Top-rated product

Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.

<p>Make full use of the snooze option and spend a few more minutes in bed. Wake up to your favourite radio station on the FM or MW frequencies of this alarm clock radio. </p><p>Product features:</p><ul><li>FM/MW tuner.</li><li>1 watts RMS - the average measurement of a speakers output.</li><li>Up to 8 hours battery life.</li><li>Dual alarm.</li><li>Wake up to alarm/radio.</li><li>Snooze function to delay alarm.</li><li>Auto time update.</li><li>Headphone socket for personal listening.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Size H6, W17.5, D14.5cm.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x button cell (included).</li><li>EAN: 5038301399719.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 316 reviews
5 Stars
207
4 Stars
89
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
296 of 31694%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
30 Questions | 39 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Review 1 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Roberts Clock Radio
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By microdriver
From:Lanarkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Would recommend this product. Easy to set up, functions well, very smart looking, has dual alarm settings. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very easy to set up.
Posted24 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mutt
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This product is very easy to set up, when you plug it in it automatically sets the time. When the clocks go back it automatically changes the time. clock face is clear and very easy to see in the dark."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
new clock radio
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Lilyowner
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Amazing clock radio. Virtually sets itself up, does time and date itself. Great design, was buttons to use and understand. Sound is great and display even dims when room is darker. Wow!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is an excellent clock for the money. Easy to set up and dual alarm function is very useful. The sound is what you would expect for a clock of this price but acceptable for an alarm clock. Would definitely recommend this clock radio."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Chopper
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Looks good sounds good an excellent all round product,buy it now at this price,wake up now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Green digital display not so intrusive as red
Posted19 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ginger12
From:Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I like the way that the clock automatically set itself when I first plugged in.also can set for you week and weekends as it has two different alarms.the green digital display is more 'gentle' in a bedroom setting."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product has great features
Posted18 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Radford 51
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Just what you would expect from Roberts. Does exactly what it says on the box. Haven't been late once. !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wakes me up
Posted17 September 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Good looking clock radio and whilst not required now has two alarm settings if you need different times for waking up. Sound is good. Price is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really, really happy purchaser
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Patsy
From:East Sussex, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this clock as a present for my son who has difficulty waking in the mornings.
He likes stylish, user friendly products and this really suit him. Really good value for money too.
My son still has difficulty getting up, the clock does its job in waking him then he enjoys listening to the radio!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good buy
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"A neat radio alarm with an easy to see display. It is also very simple to operate"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small clock, big sound
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By pop F
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"At 75yrs l've bought many alarm radios, this is by far the best. The sound quality is really good,very easy to set up the alarm.Go and buy it you won't be disapointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Replacement Alarm Clock
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Alex_amr
From:Kirkintilloch, Glasgow, East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This alarm clock was to replace previous alarm clock (12 years standing). I selected this model because it was a direct replacement for the previous one, I like the fact you can select two alarms for different times, and set them to weekday, weekend and all week."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clock radio
Posted14 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ann
From:Lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This was a replacement and has proved to be an excellent choice. I am really pleased with all it's features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great dual alarm clock
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Tamworth
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I love this clock with its dual alarm and easy buttons. I had one of these before for years which was replaced by a cheap alarm clock that died soon afterwards. I am glad I have now gone back to this type which even changes the daylight saving time automatically."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good design clock radio
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dando
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to operate and the clock is clear and easy to read in the dark. Would look better if the lead was white instead of grey."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By caz14
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Chose this for the dual alarm function. Works perfectly as an alert for meal times. Alarm sounds for an hour. Reliable and easy to operate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value for money
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Red
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"A great little radio clock alarm Many more features for the money than expected."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good Clock Radio.
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Sparky
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This Clock Radio is an excellant replacement for my old unit. Very easy controls for Clock / Alarm set up, you are able to omit days, set two Alarms or set one and omit the other. The time sets automatically, or alternatively you can use the manual option. The sound is very good for a mall unit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great clock
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By RGC01
From:Angus, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Already had this model in my bedroom, liked it so much I bought the same for spare bedroom when the existing clock stopped working. Easy to set up and operate, 2 alarm time choices is very useful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Roberts Chronologic VI Dual Alarm Clock Radio - White.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent looking clock
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Knighty
From:Chelmsford
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Nice sound,nice looking And excellent value,very pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>