hard but then again im so unfit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Well made product.
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Dee67
From:Wirral, Merseyside CH60, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I was happy with the exercise bike once it was assembled, though in the description it was not listed as self assembly.
Please note that it really needs two people to assemble it. I found it awkward and fiddly to assemble on my own."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
comfortable with great features
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By allypally40
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Had been looking for a peice of fitness equipment to fit into a relatively smallish space for ages. This product was easy to construct and is very stable. Tension levels are great. All in all, a fab exercise bike for a fab price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Exercise Bike
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sally
From:North Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Haven't been off it since I bought it. Really easy to put together, and works very well. I don't have it on a really hard setting, I have it on number 3, and it gives enough resistance for me with my bad knees. A good cardiovascular work out, and well worth the money.
Would definitely recommend this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value!
Posted21 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with my purchase. Easy to put together, simple to use and does exactly what it's meant to do! I went halves with my boyfriend for this bike-he is an experienced long distance road cyclist and I'm a complete novice! Even my two children (10 & 6) find this easy to use. Would definitely recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Fenlander
From:Fens
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Super bike for price and was fairly easy to assemble even for pensioners!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chris
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Middlesex
Age:65 or over
"Great bike, very good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By RS16
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Purchased for my daughter, excellent for indoor exercise in the winter months. Great value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb value.
Posted29 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Deep
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to build with a little common sense. My tension adjuster works perfectly. I don't know how other customers have an issue. The finish build quality is tough enough for my 16 stone plus. (Hopefully down to 14 stone in 6 months.) The only small issue is the pulse rate mechanism. It doesn't give accurate readings while your actually pedaling. But if you keep still on the handlebars for a few seconds, it reads fine. As confirmed with a chest strap type monitor. Overall, a superb purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect exercise bike
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By silvia
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I love this bike. It is sturdy and comfortable and it gives you a lot of information so you know how many miles you cycled, your pulse rate, calories burnt etc. etc."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money
Posted16 January 2014
Customer avatar
By JH
From:Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"It took a little time to assemble, but the product is sturdy and has been a worthwhile purchase offering good value for money. The electronic scan covering speed, calories, distance and pulse is a good feature of the product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful Value
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Marketing man
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Really well made, solid,rock steady,computer very accurate, instructions easy to follow. What more can one ask apart possibly a slightly softer saddle but that is being very picky."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing tension control
Posted31 October 2013
Customer avatar
By donasinc
From:Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Reasonably easy to assemble except for connecting the tension control cable, which I have done correctly! The bike runs smoothly and quietly , but I feel there is a lack of tension control. I am only starting my exercise regime and already I have it on full tension."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exercise Bike
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Elizabeth
From:Powys
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very easy to assemble except the tension rod, lateral thinking to get that bit worked out. Otherwise, didn't take long.
Easy to use and proving fun as well as doing us some good, we hope. An easier way to raise and lower the saddle would be appreciated. I need it 2 notches lower than my husband.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
From beginner upwards
Posted06 August 2013
Customer avatar
By deb
From:luton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bike was reasonably easy to put together. Quiet to use. Only negative is saddle a bit wobbly (can't adjust it anymore than we have) and its a little uncomfortable after 15 mins"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like this product...
Posted31 July 2013
Customer avatar
By SophH
From:Yorkshire
Age:18 to 24
"I've had my bike for a few weeks now and I do enjoy the workout that it gives me. However, I use it on the maximum tension: 8 and do find it only moderately hard and therefore would not recommend this bike to an experienced 'biker'. While assembly was quite easy, both myself and a friend found it really hard to understand how to attach the tension hook and it turned out to take a lot of strength and effort. Other than this I am impressed with the bike and am using it regularly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
: This product has great features
Posted24 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jan
From:Beds
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really happy with my purchase. Comfortable saddle and easy to move from conservatory to in front of TV. Value for money!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>