Top-rated product

Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.

<p>This exercise bike from Pro Fitness provides a low impact workout that will improve your cardiovascular fitness whilst toning leg muscles. Get feedback about your progress to help you keep on top of your exercise goals.</p><ul><li>Manual resistance system.</li><li>Hand grip pulse sensor.</li><li>Console feedback including: time, speed, distance, calories, scan and pulse.</li><li>8 level tension control.</li><li>4.2kg flywheel.</li><li>Self levelling pedals with pedal straps.</li><li>Maximum user weight 100kg (15st 10lb).</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Batteries required 2 x AA (included).</li><li>Size H120.5, W47, D88.5cm.</li><li>Weight 19.9kg.</li><li>EAN: 9237386.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.346 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
99
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
162 of 17991%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Review 1 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXERCISE BIKE
Posted26 November 2014
Customer avatar
By SNOWDROP
From:BLYTH
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"VERY GOOD QUALITY ITEM,NP TROUBLE IN SETTING IT UP,GOOD LOOKING ITEM,WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANYONE OF ANY AGE AND FITNESS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bike, very quiet
Posted23 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Minni13
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Was easy to set up, does what it says! It's very quiet so you can watch tele while exercising"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By miyon
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"product is what you pay for average"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent bike
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent bike, easy to put together (one person)
Easy to use and supplies lots of useful information in use
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By rct
From:hampshire
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"good value for money. easy to put together and easy to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent bike
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fifi17
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to set up and excellent product does exactly what it says on the tin would recommend to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great exercise bike. Perfect for quick fitness. Little small for my partner who is 6ft but still makes the most of it. Seat needs to be tightened up after a few weeks worth of riding but overall great item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excercise bike
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ruby
From:Hythe
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Brilliant,just what I needed. Great value and easy to assemble"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good bike
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By diddy
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Excellent quiet bike. The only drawback was setting up - it needs two people and the tension cable is so stiff to attach I nearly gave up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for it's price
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Eagle39
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Good item for the price asked, does what it says in the package"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Gran
From:Colchester, Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I am very pleased with this purchase, it appears to be well made and I even managed to assemble it myself following clear instructions. The flywheel is quiet and the saddle comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Faz13
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Easy to assemble. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This has got everything
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sienna
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Put together easily,nice soft seat,no noise,very smooth motion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great product great price
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaf50
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Although first bike sent had a broken part, my phone call to customer service was dealt with professionally and a replacement was sent within a couple of days. Have only just started using bike but so far so good and I'm very pleased with product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bill
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Excellent bike. Well made. Instructions not too good. Bought one at a different outlet, it was broken got money back and bought this £20 cheaper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Brucie
From:Hampshire.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Easy to assemble, Sturdy and Stable in operation.Pulse reading a bit random otherwise easy to read and operate.
Brake load setting needed slight adjustment from standard setting. Overall very [pleased with product and would reccomend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By ladybird
From:Chatham, Medway, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with this bike. I have had three more expensive ones over the past couple of years and each one has broken or parts worn down
I have only had this bike a few weeks, but for the money, I am very pleased with it. Easy to put together, very quiet to use, different levels to work through
I would recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted30 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LilMitch2
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I love this bike! Very good value for money, cant believe how good quality it is for the cost. Would definitely recommend. Make sure you have an extra pair of hands to build the bike though as can be quite fiddly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Graham
From:yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"First of all some of the parts were missing but argos got me them from another box but having said that, this is my only complaint, it was very easy to put together taking no more than 30 mins even while watching tv at the same time ( who said men cant multitask ) the only part that was a bit fiddly with my chunky fingers were the electrical fixings but once i mastered the first one then the others were easy, it is a very sturdy machine but the seat could do with more padding"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Pro Fitness Magnetic Exercise Bike.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Exercise Bike
Posted24 April 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value exercise bike with 8 tension settings to provide differing levels of workout.
Only critism is the seat is quite hard and gets uncomfortable if used for a long while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>