Top-rated product

Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>Fully automatic upper arm blood pressure monitor tested and approved by the British Hypertension Society. It is thought that 1 in 4 adults in the UK have high blood pressure and because it is non-sypmtomatic, it can go undetected unless regularly checked. This monitor is ideal for home use with it's easy to read display and 60 memory function allowing the user to track their BP over time and take early action if needed.</p><ul><li>Pulse measurement.</li><li>Standard cuff fits upper arm 22-30cm.</li><li>60 memories.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AAA batteries included.</li><li>EAN: 5016870221327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.644 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
124
4 Stars
48
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
170 of 17796%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
10 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted11 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I needed to replace a blood pressure monitor that was over 10 years old.
My criteria was:
1) Upper arm type
2) Value for money
3) One that was light enough to pack in a suitcase
4) One that had good reviews
After searching the internet, I decided to go for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor, and have found it very easy to use, plus it has survived a trip overseas.
In conclusion, I am very pleased with my purchase from Argos.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Price, Excellent Value.
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By TB
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent blood pressure reading tool at an excellent price! Easy to set up and use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product for money
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By John000
From:Hertfordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"My husband purchased this item & he seems very happy with it. It is easy to use & definately good value. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Monitor
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Jamc111
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent BP monitor for the price, easy to use with clear display and it also records your readings, would recommend !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Anon
From:Liverpool
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Exactly as described, it works perfectly and is far cheaper than lots of others. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!!!
Posted15 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Darren
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is really easy to use and really good for the price as my mother brought one which was 3 times the price and they both do the same job. Really simple to use and great for peace of mind. It also remembers the last 50 readings so you can look back and compare each day which is great. Would recommend this."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Blood Pressure Monitor Kinetik Upper Arm
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Oldscot
From:Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very easy to use and similar to the method medical staff use.
Have used wrist monitor as well and find this much better with seemingly more accurate readings (could be wrong of course)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Blood pressure monitor
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By glyn
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very good item, works well and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted25 January 2014
Customer avatar
By katie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"easy to use, very useful device"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By littlelynn
Age:65 or over
"Very accurate and easy to use."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to set up and use
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By mike
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"does the job well only downside strapping will not fit around my upper arm"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By howard
From:sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very cheap but absolutely easy to use and functional and completely recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tracking your blood pressure
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Isle of Wight
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"After finding I had moderate blood pressure problems I wanted to see what daily events affected the condition.
The Kinetik Blood Pressure monitor has provided me with readings which enable me to compare my physical condition on a daily basis.
The equipment is easy and convenient to use. There are many competing products and I judge that this model is among the most economical."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Arm blood presure
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By wilber
From:Stevenage
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Helps to monitor your blood presure ? Gives me peace of mind"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superior product
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By welsh goddess
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought the The Kinetic upper arm bood pressure monitor directly as a result of online reviews which said it was an excellent product and very good value for the retail price. I have not been disappointed and would add, is neat, efficient, practical and portable being very lightweight. Excellent, expilicit and easy to understand instruction leaflet and simple controls. I was also glad previous reviews mentioned the importance of buying the correct cuff size. In short 10 out of 10."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By ADNAMA
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The first one I bought had a faulty cuff. I took that back and Argos exchanged the cuff with no issues. The monitor is very easy to use. Just follow the instructions and sit still. I would recommend viewing an online video showing exactly how to use it to get the correct reading, for example positioning of arms etc. The monitor itself has a clear easy to read display and the cuff connects very simply."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Martyn
From:Plymouth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great item, very easy to use and works really well, i have owned a few monitors over the years and this one is by far the best. Very Pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor
Posted11 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Delboyden
From:Ayrshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Great product. Good price easy to use. accurate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Product in good price.
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By medialook
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good Product in good price. The reason why I didn't give 5 stars is because the strap is to short for my arm but for my wife it works absolutely fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A must have ! for every household ?
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This Kinetek Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor, is very easy to use + it has 60 No. memory functions, which will allow you to form a record, showing you a pattern of you BP readings : However it has also been tested, and approved by the British hypertension Society !
High Blood Pressure, medically is called Hypertension : It is called the "silent disease" by health professionals, as it can "creep-up" on individuals:
Any continously high readings GET TO YOUR DOCTOR for a diagnosis and treatment !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>