Top-rated product

Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.

<p>Make full use of the snooze option and spend a few more minutes in bed. Wake up to your favourite radio station on the FM or MW frequencies of this alarm clock radio. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Mains operated with battery back-up for clock/alarm. Dual alarm and weekend function.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Up to 8 hours battery life.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W17.5, D14.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5038301399719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.58 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 578 reviews
5 Stars
398
4 Stars
142
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
5
1 Star
10
539 of 57893%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
45 Questions | 61 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Review 1 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT ALL ROUND CLOCK RADIO
Posted21 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Larbert, Falkirk, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Design very nice in a glossy cream-colour, slightly retro. Easy to set up as time is automatically set for you. The other features as described are easy to set up also. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Robert clock
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dungannon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought one from Argos before for a present and was so pleased with it that I had to have one for myself "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Easy to set up - done in 5 mins! Saves the setting even through a power cut!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" 3rd one I've bought. Only reason for getting new each time was due to aerial cable breaking off at back so could not use radio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:peterborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great alarm clock, so easy to set up as it sets time itself, once alarm is set it will automatically set both time & alarm should you get a power cut, alarm can be set so it goes off Monday to Friday, Monday to Saturday or everyday so you don't have to turn it off at the weekend, buttons could be bigger but you get use to it ( 3rd in from right to turn off ) and no more putting clock forward & back, would definitely buy again "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for money
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aberdeenshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good clock with easy to read display. What more could you want "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this clock alarm. Easy to set up, works beautifully. Lots of useful features and sound quality is excellent. Great value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Looks Good - But...
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The clock looks nice, but I just couldn't get radio 2 (my favourite station). If I held the aerial as high as it would go, then I could receive it, but as soon as I moved the aerial, radio 2 disappeared. I could get other stations though. Had to take it back. No problem in receiving refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great size fits on the side lovley
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:sheffield
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good price for the product
impressed low light at night radio good most of all good size not bulky and looks good
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic ease of use
Posted10 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Co Antrim
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Having had a radio alarm clock for the past 10 years i just decided to update ours, I am so delighted with this product you just plug it in and it sets the date and time automaticlly, even if the electric goes off and comes on again it resets.This clock also has day settings for the alarm. I have bought 2 off these as i was well impressed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Clock radio
Posted05 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Always found Roberts radios reliable. As a non digital product, this is another good quality product and works well. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy set up.
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stewarton, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire KA3, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product,easy set up,sets time,date and year by itself,and when the clocks change,it does it for you.good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product. Easy set up. The light of the time dims when you turn your light off so it doesnt light up the room. Great radio. Two alarms. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Easy to set up, simple to use. Would certainly recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Radio alarm clock
Posted29 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This alarm clock is exactly what I was looking for . I am a deep sleeper and needed an alarm that could disturb me . The radio feature sound means that my brain doesn't become content with the sound of the alarm as it's different everyday and it's loud enough too!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is easy to set up
Posted27 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The clock raid set itself up from plugging in.
The only niggle is that it is not digital tune on the radio.
This involved spinning a dial near to the frequency required.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great looks good value
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Aldershot, Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good looking and neat. Good radio reception and really easy to set up as it sets the right time automaticall "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roberts radio alarm
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:West sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Compact design and easy to set up.I was unsure what to expect after reading some reviews saying sound was not great,but I think it has good sound quality for a radio alarm. My old alarm had the same wire aerial which had to be moved constantly to get reception. However the alarm on this radio is still coiled up as when delivered and the reception is still really good!! It does not wander off station and have to be re-tuned.
Very pleased with purchase and would definitely recommend it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this looks really good
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:south Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We got this to replace our old radio alarm and we are really pleased with it ,it was easy to set up and has a good sound so very happy with our purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedside music
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire, England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a great little clock/radio. It sets the time itself, has two alarms, and a choice of days when you want each alarm to activate. I have now bought three of these - they are extremely good value for money. My only complaint is that it is a bit difficult to tune in, particularly radio 2! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 Next >>>