Top-rated product

Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.

<p>Make full use of the snooze option and spend a few more minutes in bed. Wake up to your favourite radio station on the FM or MW frequencies of this alarm clock radio. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Up to 8 hours battery life.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W17.5, D14.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5038301399719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.537 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 307 reviews
5 Stars
200
4 Stars
87
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
288 of 30794%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Review 1 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A neat radio alarm with an easy to see display. It is also very simple to operate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small clock, big sound
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pop F
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"At 75yrs l've bought many alarm radios, this is by far the best. The sound quality is really good,very easy to set up the alarm.Go and buy it you won't be disapointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement Alarm Clock
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex_amr
From:Kirkintilloch, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This alarm clock was to replace previous alarm clock (12 years standing). I selected this model because it was a direct replacement for the previous one, I like the fact you can select two alarms for different times, and set them to weekday, weekend and all week."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clock radio
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was a replacement and has proved to be an excellent choice. I am really pleased with all it's features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great dual alarm clock
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Tamworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this clock with its dual alarm and easy buttons. I had one of these before for years which was replaced by a cheap alarm clock that died soon afterwards. I am glad I have now gone back to this type which even changes the daylight saving time automatically."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good design clock radio
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dando
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to operate and the clock is clear and easy to read in the dark. Would look better if the lead was white instead of grey."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By caz14
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Chose this for the dual alarm function. Works perfectly as an alert for meal times. Alarm sounds for an hour. Reliable and easy to operate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Red
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A great little radio clock alarm Many more features for the money than expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good Clock Radio.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparky
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This Clock Radio is an excellant replacement for my old unit. Very easy controls for Clock / Alarm set up, you are able to omit days, set two Alarms or set one and omit the other. The time sets automatically, or alternatively you can use the manual option. The sound is very good for a mall unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clock
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By RGC01
From:Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Already had this model in my bedroom, liked it so much I bought the same for spare bedroom when the existing clock stopped working. Easy to set up and operate, 2 alarm time choices is very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent looking clock
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Knighty
From:Chelmsford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice sound,nice looking And excellent value,very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By ash
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"very loud when using the radio as the alarm. the beeper isn't that loud but the alarm defiantly does the trick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
alarm
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By rach 31
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"excellent alarm resets itself using battery backup it has two alarms perfect for a couple getting up at different times five star well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
OK, but poor button layout
Posted05 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Belle
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"This radio alarm is fine for the price, and sets itself up when plugged in. I bought it for somewhere that I stay only occasionally, so didn't want to spend on a DAB model.
My gripe is with the buttons, which could be better arranged for an item be used in the dark, lying down, without glasses. Ten small, identical buttons in a row on top. Feel for on/off third from the end, and sleep default 90 minutes(!) so feel buttons 4 and 2 to set every time. Fiddly volume knob behind.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it x
Posted01 July 2014
Customer avatar
By 52
From:Rothbury
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little clock radio, had no problem with the sound and I've never seen anything load ( time,date ) so fast !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
JUST A FANTASTIC CLOCK RADIO.
Posted25 June 2014
Customer avatar
By robert
From:cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"GOOD LOOKING EASY TO SET UP ,WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO ANYONE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Nala
From:Clackmannanshire
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Well designed alarm with all the necessary info !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good purchase
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Dolores
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This clock radio looks good , works good and wakes up our guests in a quiet and gentle way. It is the right size for my small guest room and a nice welcome to our friends staying overnight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Radio Alarm
Posted19 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Colourbounce
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"So easy to set up. Clock sets itself, resets itself after power cuts etc. 5 day alarm setting is brilliant, no forgetting to turn off at weekend. Display is bright until lights are turned off when it dims, clever stuff for the cost."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money.
Posted04 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Happybunny
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Extremely simple to initially set up. I found it easy to set different pattern of alarm times and tune radio. The facia light dims automatically when room is dark. A better buy than more expensive Sony."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>