Top-rated product

Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>This fully automatic upper arm blood pressure monitor from Kinetik is tested and approved by the British Hypertension Society. It is thought that one in four adults in the UK have high blood pressure and because it is non-symptomatic, it can go undetected unless regularly checked. This monitor is ideal for home use with it's easy to read display and 60 memory function allowing the user to track their blood pressure over time and take early action if needed.</p><ul><li>Pulse measurement.</li><li>Standard cuff fits upper arm 22-30cm.</li><li>60 memories.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AAA batteries included.</li><li>EAN: 5016870221327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.649 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 348 reviews
5 Stars
250
4 Stars
85
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
335 of 34896%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" really pleased with this product, I find it easy to use, clear and easy to store. The instructions are helpful. book contains a little information about what your blood pressure reads and what you should do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I found this to be an easy model to use that gave easy to read results. My only criticism is that the bag is not big enough to take the monitor and the cuff that both need to be kept together so this is poor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does what it says on the box. Very easy to use, good price. Would definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great value for the price and does the job well
Posted05 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This particular blood pressure monitor was highly rated in the list of Best Buys in a Which Report. It is quite basic, easy to use, accurate and has the capacity to store 60 reading in the memory. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does what it says
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Simple effective design. Easy to operate. Good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but could be better
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A clear and simple gadget to use. As others have said, it would be helpful if the machine stored the full details of each reading. It would also be helpful if the whole thing fitted into the storage bag. But, nevertheless, a good buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very easy to use
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and good that it saves your reading "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Cracking product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great job
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Northern Ireland.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My doctor suggested I might buy a blood pressure monitor to keep a eye on my pressure and record it.I was pleasantly surprised by this particular device, it is compact and easily read and using it is so easy.It has a built in memory and a heart rate monitor both of which are very helpful and easily used.I would definitely recommend this device. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic bp monitor
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hawarden Flintshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with purchase , simple and easy to use , would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted13 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to use, easy to understand and good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent BP monitor
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I chose Kinetik because it is endorsed by Hypertension UK. It is easy to use, compact, and I'm very pleased with the purchase. After very high readings at the surgery my GP put me onto medication and advised me to check BP every 3 or 4 days, and I'm pleased to say it is dropping. Important to follow the enclosed instructions, and I'm keeping a paper record as well as the memory on the Monitor.
It is also very reasonably priced.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good but could be improved
Posted07 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I like the modern styling of this device but there are more compact units on the market. I also like that it's dead simple to use & can store up to 60 readings in the memory but dislike that the dates and times of these readings are not stored. Also its a shame the storage pouch that comes with it is only big enough to accommodate the unit, leaving the cuff loose. In summary, it does what it's supposed to & with ease but could be improved. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Exactly what i was looking for
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I hve been looking for a product which is economical and at the same time properly tested. This product is approved by British Hypertension Society and also very economical. It makes life lot easier for elderly people. By pressing just one button you can read your blood pressure readings thats fantastic. In the end, i have accidently dropped this device couple of times but to my surprise its still working hence i would say stubborn built. I would definietly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good monitor , easy to use and good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product !
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Alfreton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great easy to use and does what it says on the tin !Every home should own one ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant BP Monitor
Posted02 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant BP Monitor. Very pleased with the ease of use and the accuracy. Checked my BP then was at the Doc's one hour later . He checked my BP and it was exactly the same. Great value for money and ideal for keeping tabs on your BP especially with an ongoing medical condition that neccessitates regular BP monitoring. Very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Even our Doctor was impressed
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Recommend this to everyone - I discovered I had hypertension through using it. It keeps an accurate review of your blood pressure. Our doctor compared the readings with his surgery equipment and it was the same. Solid reliable, great product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Oldham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was recommended Best Buy by which magazine it's everything they said - perfect for price and quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is very useful.
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It is very useful and shows exact reading.its very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 Next >>>