Top-rated product

Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>This fully automatic upper arm blood pressure monitor from Kinetik is tested and approved by the British Hypertension Society. It is thought that one in four adults in the UK have high blood pressure and because it is non-symptomatic, it can go undetected unless regularly checked. This monitor is ideal for home use with it's easy to read display and 60 memory function allowing the user to track their blood pressure over time and take early action if needed.</p><ul><li>Pulse measurement.</li><li>Standard cuff fits upper arm 22-30cm.</li><li>60 memories.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AAA batteries included.</li><li>EAN: 5016870221327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 374 reviews
5 Stars
272
4 Stars
88
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
360 of 37496%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
17 Questions | 20 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and good design. Also comes with a carry bag, which is a useful extra. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good item
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent & easy to use
Posted25 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Absolutely brill & easy to use, one touch button, light weight & anyone can use it. Also comes with a lovely travel pouch so easy to take with you anywhere. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant product.
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This helped with my health immensely. I can monitor from home, without needing to visit the GP. I would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This machine is very accurate with its readings, easy to use and very convenient it's slots well in my handbag. .fantastic product. .. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent, inexpensive, value for money monitor
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Southend-on-Sea, Southend-on-Sea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The monitor is aesthetically pleasing to look at. It came with four batteries and it was very easy to set up and to use. The buttons are responsive and its display is clear with large lettering so easy to read. The devices build quality is good and can be stored in a relatively small space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinetik Blood Pressure Monitor.
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use and gives a clear reading on the display. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, easy to use, does what it needs to do. Would definitely recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An amazing item!
Posted08 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Drongan
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Such an amazing item I was 32 weeks + pregnant and was high risk of preeclampsia and helped me to monitor and mind check my own bp until I felt I needed a medical qualified person ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Worth all five stars, good value, good product
Posted07 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nascot
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to use and does what you want it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice and light
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This machine is nice & light & does exactly what it says it does & for a reasonable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to use monitor
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gloucester, Gloucester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very easy to use with good instructions.Memory only for one user but great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product and will save time when I next visit the nurse as I will have a record of my blood pressure over a few weeks instead of white coat syndrome visiting the nurse to have it done! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant and simple to use at a great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
life saver blood pressure tester
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham City
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is ideal at home to check your blood pressure instead of going to the doctors it's got simple instructions which tell you where your blood pressure should be to enable to make the decision to the doctors for further assistance .I would recommend it to be a gadget that should be kept at home to have a little help in life .I hope this information is useful for you . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is very easy to use, my health is very useful "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good does what you expect "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It's good for me a personal trainer. I can take it with me on a consultation and the potential customer is always willing to have their blood pressure measured. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round product
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it says and is a great help in managing blood pressure "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good for the price.
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Simple to set up. Easy to use, and pretty much acurate.
I bought this on the advise of my GP. Rather than having to make near impossible appointments to keep seeing GP, I can now monitor my own Blood pressure, then if I have any real concerns over blood pressure, then a simple phone call to my GP for advise for any action that needs to be taken.
Saves time all round.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>