Top-rated product

Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.

<p>Make full use of the snooze option and spend a few more minutes in bed. Wake up to your favourite radio station on the FM or MW frequencies of this alarm clock radio. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Up to 8 hours battery life.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W17.5, D14.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5038301399719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.563 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 371 reviews
5 Stars
247
4 Stars
101
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
347 of 37194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
35 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Review 1 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very attractive clock radio
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Trotter75
From:Manchester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A nice,compact radio with easy to see clock face enabling me to see the time without my glasses.I am very pleased with this product. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Second Roberts Clock/radio bought
Posted28 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PJ
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought one of these about 4 years ago and when it finally gave up the ghost I came right back and bought another. Very easy to set up. Clock automatically sets itself once plugged in and also changes time automatically when clocks go back/forward twice yearly. Very happy with this product all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By shel
From:Swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is a good product does exactly what I need it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By janet
From:great britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Really good,but not easy for average person to set up-you need patience. You might need to ask for a friends help!
However once you have been shown it is a really desirable clock radio.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good looking item
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By chatterbox
From:cumbria
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great looking item with good features, very easy set up and use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roberts Chronologic Alarm clock
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dai
From:Reading, Reading, Reading, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good buy to replace a damaged one I wife uses. Plug in and the time sets itself, same with changes when the clocks change at summer and winter. Clear radio reception. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So easy
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Clare
From:nottingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quick set up, just plug in and time sets automatically. You don't have to remember to set the alarm as you can set it for Monday to Friday, just the weekend or all week. The radio speakers are poor but as I only wake to the buzzer the radio wasn't really a consideration. Battery backup so power cut in the night will not cut off your alarm. All in all a great clock and I have since purchased a second for my daughters room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By fredo
Age:65 or over
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I'm happy with this purchase, it does what it's supposed to and it seems good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
roberts clock radio
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By proberts
From:Rhyl, Denbighshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great clock radio easy to set up and use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the features
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynne51
From:Merseyside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought this model because of its feature that reduces the light coming from it at night, and it didn't disappoint. It automatically sets time and date, which was also a good feature. The radio is as you would expect from a clock, but only use it as an alarm to wake me up. I am pleased with this clock. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wake up wonder
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Janetnoname
From:Winchester, Winchester, Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent clock, quite neat looking and very versatile. Useful two alarm system which means two people can use the alarm or you can set it to do a different time during the week to that of the weekend. Choice of radio or buzzer and so easy to programme. An excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable Roberts
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Trooper
From:Co Down
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had a Roberts radio in the early 60's, loved it. They have come a long way from my wooden cased one, covered with tan leather! This is a quality wee clock radio, 5stars the whole way. Simple to set and use, sound quality excellent and the price very pleasing. Love the way I can reserve online. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brillant
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Tracey
From:Torrington, Torrington, Devon EX38, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We have a lot of power cuts. This clock/radio is brilliant because when the power comes back on the time is correct and alarms still set. Numbers are not too bright either. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Much better than I thought
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Yellow Flag
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great little clock radio, easy to set up with the auto clock. I appreciate that it comes with an up and down button for setting alarms. The display dims when dark and is still readable but does not light the room in any way. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
ease
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Dredd
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Yep really is easy to use solid bit of kit as well, Good clear sound nice display colour in the dark easy on the eye's. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent radio alarm
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Anne C
From:Wales, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wanted a radio alarm that is easy to use with a good sound quality and this is perfect for my needs. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roberts radio alarm clock
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Zorro
From:Wigan
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Love how this alarm clock has two alarms, I set my alarm n as a back up I set the second one to go off ten minutes later. Very handy in case I fall back to sleep "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the box
Posted09 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Speedy
From:Essex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A simple to set up, simple to use alarm clock/radio. Everything works well, and I like that the display isn't too bright during the night. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent clock radio
Posted08 January 2015
Customer avatar
By TerryL
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One can buy a similar gadget for slightly less but the quality and ease of use of this is worth every extra penny. Definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Echobeach
From:Cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really pleased with my purchase. Automatic setup was so easy. Love all the different alarm options, can set for different days of the week etc. The best bit though is that the display dims when the bedroom light is switched off - genius :-). Would thoroughly recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 Next >>>