Top-rated product

Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>This fully automatic upper arm blood pressure monitor from Kinetik is tested and approved by the British Hypertension Society. It is thought that one in four adults in the UK have high blood pressure and because it is non-symptomatic, it can go undetected unless regularly checked. This monitor is ideal for home use with it's easy to read display and 60 memory function allowing the user to track their blood pressure over time and take early action if needed.</p><ul><li>Pulse measurement.</li><li>Standard cuff fits upper arm 22-30cm.</li><li>60 memories.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AAA batteries included.</li><li>EAN: 5016870221327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.637 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(427 reviews) 412
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 427 reviews
5 Stars
310
4 Stars
98
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
9
408 of 42796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
inexpensive
Posted26 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" my dr recommended an upper arm blood pressure monitor , and this machine is a perfect tool for the job and inexpensive win, win all around "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to use
Posted23 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" There isn't about this device that isn't easy to use and no confusion with the results as the screen is very clear.
For ease of use and the performance it is super value for money! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is an easy to use simple piece of equipment. A quality product at a reasonable price. I would recommend that any one needing to do their own checks to buy this model. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Big but efficient
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I had bough a Braun wrist blood pressure monitor tool from Argos but we did not find the readings satisfactory. So next day swapped it for this one. The writs one was more compact but this one is more efficient and accurate I would think. I bought it for my mother-in-law. She suffers from hyper tension so needs to monitor her blood pressure once in a while. We have used it a few times so far and are very satisfied with the make, features and accuracy. I would definitely recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does the job "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic machine
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The machine was incredibly easy to assemble and use and for the price we paid very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Looks good and easy to use appears inaccurate
Posted18 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stockport
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks good and very easy to use but seems to give inaccurate high results as when used in the doctors surgery after reading taken on his machine gave first reading 21 higher and second 9 higher .The doctor make a further check with his machine and difference on his reading compared to his initial reading was minimal . Readings cannot be relied only "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was very good item to easy use for family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blood pressure monitor
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Arrived promptly, well packed.
Easy to use, such a nice design, easy to operate and to read results. Fits away neatly in own pouch.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fast, efficient,blood pressure monitoring
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this Kinetic automatic blood pressure monitor to replace my ancient manual pump version. Delighted with my choice. Very easy to use and good value for money. Looks good and stores away easily in its own pouch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic BP monitor
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Thrilled with this purchase and the click and collect option is brilliant .Staff were really efficient ,thank you .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little monitor.
Posted09 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Certified by BHS. Great price against competitors. Small and compact. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Kinetic upper arm blood pressure monitor
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Neat design, easy to operate and read. Complete with instructions. Storage bag a bit flimsy and awkward to insert arm band and monitor so use a pencil case instead. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Flintshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it was purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Taking this back and asking for a refund. Don't know if I had a faulty one or not but cuff pops with the pressure. Nothing to do with cuff size but Velcro doesn't seem to stick and pops open when machine is started. Has been tried on people with small and large arms but does the same! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift to mum on mothers day
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:MAURITIUS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My mum is 70yrs old and this product is so practical to check her blood pressure at any time
She used to go to chemist or neighbours for a check
Plus she understood how to use it at once hence product is user friendly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blood pressure monitor
Posted02 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Poole
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the thing, easy to use . Packs neatly away. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
BP Monitor
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Potentially useful. Maybe when I get more used to it. I find it difficult to fit the cuff to my upper arm with the right degree of tightness. It sometimes comes off. I will practice.Meanwhile, I am not convinced that I am getting an accurate reading. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product - value for money
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of the cheapest I found, but excellent quality and so easy to use - did the job I needed.
The pouch comes in handy too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 Next >>>