Top-rated product

Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.

<p>This fully automatic upper arm blood pressure monitor from Kinetik is tested and approved by the British Hypertension Society. It is thought that one in four adults in the UK have high blood pressure and because it is non-symptomatic, it can go undetected unless regularly checked. This monitor is ideal for home use with it's easy to read display and 60 memory function allowing the user to track their blood pressure over time and take early action if needed.</p><ul><li>Pulse measurement.</li><li>Standard cuff fits upper arm 22-30cm.</li><li>60 memories.</li><li>Batteries required: 4 x AAA batteries included.</li><li>EAN: 5016870221327.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 234 reviews
5 Stars
169
4 Stars
59
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
226 of 23497%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 16 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Review 1 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good gadget
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a replacement of a previous blood pressure machine and although I have only used it a few times it does seem to be ok and gives a consistent reading. It is neat and reasonably easy to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent product
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Simon
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use, and good value for money. I use it to monitor my BP daily, and it seems to be very accurate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By mikey
From:glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i would recommend this item without reservation "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Useful product.
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Wendy
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Recommended by which as best buy. Good reliable product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat & compact; very easy to use
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By GRR150
From:Edinburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't be simpler to set up, and very easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BP Monitor
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this on recommendation from "Which" as a Xmas present for a friend. Everybody tried it out on Xmas Day and were delighted with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladyfisher25
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use. Seems pretty good quality. Also think readings are accurate "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Machine
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Keith
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Took a little time to work out how the cuff should fit but after that no problems at all. Recommend you watch the view available on the Argos site which is associated with the Product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lady P
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use, it's nice and light. Would definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Class resource
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Annette
From:Crosby
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am a sports science teacher and this product was ideal to teach my students how to take and measure blood pressure.
The only problem I did have was that I had to go to four different shops because they didn't stock the amount I wanted and even given shop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good product
Posted21 November 2014
Customer avatar
By midwife
From:Grenada
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to monitor my B/P. It is a good, neat machine. However, the bag/which stores the machine should be an inch bigger. It is extremely difficult squeezing the machine into this bag - after much effort it still does enclose it entirely. It's worth the price. I have been using it for 3 wks now and it's performed well so far "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
BLOOD PRESSURE MONITOR
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By walt
From:Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Seems to be a reliable product, better than my last. Difficult to assess its accuracy as yet and also its consistency but there are no silly readings although each one is different, but that's blood pressure I assume. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wow buy!
Posted13 November 2014
Customer avatar
By sweet chilli
From:Chelsea, London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is excellent and I give it a 5* all round because it really is a little yoke. Bought it for my sister, easy to carry even in an handbag, cute and at a reasonable price too. Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to use.
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jake47
From:Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy to use.The importance of cuff size could have been highlighted more. Had to get a larger one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Do you know your blood pressure?
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Pensioner Party
From:Cleveleys, Thornton-Cleveleys, Lancashire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Buy this simple to use blood pressure monitor and never wonder again. It was actually bought to check my husbands pulse rate, but we both use it to also check blood pressure. Inexpensive and easy to use, what more can you ask for. I would definitely recommend this item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Neat product which does the job very well
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having been told to take my own blood pressure readings to avoid the white coat syndrome, this very affordable and compact product is just what I needed. It is comfortable to use and I have no reason to doubt its readings. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Too bulky
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ma
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" It does the job, but it's too bulky than I thought Seeing iit on the computer. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
a good basic model that does the job
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By shamhat
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is my second BP monitor, the first one being an Omron. By comparison, this model is a basic model that does what it says on the tin. Good for the price as budget was an issue. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By vickyvictoria
From:dorset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant little machine, easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kinetik Automatic Upper Arm Blood Pressure Monitor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect buy!!
Posted26 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Kev
From:Kettering,Northamptonshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Had a previous monitor,but this one puts that in the shade by "a mile!!";everything about it is perfect and so simple to operate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>