Top-rated product

Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.

<p>The Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch looks exceptionally stylish with its slim and graceful design. The elegant pink sunray dial is protected with scratch resistant glass, while the stone set chrome-coloured square case dazzles all of those who set eyes upon it. Packing in an amazing water resistant to 50m this watch is perfect for everyday use whether home or away!</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Pink dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Chrome stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Double lock clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 50m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051322045052.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
152 of 16294%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Review 1 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ugly
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladylike
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Watch is very ugly and will be returned today. Not worth the price definitely!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sekonda watch
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah41
From:st leonards on sea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this watch is great good looking more style then the big watches you can buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Watch
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Super, smashing, great."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time keeping
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mambram
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this watch for the way it looked in the catalogue and I wasn't disappointed. Value for money, great time keeper, looks good. Really worth it and so pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks more expensive than it was.
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"What can I say, Sekonda, always good watches. Actually bought this watch to wear for work, find I'm wearing it all the time. Very smart looking. Excellent value, great service ( had strap altered in store)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seconda watch
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely watch very pretty and trendy staff instore even altered strap !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As a sale item this watch was very good value, very accurate time keeper,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value watch
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Attractive, stylish watch that would complement a variety of outfits. Classy and elegant with a pale pink face that is not overwhelming. Fantastic value for the price. Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sekonda watch
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Northwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice watch the face is more beige than pink, good time keeper, I have large wrists but it fits nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new watch
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Loving the new watch it's great I can tell time again and I can get in shower without worrying that I should have took my watch off first. Xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great watch for the money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gemz
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with my watch,perfect for work+every day wear real bargain this is my second one, first one the exact same lasted 5 years so hopefully get as long from this one great watch for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jane54
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Comfortable to wear and very easy to adjust,great value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Seconda Ladies watch
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jojo
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I would recommend my families and friends. Very smart and elegant watch. I love it xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
watch
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By leighlee
From:dartford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"A very good watch for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch at great price for its features!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Paula
Age:25 to 34
"Very elegant,it fits and it looks good!It covers all my requirements for what I needed and most important it's WATER RESISTANT!!!Very pleased with my purchase and highly recommend it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great basic watch
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Melody
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"A great ladies watch. Love the fact that it has a date feature with a magnifier.
Great price too.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Bev57
From:Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely clear face. Comfy fit. No adjustment needed. So pleased bought a second one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant watch
Posted10 June 2014
Customer avatar
By kate
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have bought a number of these over the years. They are super watches, ultra reliable, great brand, waterproof to 50m so I can shower or going swimming without worrying. And for the price I can get this at Argos, when the battery runs out it's almost as cheap to buy a new one as pay for a battery to be replaced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good all round
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma1
From:Vale of Glamorgan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Wanted a spare watch to wear to work, nice looking watch wasn't sure about the 'bubble' over the date at first but it's clear to see. Overall more than happy for the price I paid. Face isn't as pink as the picture."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ladies watch
Posted28 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Ellie
From:Garnant
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"The watch was bought as a gift , The recipient was delighted with her gift as it was waterproof and looked sporty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>