Top-rated product

Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.

<p>Make full use of the snooze option and spend a few more minutes in bed. Wake up to your favourite radio station on the FM or MW frequencies of this alarm clock radio. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Mains operated with battery back-up for clock/alarm. Dual alarm and weekend function.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Up to 8 hours battery life.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W17.5, D14.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5038301399719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.546 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 421 reviews
5 Stars
280
4 Stars
111
3 Stars
18
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
392 of 42193%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
37 Questions | 46 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Review 1 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pleased but
Posted16 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Technophobe
From:Essex UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very happy with this product, only drawback for me is the alarm. Unless you want the alarm to go off every day, then you have to set it on a one off basis, a small niggle, but something that my previous radio did very easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very well made alarm clock with easy set up.
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Nige63
From:Scunthorpe, Scunthorpe, North Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This alarm clock is well made, looks good and is very easy to set up as soon as you plug it in. It has a dual alarm which is easy to set either on radio, buzzer or off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clock alarm
Posted15 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chrisone
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Received free product:Yes
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" It looks very good set up was easy but i have not been able to use the arlam unable to sort out how to set arlam "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roberts Bedside Clock-radio
Posted14 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Hornblower
From:West Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent piece of local engineering ( Made in Sheffield I belive ). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
roberts clock radio
Posted07 April 2015
Customer avatar
By scooby
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" good product, easy to use & very good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Effortless perfect time keeper
Posted06 April 2015
Customer avatar
By Maz13
From:Gwynedd, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I wanted a bedside clock that kept perfect time and sorted itself out at GMT/BST changeover. That's exactly what Roberts have given me. I could only give 'average' for sound quality because being in a valley in North Wales reception is dreadful and I don't know the true potential of the radio. NOT the clock/radio's fault. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Too complicated for me
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Eli
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Looks great but too many buttons for me
Also when you set the alarm there is no button
to change the hour so you have to scroll through all the minutes which takes ages.
Also volume button in in a strange place
Will probably return it "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
clock/radio
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By lin
From:Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Love this little click radio so easy to install does everything itself even dims down at night so glare doesnt keep you awake "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I expected
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kez81
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was exactly what I wanted from a alarm clock radio. Love the weekend setting and it automatically changed the time when the clocks went forward last night. I found it very easy to set up. 5 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value radio. Highly recommended
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules38
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent radio . Found it easy to set up one the instructions read. Plug it in and it sets itself then just a case of setting the alarms. These can be set for the week, five days or with weekends on a different time. Very useful. Clear sound, clear
numbers which dim when the room is darkened. Neat body, all buttons clearly marked, snooze bar easy to reach. Once the alarm is set, say Monday to Friday it isn't necessary to flip a switch for the next morning, it's an automatic feature.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum 52
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The red lighting could be brighter, but seems to work ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio -whi
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gunso
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although the clock, alarm and radio work fine , I cannot get two lots of sounds as with previous Roberts clock radio alarm. This is not a serious problem as one alarm sound is sufficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By missioner
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy set up. I like the varied selection of alarm settings - audio is goods quality on FM and AM. A good little item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JenC
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic radio alarm. Have been searching for one like this for ages. Love the fact that it resets itself when the power goes, including the alarms! Also love the weekday/weekend alarm difference. Excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mattjess
From:Glasgow uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for. a birthday present. It is a nice modern easy to use clock with time adjuster which is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By john2
From:east yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice to have purchased a uk product that not only looks good but performs very well, quality
shows.Very satisfied.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and it sets itself up!
I haven't worked out if I can change the time to be in 24h format yet!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ROBERTS CHRONOLOGIC VI DUAL ALARM CLOCK RADIO WHI
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mags
From:manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This clock is a load of rubbish I had one it didn't work so I took it back,They didn't have another one instore so they checked another store and the other store had one so then I had to travel to the other store to pick it up. Then guess what that one didn't work either. mj "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well happy
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jock
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. Particularly like the auto-dimming display, so bedroom isn't bright through the night. And a good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MJW
From:WARWICKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product easy to set up and no more resetting when the village have many power cuts battery keeps setting. Brillant idea to be able to set alarm for week days and weekends. The clock as many excellent features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>