Top-rated product

Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.

<p>Make full use of the snooze option and spend a few more minutes in bed. Wake up to your favourite radio station on the FM or MW frequencies of this alarm clock radio. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>Mains operated with battery back-up for clock/alarm. Dual alarm and weekend function.</li><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Up to 8 hours battery life.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W17.5, D14.5cm.</li><li>Mains operated or batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5038301399719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.55 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 413 reviews
5 Stars
276
4 Stars
108
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
8
386 of 41393%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
37 Questions | 45 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Review 1 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I expected
Posted29 March 2015
Customer avatar
By kez81
From:West Sussex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was exactly what I wanted from a alarm clock radio. Love the weekend setting and it automatically changed the time when the clocks went forward last night. I found it very easy to set up. 5 stars "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value radio. Highly recommended
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules38
From:Manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent radio . Found it easy to set up one the instructions read. Plug it in and it sets itself then just a case of setting the alarms. These can be set for the week, five days or with weekends on a different time. Very useful. Clear sound, clear
numbers which dim when the room is darkened. Neat body, all buttons clearly marked, snooze bar easy to reach. Once the alarm is set, say Monday to Friday it isn't necessary to flip a switch for the next morning, it's an automatic feature.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mum 52
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The red lighting could be brighter, but seems to work ok "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio -whi
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Gunso
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Although the clock, alarm and radio work fine , I cannot get two lots of sounds as with previous Roberts clock radio alarm. This is not a serious problem as one alarm sound is sufficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By missioner
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very easy set up. I like the varied selection of alarm settings - audio is goods quality on FM and AM. A good little item. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 March 2015
Customer avatar
By JenC
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic radio alarm. Have been searching for one like this for ages. Love the fact that it resets itself when the power goes, including the alarms! Also love the weekday/weekend alarm difference. Excellent buy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mattjess
From:Glasgow uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for. a birthday present. It is a nice modern easy to use clock with time adjuster which is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does the job
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By john2
From:east yorks
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice to have purchased a uk product that not only looks good but performs very well, quality
shows.Very satisfied.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great features
Posted11 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Mary
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great product and it sets itself up!
I haven't worked out if I can change the time to be in 24h format yet!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ROBERTS CHRONOLOGIC VI DUAL ALARM CLOCK RADIO WHI
Posted10 March 2015
Customer avatar
By mags
From:manchester
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" This clock is a load of rubbish I had one it didn't work so I took it back,They didn't have another one instore so they checked another store and the other store had one so then I had to travel to the other store to pick it up. Then guess what that one didn't work either. mj "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Well happy
Posted07 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jock
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product. Particularly like the auto-dimming display, so bedroom isn't bright through the night. And a good price too "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By MJW
From:WARWICKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product easy to set up and no more resetting when the village have many power cuts battery keeps setting. Brillant idea to be able to set alarm for week days and weekends. The clock as many excellent features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great bedside radio alarm
Posted25 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:Durham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great Little radio alarm clock, you can set the alarm for different days and times which is good, weekdays and a later time for weekends etc, I recommend this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice little alarm clock
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Kath
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice looking and not too big. Got a little confused setting the alarm at first owing to the fact it is chronological. Good sound on radio. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement of old clock radio
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dons41
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" So far this has been great. Has great features with a dual alarm setting so can set alarms that go off at two separate times in the day. Radio works well and was easy to tune in. Very happy with purchase - looks great. Very pleased "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Joanne
From:Co Durham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I great clock radio. Clock light dims when room light is switched off which is great for getting to sleep. Automatic clock setting so no need to fiddle with it for the time. And it changes with the hour time change so no more forgetting and getting up too late or early. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice and easy setup as it does have a backup battery inside so when I set it up the correct times and date was displayed "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Better than my DAB
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Duke
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as I had purchased a DAB radio alarm elsewhere and got frustrated with poor sound quality and fiendishly complicated set up every time an adjustment was needed. This is simple, decent quality and looks ok, maybe a tad dated in design. Set up the alarm function in seconds and it was good to go. For a budget radio alarm choice it works very well and I would recommend it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted24 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Di
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The automatic set up of date, time etc makes this alarm clock so easy to use. I like the way you can set up different alarm times for Monday to Friday, or weekend only etc. The way it can reset itself after a power cut is a great bonus for peace of mind. I'm very pleased that I bought this item and think it's good value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Posted23 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Charlie
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I liked this radio, it had all the functions I needed like the dual alarms and I love that I can set the alarms to go off weekdays only, unfortunately after having it for about a year, it started to lose time and has gradually got worse which is really annoying me because as it is an auto update time one, there is no function to set the time myself so it is always slow now. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 Next >>>