Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.

Listen to all your favourite music in the great sound quality that it deserves with the Bush Z-113-DX Micro System. Finished in stylish silver, it not only looks great but sounds excellent too. Complete with LCD display and auxiliary input socket, its compact and slick design ensures it will lighten up any room.Compatible with AUX connection.LCD display.Analogue tuner.FM/AM tuner bands.1 CD tray.20 track programmable CD.2 way speakers.2 x 1 watts RMS watt speakers.Power output 2 watts.General information:Size of main unit H11, W15, D19cm.Size of speaker H15, W8.5, D9cm.
Overall rating:
4.19 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 163 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
5
1 Star
9
141 of 16387%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Review 41 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By DENISE
From:LINCOLNSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"JUST WHAT WE NEEDED COULD HAVE DONE WITH A REMOTE CONTROL"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased with product
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By amy
From:united kingdom
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"easy to use son loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
happy with purchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By izzygran
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"i bought this micro system for my grandaughters at christmas, they were so happy with it and i was pleased with the sound quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By 4800COLE
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"We bought this for our teenage son to have in his room, It was a pleasant surprise to open the box and see the quality, looks much more expensive than it is, nice sound and compact.
We had it in our living room over the Christmas period and several guests commented on how nice it was and were shocked to learn how little it cost.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Dissapointed
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Max
From:Southampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
2 / 5
2 / 5
"Bought this for my mum in a nursing home who loves listening to music. It wasn'ttgat easy to set up stations & did not work at all after only 2 weeks. Tried fuse & that was ok so don't know why it broke down!! Took it back & got a refund. Very dissapointed as it was not cheap!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value for money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Buzum
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Purchased for my mother for her kitchen. As usual using the reserve and collect system no problems at all.
Goods were neat,easy to install and had a good sound quality for the system.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By carl
From:walsall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"gave this as a crimbo pressie good decision great sound for small room (kitchen) wife was well pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Micky
From:Stockport
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Nice compact little midi hifi. Decent sound for a little unit. Bought for my 8year old daughter for her bedroom and she finds it easy to use. Excellent value for price paid"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fairly good value for money
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By kitchen music
From:swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"micro system, good. I found the speakers made it sound 'boxey'. I used my old speakers and much better."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By nikki
From:east yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Perfect buy for my daughter. Excellent quality for such a low price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent quality for money!!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By sharon
From:Northumberland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I bought this for my daughter for christmas to put in her bedroom. She thinks its great, its a perfect size for her desk and it has a good clear sound."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Budget Stereo...
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Sharon
From:Dorset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This cheap and cheerful little stereo fits almost anywhere. Suitable for any room in the house.
We have ours in the front room and the sound is just right for listening to the radio or a CD.
Easy to set up and simple to use, any age would benefit from this product.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For the price-can't fault it
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Better sound quality than you'd expect for the price.Good looking and easy to use (though a power button would be useful).Very easy to set up.With micro CD systems being made extinct by MP3,if you're thinking of buying a low- budget product like this,buy this one now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab childerns stereo
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By walkdogs
From:horsham west sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Very easy to set up ,sound good, looks ok and easy to use great for childern"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sweet neat petite
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:london
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"My living space needed some music, so I chose this system which fits neatly in the only space availble! The sound is very good for a micro too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 December 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for our son, will be over the moon!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bargain
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Dylandusty
From:uk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Great little system that looks and sounds alot more expensive than it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value
Posted29 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"although this isn't on the level of a decent powered micro system, it is very good for the price, ideal for a kitchen or small bedroom/living room. Bought it to cheer the home up after not having a music player for years, and its done the job fantastically. Very pleased, the price is brilliant, great item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good value for money
Posted16 November 2011
Customer avatar
By lottie
From:uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"this system looks great and actually sounds much better than you might expect. Well worth the £"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Bush Z-113-DX CD Micro System - Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such a good buy
Posted09 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Eileen
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use/set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent micro hi fi . Impressed how good it sounds. So easy to set up..even I could do it !! Really good value for the low cost of it. Would definately reccomend it as I was so pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
<<< Previous 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>