Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.

<p>Allows for up to two Xbox 360 controllers to be charged simultaneously. This fantastic and compact device also provides an attractive storage solution for your Xbox controllers meaning you no longer have to put up with a cluttered living room. </p><ul><li>Powered from the USB port on the console.</li><li>Includes 2 rechargeable battery packs for 2 controllers.</li><li>LED indicates from red to green when controllers are fully charged.</li><li>This item is not usable with Wildfire Xbox 360 compatible controllers.</li><li>Controllers not included.</li><li>For ages 8 years and over.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 255 reviews
5 Stars
214
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
248 of 25597%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Review 1 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kitty
From:nottm
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"my grandson was very pleased with this item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kitty
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Got this at a great price much better than constantly having to buy my son new batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted24 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TiptreeJam
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"As a newbie to the XBox 360 I was looking for rechargeable batteries for my two Wireless controllers. This was a bargain as you get two rechargeable battery packs for fitting to the controllers, the charging stand, and a usb lead to plug into a USB charger (not supplied). LED lights on the stand change from red to green when each controller is charged. Very good value when you consider the cost of rechargable battery packs on their own. Looks well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent price and good product and in stock :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xbox remote charger
Posted21 January 2014
Customer avatar
By shazza
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Well worth the money will save loads not buying batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for the job!
Posted19 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:Kettering
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Brought for my son. Its perfect for him as he's always on his xbox! Even better i got it on offer so got his mate one too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By ibrahim
From:london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I really like it because I can charge my Xbox hand easy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish, works and very practical
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jez2600
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The dual charger works perfectly, charges both controllers even wen the Xbox is off. Colored lights let you know when it's fully charged. Looks great and keep your xbox set up neat and stylish. Fully recommend for this price too :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox Charger
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By TanTan
From:Chester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Keeps the controllers tidy and charged, this item was recommended to me.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing!
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Becky boo
From:Bedford
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my partner he loved it! It plugs straight into the xbox and makes it looks so much tidier rather then controllers all over the place!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox remote charger
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Sky pete
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great product easy to use and set up good indicator when charging"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
iPad with Retina Display Wi-Fi Cellular 32GB - Black.
5 out of 5
(12)
 
 
 
O'Neill Mobile Phone Beanie.
5 out of 5
(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox 360 twin charger
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Carl77
From:Wales, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this to save on batteries an it hasn't disippointed not to bulky so fits by xbox an batteries once charged last"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Gadget
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By aylott1
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brilliant Item, so glad not to be going through batteries on a weekly basis. Very easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xmas present
Posted13 January 2014
Customer avatar
By milly
From:Swinton, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my sons for xmas. They have used this on a daily basis and have not come back and said anything negative about it so it must be doing what is expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful and space saving
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Cath
From:Norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A stand and rechargeable batteries? Bought half price so EXCELLENT value. No more lost remotes or lots of expensive batteries"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Dazza
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Well worth the money. The duel controller charger is excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Xbox 360 docking charger
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Jonsi
Age:35 to 44
"Great product at a great price, a must have accessory !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Not only charges but keeps the controllers tidy
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Mark7691
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good value and must save a fortune in batteries."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what box say
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Derby
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This is good dockin charging which you could charge two controller at same time
The con is
The battery doesn't last longer than proper charger and the battery come in two they both felt more lighter than proper one so guess it's got less power up times"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Xbox 360 Twin Charger with Batteries - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By MissT8
From:Southampton, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very stylish and works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>