Top-rated product

Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.

<p>Make full use of the snooze option and spend a few more minutes in bed. Wake up to your favourite radio station on the FM or MW frequencies of this alarm clock radio. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Mains operated with battery back-up for clock/alarm. Dual alarm and weekend function.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Up to 8 hours battery life.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W17.5, D14.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5038301399719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 530 reviews
5 Stars
362
4 Stars
131
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
494 of 53093%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 57 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Review 1 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roberts Chronologic Duel Alarm Clock Radio
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Overall a excellent and easy to use clock radio. Great value, and the duel control feature is a great idea. I would certainly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works fine
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Sound Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Works perfectly well as a radio alarm clock. Compared to my last one the sound is a little tinny. That's my only criticism. I liked the fact you can set up 2 different alarms. Useful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton Abbot, Newton Abbot, Devon TQ12, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice size, looks good, ability to set alarm times for different days and have 2 alarms on one machine "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Alarm Clock Radio
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Pembrokeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does the job. Sound is good. Stored date/time "chronologic" function is neat - to set up, just plug it into the mains and it sets date and time itself. Automatic dim function suits me. It is an AM/FM radio so dont expect DAB, but I cannot get a DAB signal in my stone-wall bedroom anyway and FM has a few years left despite government ideas I believe. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent clear display and sound "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great radio alarm
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I am very pleased with my purchase. The radio was easy to set up and the instructions clear to follow.
The sound is excellent and I would certainly recommend this radio.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
display
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Maidstone
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The display could be slightly brighter of a red light instead of green "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roberts Alarm Clock
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small, compact and green figures that show up at night. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it was that good I now have two
Posted22 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I have had this alarm clock for a while so when my husband needed a new alarm clock I got the same one as it is easy to use. You can set different times for weekend and in the week so you haven't got to keep changing the time. It dims in dark light so it is not too bright at night. Has auto set so no setting the time ever again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
An excellent purchase.
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Spennymoor
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" An excellent product at a very good price. It has all the features you would expect in a product costing considerably more. The display is very clear, automatic time & date setting is an assset, and the choice of alarm settings is also an asset. I am very pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everything on the tin and a bit more
Posted21 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a birthday present for my brother, didn't have much to go on as was meant to be a surprise. Delighted with the functionality and spent the first hour turning on and off so that we could see it count up hours minutes days month and year, all from zero except year which starts at 2000 for obvious reasons! Really good alarm once you get used to the dial volume control - easily knocked during day but even easier managed in early morning when still sleepy! Battery backup useful in powercuts "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little Radio/Alarm - does what it says
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great product bought to replace our old one, chosen because it has AM waveband. Sound quality is exceptional for its size and it goes low enough for night-time drifting off to sleep, automatic dimming works perfectly and isn't too bright at night. Set-up is also automatic, a breeze. Alarm settings with a Mon to Fri only is a great benefit, along with other settings if required. All in all I would thoroughly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very easy to set up
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derby
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Plugged it in and the date and time automatically set. The instructions to set radio and or buzzer along with setting the alarm were so easy. We brought this for our son and are definitely going to buy one for ourselves! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good clock radio
Posted20 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle upon Tyne
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Does just what required although I have had difficulty in getting the radio to turn off after an hour. It might just be me however as the instructions suggest it is possible but I just can't get it to do so.
Looks smart and the ability to set the alarm just for the weekdays is useful.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
roberts alarm clock
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" excellent alarm clock good quality. as you would expect being made by Roberts also great price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very nice radio not too big and the display dims just right in the dark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product is brilliant
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:wales
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" would recommend every should have this "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value radio alarm
Posted08 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is the second clock radio I have bought like this one. I had one on my bedside table and very pleased with it so I bought a second for my husband. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
radio alarm
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great radio alarm clock! Automatic time reset on clocks going forward/back! Would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super clock radio
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as an Xmas present for a relation and knew it would be good because I had an earlier version
which has served me well for over ten years. She loves it !
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 Next >>>