Top-rated product

Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>Fully automatic upper arm blood pressure monitor tested and approved by the British Hypertension Society. It is thought that 1 in 4 adults in the UK have high blood pressure and because it is non-sypmtomatic, it can go undetected unless regularly checked. This monitor is ideal for home use with it's easy to read display and 60 memory function allowing the user to track their BP over time and take early action if needed.</p><ul><li>Pulse measurement.</li><li>Standard cuff fits upper arm 22-30cm.</li><li>60 memories.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AAA batteries included.</li><li>EAN: 5016870221327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 Stars
140
4 Stars
49
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
187 of 19496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted21 August 2014
Customer avatar
By shopper
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to use, and the displays are excellent would recommend to anyone"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great monitor
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By storey
From:abergavenny
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Easy to use , does what it say ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By JPB
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having previously used a wrist monitor for a number of years, I decided to replace it as I was told by my G.P. that the arm B.P. monitor is more accurate and consitent. This monitor does not have quite the same number of features as my previous one (no date recording on the readings stored in the memory) but does work very well and is easy to use and understand. The instruction booklet is very informative."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Essential piece of equipment
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Misty
From:Down, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This excellent item is easy to use and saves me many trips to the GP surgery to monitor my blood pressure. I like the memory store of records which I can show the doctor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great!
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stella
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Just what I needed! Easy to use, clear design, and nice design. Great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Stu2878
From:Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"good looking blood pressure monitor, not that everyone is after looks. It works well and is just as accurate as going to the doctors, big display which is easy to read, shame the storage bag is a fiddle to put away so we just leave ours out now as it takes longer to put it away than to use it. but don't let that put you off as i would highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple to operate
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By alan
From:leigh on sea
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"simple to use, full clear instructions supplied with the monitor and its very accurate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
why pay more
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By den53
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"having spent hours going through pages of information and really just getting confused and frustrated with the amount of machines out there, eventually i came across this one (kinetic), a few weeks prior to me looking for one my doctor had lent me a machine and although it had a different name it was the same machine.this is a basic machine,but doing things well, it will store about 30 readings and shows your pulse rate, I would recommend this item."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By MC
From:Wembley, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Product is great to regularly keep an eye on blood pressure and heart rate. Very easy to use, compact and a great price too! Would recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
yes
Posted18 June 2014
Customer avatar
By ak
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"it's good, easy to use and is cheap."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gadget
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By nors
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Easy to use and accurate. Lightweight for travel. Very pleased with purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent machine
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By mary
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this because I needed to check my husband's pulse every day. It is very well made and excellent value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By deehcee
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Needed a new monitor as old one starting to give readings different to Surgery.
Chose this one for three good reasons 1.Recommended by Brit. Hypertension Society, 2.Price, 3. Immediate availability.
Scored on all three, Can highly recommend product. Reserved-On-Line, and collected within an hour. Excellent service as per usual from Argos. We'd be lost without them !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted08 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Annie
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This is an excellent product that is easy to use and has clear instructions. The memory feature is extremely useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth the money!
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Foxy loxy
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I only bought this on the advice of the other reviews, don't waste your money on more expensive models, this one does everything you'll need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to use
Posted16 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Uxbridge, Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This blood pressure monitor is easy to put together and use. The figures are easy to read,. Would recommend it if you need to monitor your blood pressure regularly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleased with this item
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By katiki
From:liverpool
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"After finding out I was struggling badly with high blood pressure a doctor suggested I buy a bp monitor and after checking reviews I found this one to be the best for my budget at that time.
It helps me keep an eye on my blood pressure,really easy to use and not at all heavy so can carry it with me if I choose.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I needed to replace a blood pressure monitor that was over 10 years old.
My criteria was:
1) Upper arm type
2) Value for money
3) One that was light enough to pack in a suitcase
4) One that had good reviews
After searching the internet, I decided to go for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor, and have found it very easy to use, plus it has survived a trip overseas.
In conclusion, I am very pleased with my purchase from Argos.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price, Excellent Value.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By TB
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent blood pressure reading tool at an excellent price! Easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By John000
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My husband purchased this item & he seems very happy with it. It is easy to use & definately good value. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 Next >>>