Top-rated product

Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.

<p>Make full use of the snooze option and spend a few more minutes in bed. Wake up to your favourite radio station on the FM or MW frequencies of this alarm clock radio. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Mains operated with battery back-up for clock/alarm. Dual alarm and weekend function.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Up to 8 hours battery life.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W17.5, D14.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5038301399719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.546 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 443 reviews
5 Stars
297
4 Stars
113
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
413 of 44393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
38 Questions | 47 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Review 1 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very versatile.
Posted02 July 2015
Customer avatar
By DJ
From:Down, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up, easy to use, a smashing little machine. So good I bought two of them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
If Carlsberg made Alarm Clocks
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By gregs
From:Leigh Lancs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product works perfectly straight from the box. No need to mess about setting the time it does it automatically.
The radio is what you would expect from Roberts perfect. At this price you should get one for both sides of the bed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great product
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does everything that I need for a small compact radio. Looks nice and easy to set up. Sound quality good for the price paid. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is cheap and cheerful
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By michanth
From:U.K.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This product comes under you only get what you pay for !!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted.
Posted29 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lolly
From:Hereford
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pleased with alarm clock. Wakes me in the mornings with music. Good sound. Time not bright in the dark. Very pleased with product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Happy
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Tamz93
Age:18 to 24
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This does exactly what it should, was easy to set up. I use it as my normal radio as the sound quality is that good.
Would highly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clock radio
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By David
From:caerphilly
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up and use what more can you say "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple to use
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By snow-white
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" sound excellent.Clock face easy to see. design ok. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Roberts Radio
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By jad
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Very good clock (the reason I bought it) radio is rubbish! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
GOOD BUT...
Posted16 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Lindy Lou
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The sight & sound of this radio /alarm can not be faulted but... I have found that with my last alarm, I could press the snooze button up to 6 times to add an extra hour to the alarm going off again, with this one I have to have it going off every 9 mins, then after 1 hour , Nothing. I use the alarm to wake up my husband, then I either press the snooze button 3 times, which goes off after 30 mins, 4 times - 40 mins ect ect, so I'm sorry to say, this is not the right alarm for me. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
time not right
Posted12 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Cowplain, Waterlooville, Hampshire PO8, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Lovely little radio but the time is not correct. when I first started it up, it was perfect. After a while it lost 4 to 5 minutes.
my wife has an identical clock radio and that one is only 2 minutes slow. is there a way of changing this so the right time is indicated?
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little clock radio.
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Big Si
From:Sutton, Greater London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Small, compact, looks good, and easy to use. Good value for money. Personally though, I would not want an auto dimmer, a hi - lo switch would be my preference. But other than that, top marks for a classy little unit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well thought out design
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By EcoChicken
From:Wicklow, Co. Wicklow, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" They obviously put a great deal of thought into the design and functionality of this alarm clock radio. Everything works well and setup is a doddle. You will need a small screwdriver to open the button cell battery compartment after a few years of use. Love the auto-dimming function when dark. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
21st century or what?
Posted20 May 2015
Customer avatar
By mel
From:yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic value for money in anyones language. In these days of economy its great when you do not have to re set the clock when you turn it on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab product
Posted19 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shopper
From:Co durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great clock radio looks good too and easy to use and great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value alarm clock radio
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Shimmy
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This alarm clock radio has everything we need. It takes up little space and the ability to set different alarm times for weekdays and weekends is a very useful feature. Also worth mentioning is the excellent instruction book which came with the radio - a rarity with products these days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By nige
From:armagh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" When I bought this clock and first plugged it in I was amazed that it automatically set the correct time and date.Even if the electric goes out and comes back on it will reset to the correct time and you don't have to search about for the snooze button which is great "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roberts alarm clock
Posted01 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mandy 58
From:Blackpool, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent clock radio, especially like the alarm settings for different days and the option for buzzer or music to wake too, looks good too. Would recommend this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the automatic set up
Posted29 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Bracken
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This radio has the excellent feature of being able to set up individual wake up times or each day of the week. It also has an automatic dimmer, so that, when you turn off the light to sleep, the numerals dim too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great and easy to set up
Posted24 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Claire Lou
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Our new alarm clock is perfect for what we need. My husband works 6 days a week so we can set it for the days needed and forget about it for the rest of the week!
Great sound and the light from the display isn't too bright and adapts to the light in the room.
Would definitely recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 Next >>>