Top-rated product

Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>This fully automatic upper arm blood pressure monitor from Kinetik is tested and approved by the British Hypertension Society. It is thought that one in four adults in the UK have high blood pressure and because it is non-symptomatic, it can go undetected unless regularly checked. This monitor is ideal for home use with it's easy to read display and 60 memory function allowing the user to track their blood pressure over time and take early action if needed.</p><ul><li>Pulse measurement.</li><li>Standard cuff fits upper arm 22-30cm.</li><li>60 memories.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AAA batteries included.</li><li>EAN: 5016870221327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 269 reviews
5 Stars
199
4 Stars
62
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
259 of 26996%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 17 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic blood pressure monitor
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Ali
From:Preston, Preston, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Found the arm cuff set up instructions confusing but once I worked it out found the monitor easy to use. Very impressed with the quality and value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fabby
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By misty
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I checked out a few different bp monitor's this one had good reviews.
It's easy to use and isn't big and clumpy.
The readings seem to be very accurate so i'm very pleased with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Difficult to switch on
Posted12 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Nicky
From:Barrow-in-Furness
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's a fine art getting it to switch on, so much so that I think it might be faulty and I need to take it back. Once on its great and also has a memory function so you can keep a check on past readings. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product and easy pick up what's not to like
Posted07 May 2015
Customer avatar
By froomee
From:Frome, Frome, Somerset BA11, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second BP monitor I have owned and this is just as good as one three times cost, so yes would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple to Use
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Happy shopper
From:East Sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this product because of the very high score continuously given for this product and also because it is tested and approved by the British Hypertension Society. It is a very easy to use product and the readings are clear to understand. Would recommend this product to others who like myself have been advised by a Doctor to purchase a home Blood Pressure Monitor to keep a more accurate account of readings in a more relaxed environment. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy to use
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Derby, Derby, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this product for my husband who needed to check his blood pressure on a regular basis . Very pleased with the product easy to use and well made . A very good price for what you get would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
blood pressure monitor
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By jebs
From:wakefield
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to use, had no problems with it, good price for it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product, great price
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sean
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very easy to use and easy to transport. As a personal Trainer it is important for me to assess my clients health and so a vital preice of kit. Light weight and small in size makes it perfect to take in my bag without hassle. Does exactly what is says it will. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use and accurate blood pressure monitor
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Ravi
From:Hampshire UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The memory feature is extremely useful, pity, it does not remember date and time as well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nansy
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use and read "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didnt get to use it!
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Sue09
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Features 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" We could not get the back off this machine to put the batteries in. The battery compartment lid seemed very flimsy and we were worried of breaking it when we tried to remove it to put batteries in. We returned it to Argos the same day to ask them to put the batteries in, but they could not do it either. We had our money back!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is terrific
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:Enfield, Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very simple to use and accurate. I checked it with the doctor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetik blood pressure monitor.
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Lal-bai
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent item very easy to use, superb for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used with ease by a pensioner
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Glig
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my 88yr old mum. She is using it with ease and can navigate her way around the functions. So far so good! We also purchased from Argos a mains 6v charger which doesn't come with the monitor. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Kazh
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says on the box and very easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use
Posted03 April 2015
Customer avatar
By xx1xx
From:Hull
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An easy to use blood pressure monitor. The quality seems to be excellent, and the price is very reasonable. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good design features
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By charlie
From:warwickshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product easy to use good design good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Simple and easy to use.
Posted26 March 2015
Customer avatar
By paganada
From:Leicestershire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice clean design, Includes clear instruction booklet, works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetic BPM1C: Blood pressure monitor
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By bandmbargains
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this product as it was highly rated in Which for the accuracy of its readings.
I currently have an NHS blood pressure (BP) monitor for a week to test my BP levels twice daily and, even when I take the readings within 30 seconds of each other, I can get a large fluctuations in the readings.
I use the Kinetic BP monitor immediately after & when I use it twice I get virtually identical readings that are very close to one of the NHS monitor readings!
Simple to use, accurate AND inexpensive!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Nannie twink
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This monitor is excellent so easy to use and amazing value I give this machine 10/10 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>