Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.

General information: Mounting depth 4.3cm.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
14 of 1593%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Review 1 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
better than oem
Posted12 July 2011
Customer avatar
By leeupo
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Cheap and does the job better than cars original speakers. Do lack base though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By bennett lj
From:essex
" they are easy to fit and comes with the fixing screws and clips, sound are very good i would recomend them they are 110 watts that is good for the price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent service
Posted27 April 2011
Customer avatar
By tigger
From:Market Drayton
" Very easy to order and pick up from store "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did the Job
Posted14 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Tight as.
From:Bilston
" A good value product, cheap but good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good Value For Money
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:United Kingdom
" For cheap speakers these offer good value for money. Music is clear and the bass is ok. My wife (who bought these) is pleased with them, however for my own taste I would buy a better quality set with higher watts for more bass and better quality sound. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
very disappointed
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By yummy mummy
From:leyland
" very unhappy with this purchase, they do not handle the capable wattage and sound tinny and poor, i expected a lot more from pioneer and will not be buying from them again, waste of money and definatley not recommended, buy only is you want cheap, tacky, tinny sounding speakers. not worth a penny paid. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By spot33
From:london
" excellent price and great product... definatley recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good speakers
Posted14 September 2010
Customer avatar
By j
From:essex
" nice sound crisp and clear handles base well good quality . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted01 September 2010
Customer avatar
By jackie
From:Hants
" These speakers were really great. Nice and compact and very good sound quality at a good price so Im well pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By mick
From:south yorkshire
" fitted in my caravan and they sound great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy to install, can't believe I did it myself!
Posted22 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Deek
From:Birmingham
" I needed to replace the speakers in my car and these fitted the bill. Two wires on each speaker, and the same two wires fitted in a junction box in my car door. It took longer to figure out how to get the cover off my door than it did to fit the speakers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exceelent
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By pjkingst
From:north wales
" Excellent Value for money and good sound quality for the size and price.
I used these to replace the speakers in my renault clio and what can i say what a difference "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great speakers
Posted16 March 2010
Customer avatar
By JackT
From:Newton Aycliffe
" Bought these after a lesser known brand speakers i had in the front of my car lasted only months. The sound quality is great for the price and should the rear speakers ever go in my car then I would not hesitate to buy another set of these speakers. Best value on the market . i "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
14of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent value
Posted03 March 2010
Customer avatar
By lil
From:south yorkshire
" quality brand,these pioneer speakers are only small and 4.3cm deep but handle volume,bass and treble with ease,very good performance for the price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
21of 25voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Pioneer 110W Dual Cone Speakers.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product