Top-rated product

Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>This fully automatic upper arm blood pressure monitor from Kinetik is tested and approved by the British Hypertension Society. It is thought that one in four adults in the UK have high blood pressure and because it is non-symptomatic, it can go undetected unless regularly checked. This monitor is ideal for home use with it's easy to read display and 60 memory function allowing the user to track their blood pressure over time and take early action if needed.</p><ul><li>Pulse measurement.</li><li>Standard cuff fits upper arm 22-30cm.</li><li>60 memories.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AAA batteries included.</li><li>EAN: 5016870221327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 252 reviews
5 Stars
186
4 Stars
60
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
244 of 25297%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good design features
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy to use good design good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy to use.
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By paganada
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice clean design, Includes clear instruction booklet, works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic BPM1C: Blood pressure monitor
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bandmbargains
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product as it was highly rated in Which for the accuracy of its readings.
I currently have an NHS blood pressure (BP) monitor for a week to test my BP levels twice daily and, even when I take the readings within 30 seconds of each other, I can get a large fluctuations in the readings.
I use the Kinetic BP monitor immediately after & when I use it twice I get virtually identical readings that are very close to one of the NHS monitor readings!
Simple to use, accurate AND inexpensive!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nannie twink
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This monitor is excellent so easy to use and amazing value I give this machine 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to set up and use
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By villaman
From:High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Took only a few minutes to read the instructions and assemble. A sturdy machine with good features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is easy to use
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An easy to use product with useful features and a handy users guide and record chart. Does the job well at a good price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jenny
From:Burton-on-Trent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an excellent monitor which we found very useful after I'd been in hospital seriously ill. Great value for money. I'd recommend to all senior citizens as a must have. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted04 March 2015
Customer avatar
By KTK
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Why pay more when you can get such great quality product at a reasonable price? Very effective & accurate monitor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted03 March 2015
Customer avatar
By pam
From:north west
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this when my other blood pressure monitor went faulty and I looked at the "Which" recommendations and this came out really well. I have not been disappointed with the monitor and would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By JMW
From:Ruskington, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good product doing the job it was meant to do and that easily.
Competitively priced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good item
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By yarmo49
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" seems to give consistent readings easy to operate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Check the sleeve size
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Barney
From:Scotland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product but try the sleeve before buying the larger size. Spec says supplied sleeve goes up to 30cms, I measured my arm at 35cm so ordered the larger sleeve from different supplier. The supplied sleeve fits fine so money wasted on extra one.
Staff at EK Argos very helpful - think he was the manager.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Under pressure
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Rayvon
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product , does exactly what it says on the tin "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease to use
Posted06 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Graman
From:Cleveland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use bp monitor. Reasonably quick. Relatively cheap and accurate according to a well know consumer product comparison magazine. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good...
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Babs
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product, does exactly what it is meant to do and appears accurate.
My only niggle and it is a small one, is that the plastic tube that attaches the cuff to the machine appears less than robust and could possibly break over time. But, it is intact at the moment and has no signs of wear so it would not stop me recommending the product anyway.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted04 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Portugal
From:Oxford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up. Very clear screen that gives a read out in a very short time. Comes with a bag for the main unit but not for the arm band. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the box
Posted03 February 2015
Customer avatar
By meiriong
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This BP monitor is easy to operate and accurate. This no frills device is very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good gadget
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a replacement of a previous blood pressure machine and although I have only used it a few times it does seem to be ok and gives a consistent reading. It is neat and reasonably easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent product
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use, and good value for money. I use it to monitor my BP daily, and it seems to be very accurate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mikey
From:glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i would recommend this item without reservation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>