Top-rated product

Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.

<p>Make full use of the snooze option and spend a few more minutes in bed. Wake up to your favourite radio station on the FM or MW frequencies of this alarm clock radio. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Up to 8 hours battery life.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W17.5, D14.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5038301399719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.562 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 333 reviews
5 Stars
222
4 Stars
91
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
313 of 33394%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Review 1 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Clear to use instructions.
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Jazzie
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to set up and understand instructions. Automatically dims when you turn bedroom light off. A very affordable good quality radio alarm clock."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product at a great price
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Lily
From:Preston
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This clock radio is just amazing for the price - even sets itself up when you plug it in and so easy to use - would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Would recommend
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By cats
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Was impressed that when I plugged this in it automatically set the time and once the alarm has been set, it can be set to automatically go off Mon to Fri without having to remember to turn the alarm on. Very clever. There are a lot of other things it can do but I just want the time, alarm and radio. Good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A good purchase
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By VF
From:Buckinghamshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This s a very neat radio/alarm clock, with a pleasant design and very clear digits on the clock face. I was surprised that on plugging it in, the clock automatically picked up the correct time of day. All in all, good value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It Does It For You.
Posted12 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Birmingham. UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for anyone who hates having to read through boring instructions to know what to do with it. It does everything for you,couldn't be easier.Two alarm setting which can be set to weekdays or just weekend wake ups. Great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has great features
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Burmax
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Excellent Clock Radio. I love it! Would definitely recommend it to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect replacement for our ancient model.
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Ant368
From:Kent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just the job. Very neat. with a clear display. Delighted with it and would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good item
Posted10 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Shaj17
From:London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect for the bedroom. The ability to have two separate alarms is a very good feature. Auto time set up is brill.
Will definitely recommend
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted19 October 2014
Customer avatar
By fred
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"All the facilities you could wish for.Two alarms which you can set backwards as well as forward.Amazing value well done Roberts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product met our requirements exactly
Posted15 October 2014
Customer avatar
By john c
From:Co Down, N Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"We selected this clock radio having reviewed a wide range of alternatives. It provides most of the features we were looking for at an excellent price. Argos were competitive on price (even compared to online outlets) and offered us the opportunity to examine the product without the hassle of having to post it back if we didn't like it. However, it was as described and met our expectations. Note that this clock radio does run on mains electric (this wasn't terribly clear from the description)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reliable & Easy to use
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Lesley
From:Conwy
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this to replace my old one which was 8 yrs old. My old one never let me down & I don't expect this one will!
So easy to set up, just plug in and it sets its own time. It has a clear display and I find the radio waking me in the morning much more pleasant than a bell!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Scrow
From:Middlesex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"It's neat and small, so takes up very little room, the display is angled just right for our needs, and it's easy to use and set up. It also looks decent. I did a lot of research before buying, and am so relieved it does everything it said it would. (I'm writing this review because I found others' helpful.)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio.
Posted08 October 2014
Customer avatar
By scuba19
From:Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product has great features,- automatic instant time set,-auto adjustment of summer/winter time.-Dual alarm with weekday/weekend options.-Automatic date setting.-MW/FM wavebands.-Auto dimmer.-Adjustable sleep timer.-Snooze function.Alarm on,-low battery and pm indicators and Battery back-up for clock/alarm,-requires 1x CR2032(included).
It is very user friendly and comes with an easy to read instruction manual.It also has a mains lead.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple, straightforward product
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Yogibear
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easiest clock radio I've ever owned - two different alarm settings is very useful. If you want a nice, straightforward clock radio that does the job, buy this one!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bedside radio alarm
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Mick of Portslade
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good looking great sound simple to use"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does the job
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By sha
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I particularly like the ability to set a different alarm for the weekend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roberts Chronologic VI this product is easy to use
Posted30 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Joan
From:ENGLAND
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"more than happy with this product i knew it would be as my son had already bought this in the past so i knew i was getting a good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roberts Clock Radio
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By microdriver
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would recommend this product. Easy to set up, functions well, very smart looking, has dual alarm settings. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very easy to set up.
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mutt
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is very easy to set up, when you plug it in it automatically sets the time. When the clocks go back it automatically changes the time. clock face is clear and very easy to see in the dark."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new clock radio
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lilyowner
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing clock radio. Virtually sets itself up, does time and date itself. Great design, was buttons to use and understand. Sound is great and display even dims when room is darker. Wow!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 Next >>>