Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.

Listen to all your favourite music in the great sound quality that it deserves with the Bush Z-113-DX Micro System. Finished in stylish silver, it not only looks great but sounds excellent too. Complete with LCD display and auxiliary input socket, its compact and slick design ensures it will lighten up any room.Compatible with AUX connection.LCD display.Analogue tuner.FM/AM tuner bands.1 CD tray.20 track programmable CD.2 way speakers.2 x 1 watts RMS watt speakers.Power output 2 watts.General information:Size of main unit H11, W15, D19cm.Size of speaker H15, W8.5, D9cm.
Overall rating:
4.19 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
141 of 16387%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Review 1 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A very good deal!
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Lincolnshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We bought two of these for my youngest children and they love them. They are small and neat and take up very little space in their bedrooms and the sound is fantastic. Of course the big plus is the price - well worth a go! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value for Money
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By MrTrump
From:West Lothian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Nice little hi-fi for the price, it's pretty small but was for my 12 year old daughters room so perfect, would also be great for a kitchen if you don't want to spend too much on a radio. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
EXTREMELY AMAZING!
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Argosloverlondon
From:Greater london
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Brilliant fantastic extraordinary superb. Best ever micro system i have ever bought. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
suitable for my son
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By laura
From:kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Brought this for my son to have in hos bedroom it's adequate for him, he can listen to his CDs and it dosnt go loud enough to disturb everyone else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By saltashron
From:cornwall
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" very good product and an even better price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Measlybear
From:Lincolnshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my 5 year old daughter and it fits this purpose well!
The bass isn't very loud though.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
" Sorry Guys but bought for a Christmas present so not yet used, looks excellent value for money though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Poor
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Jack
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" Poor Quality, Poor Soud! Disappointment! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
no complaints at all
Posted07 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Yvonne
From:Musselburgh
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" bought for dining room , fits nicely onto small unit
good value for money and easy to use' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted06 November 2012
Customer avatar
By rasher
From:suffolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" prompt delivery,good tone for small speakers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Trudy
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Has a silly little slide switch which makes it extremely difficult to change from radio to cd and off mode. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent
Posted11 September 2012
Customer avatar
By michaela
From:derry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very pleased wit this. Sits nice and neatly in my kitchen. Which is Wat I wanted. Would def recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush Z 113-DX Micro System Silver
Posted06 September 2012
Customer avatar
By FiCrow
From:England
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" We purchased this for our Grandaughter she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
bad speakers but..
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By llllll
From:london, uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" the speakers are terrible, they sound like having very powerful headphones on high volume on your desk; like canned sound basically. if youre close enough to them the volume is alright, as soon as you go further than 3-4 meters, the volume doesnt reach much distance.
but for the amazing price what did you expect!
if by any chance youre plugging this to your computer as external sound make sure you have/get a male-male 3.5mm audio cable. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
outstanding
Posted09 August 2012
Customer avatar
By helen
From:south lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Very very PLEASED with our music system.Great sound quality,Great price,and so small and cute looking.Didn't expect the great sound quality because of the size of the units.But it really is a truly AMAZING BUY. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Carole
From:conwy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Brilliant little device, excellent for my kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Cheap but very good for the price. A friend had it first, I liked a lot and bought one for myself. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Barb
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Super little radio/cdplayer. Just exactly the right size for my bedside table. Nice quality sound. Easy to set up and operate. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Small But Mighty
Posted04 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Charlotte Bronte
From:Derbyshire
" This micro system is excellent quality and value for money; a delightful space saver. The sound quality is not compromised by its small size, and the only criticism I can make is that, being advertised as 'silver', there is very little silver casing on the unit or the speakers, aside from one panel. Would be better described as 'black and silver'. Nonetheless, a really good product with which I have been delighted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Wish I'd read the reviews!
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Marianne
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Wish I'd read the reviews before buying. The radio worked perfectly, but the CD player stopped working after less than one song and then would not read any CDs. Reading other reviews it seems this is not an uncommon problem, even in other models of same brand! Returned to Argos, got refund and bought a better brand. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>