Top-rated product

Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.

<p>The Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch looks exceptionally stylish with its slim and graceful design. The elegant pink sunray dial is protected with scratch resistant glass, while the stone set chrome-coloured square case dazzles all of those who set eyes upon it. Packing in an amazing water resistant to 50m this watch is perfect for everyday use whether home or away!</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Pink dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Chrome stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Double lock clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 50m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051322045052.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.532 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 154 reviews
5 Stars
103
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
146 of 15495%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Review 1 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sekonda watch
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Northwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice watch the face is more beige than pink, good time keeper, I have large wrists but it fits nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new watch
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Loving the new watch it's great I can tell time again and I can get in shower without worrying that I should have took my watch off first. Xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great watch for the money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gemz
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with my watch,perfect for work+every day wear real bargain this is my second one, first one the exact same lasted 5 years so hopefully get as long from this one great watch for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane54
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Comfortable to wear and very easy to adjust,great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seconda Ladies watch
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I would recommend my families and friends. Very smart and elegant watch. I love it xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
watch
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By leighlee
From:dartford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A very good watch for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch at great price for its features!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paula
Age:25 to 34
"Very elegant,it fits and it looks good!It covers all my requirements for what I needed and most important it's WATER RESISTANT!!!Very pleased with my purchase and highly recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great basic watch
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Melody
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A great ladies watch. Love the fact that it has a date feature with a magnifier.
Great price too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev57
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely clear face. Comfy fit. No adjustment needed. So pleased bought a second one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant watch
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kate
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have bought a number of these over the years. They are super watches, ultra reliable, great brand, waterproof to 50m so I can shower or going swimming without worrying. And for the price I can get this at Argos, when the battery runs out it's almost as cheap to buy a new one as pay for a battery to be replaced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma1
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Wanted a spare watch to wear to work, nice looking watch wasn't sure about the 'bubble' over the date at first but it's clear to see. Overall more than happy for the price I paid. Face isn't as pink as the picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladies watch
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Garnant
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The watch was bought as a gift , The recipient was delighted with her gift as it was waterproof and looked sporty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this watch at aless than half price
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Skippy
From:Swansea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This watch appealed to me firstly for the price then the bracelet style as I had not had one like this b4.
My first impression was the face was smaller than I thought it would be also I had to adjust the strap a notch smaller witch was easy enough to do.
I am pleased with the product for the price I paid, however at full price I would have been a bit disappointed.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not waterproof
Posted27 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Pippy
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this watch for my holiday for swimming. Within a week water was in the face which then rusted and stopped. The strap broke and the winder dropped out. Argos did refund with no issues."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2nd one as good as 1st
Posted21 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Hornby00
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought 1st watch 2 years ago, Wife delighted, so much so asked for another as 1st one being used as everyday one and wanted 2nd as "best".
Still looks like New after 2 years hard work, Watch not the Wife, She has "Matured".
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy!!!
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Nikkidoubleewe
From:Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Super, such good value for money! Get one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value
Posted20 May 2014
Customer avatar
By jane
From:swindon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely looking watch , water resistant ,really good quality at an amazing price :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good for the money!!!
Posted10 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Coco Chanel
From:West Sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This watch is good value for money as I got it in the sale. Keeps good time and is easy to wear. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars not 5 is that the colour of the face online & in the catalogue is pink and the description also describes as having a pink face. This is not so, I can only describe the colour as a beige/gold & nowhere near the colour shown. Don't let this put you off though as it's still a nice watch for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice watch
Posted29 April 2014
Customer avatar
By James
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very nice watch, works well and looks nice. But does not look pink , certainly not as pink as the photo! Strap is adjustable but is still loose on my girlfriends wrist, you can send it off for free, but we have just made do"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great having the date on.
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this watch value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>