Top-rated product

Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.

<p>Make full use of the snooze option and spend a few more minutes in bed. Wake up to your favourite radio station on the FM or MW frequencies of this alarm clock radio. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Mains operated with battery back-up for clock/alarm. Dual alarm and weekend function.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Up to 8 hours battery life.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W17.5, D14.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5038301399719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.576 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 563 reviews
5 Stars
386
4 Stars
140
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
526 of 56393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 61 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Review 1 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to set up
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The clock raid set itself up from plugging in.
The only niggle is that it is not digital tune on the radio.
This involved spinning a dial near to the frequency required.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looks good value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good looking and neat. Good radio reception and really easy to set up as it sets the right time automaticall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roberts radio alarm
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact design and easy to set up.I was unsure what to expect after reading some reviews saying sound was not great,but I think it has good sound quality for a radio alarm. My old alarm had the same wire aerial which had to be moved constantly to get reception. However the alarm on this radio is still coiled up as when delivered and the reception is still really good!! It does not wander off station and have to be re-tuned.
Very pleased with purchase and would definitely recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this looks really good
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We got this to replace our old radio alarm and we are really pleased with it ,it was easy to set up and has a good sound so very happy with our purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedside music
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little clock/radio. It sets the time itself, has two alarms, and a choice of days when you want each alarm to activate. I have now bought three of these - they are extremely good value for money. My only complaint is that it is a bit difficult to tune in, particularly radio 2! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pleased
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:northern ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great alam/radio love the self time setting and auto dimmer..well worth the price... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little clock
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It's neat, which is what we wanted, but you can see the time display easily without disturbing your sleep.
Once again good value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted14 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxford, Oxford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Item was described well, but when it came to set up the alarm setting was quite confusing. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good time keeper. Easy set up. Would recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Radio brill
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Now this is good . Sound good . Volume good . 2 alarms on it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time to write a review
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Tamworth, Tamworth, Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a direct replacement for the same clock bought many years ago. The buttons had started to stick a little but were still useable.
It a cracking device and so easy to use.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clock radio
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the best clock radio I've ever had. I love the way that it set the time automatically and even remembers you alarm settings when it has been turned off at the mains. So easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Morning Alarm
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rhondda
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this to replace a ministry of sound alarm and I am so glad I did, the clock automatically sets itself to the correct time, it's a 12 hour clock so can be set for AM or PM. You can set 2 alarms for the same day at different times,it can even be set for repeat alarms for several days so that it automatically repeats on the days it is set for, the sound quality is great, station reception is excellent and I live in an area that has poor network coverage. At the price paid I had a bargain. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this product
Posted12 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" More than what I expected.
Fabulous! Recommend it to family and friends.
Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rayleigh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to use, great sound, looks and feels good quality, I've had several alarm clocks but I'd recommend this one definitely "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Alarm Clock Ever
Posted05 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My old alarm clock fell apart when I tried to adjust it for summertime, so when I saw the Roberts Chronologic Alarm Clock, I knew this was the one for me. It was easy to order and collect and even easier to set up as all you need to do is plug it in and it sets the time and date automically! Not only that, it will change automatically in Spring and Autumn when the hour goes forward and backwards. Stylish colour and design and the time is easily read at night. Definitely would recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Eng
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with sound quality and design my "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nie item
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Oxfordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" purchased two of these for each side of the bed
Easy to use
Alarm easy to set up
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy setup
Posted17 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincoln, Lincolnshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Had one of these alarm clocks before so got the same when the other one went faulty after many years of use. Very easy setup and alarms also easy to set. Great product at a very good price. Would certainly recommend it to anyone contemplating purchasing an alarm clock radio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Service
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Egham, Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is easy to use once you have read the instructions carefully. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>