Top-rated product

Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.

<p>The Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch looks exceptionally stylish with its slim and graceful design. The elegant pink sunray dial is protected with scratch resistant glass, while the stone set chrome-coloured square case dazzles all of those who set eyes upon it. Packing in an amazing water resistant to 50m this watch is perfect for everyday use whether home or away!</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Pink dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Chrome stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Double lock clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 50m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051322045052.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.519 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
126 of 13395%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Review 1 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great having the date on.
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By liz
From:Birmingham
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very pleased with this watch value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch for the price
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs R
From:Hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought initially to use as a spare while my current watch is being repaired but it is a lovely looking watch and the fact that its waterproof and has date displayed too is great for this price. The only minor negative is that it has a raised bubble over the date which is possibly for a magnifying effect but it doesn't really seem to be necessary and looks a bit odd, but again for this price you really can't complain, it's a lovely watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy!
Posted09 April 2014
Customer avatar
By LaKrazyBelle
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Quite a good buy for the price.
Looks just as shown in photo.
Bit fiddly to adjust strap as you need a small pin or something similar (I'd recommend a toothpick).
Dislikes: the raised (bubble-like) surface over the date (think it is meant to enlarge the number but it makes it a tad blurry).
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sekonda ladies pink sports style watch
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Buff #4
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Very good watch , good price and good looks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little watch.
Posted28 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Amanda
From:East Yorkshire.
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Lovely watch, the face of the watch is not as pink as what is shown in the picture but I do think that it's better. Nice and comfortable when worn too. And a Sekonda for this price.......bargain!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Awful
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Clare31
From:Hertfordshire
Age:25 to 34
"The look of the watch was lovely, the face was not as pink as the picture but ok. The problem came when I tried to change the time and date, the pin just pulled out and I couldn't adjust either so I returned the watch to try a replacement.. Same problem so I ended up with a different one. You get what you pay for I guess."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Value for money
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Kim
From:South Wales
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a replacement and it works wonderful. It is almost identical to my old watch (different make though) and it was a fraction of the price. The only thing i don't like about it is that the magnifying glass over the date is raised above the watch face (like a bump on it) but that could just be me. Highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 March 2014
Customer avatar
By lynne 48
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"love every thing about my new watch love the colour of its face an also comfy to were never take it of only for bed love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely watch
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By dfhj
From:scotland
Age:25 to 34
"Bought this because it's water resistant, it also looks great and it was an excellent price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great watch - looks even better in reality.
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Gemma
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Age:35 to 44
"Daughter delighted with it. Can't believe its so cheap! Good buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!
Posted05 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Penelopepitstop
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Great buy...sports style, water resistant, date, colour a nice pale pink, face not too large, links taken out by staff while you wait..excellent!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely looking watch
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Dj
From:Aldershot
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Very good value for money , fits nice and looks good ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
an everyday watch
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sharal
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Really love it as an uncomplicated everyday watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jockney
From:london
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"watch is very cheap, light & good timekeeper. great value for money . face looks good"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
A lovely watch
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By PaT
From:Merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The colour pink looks a lot pinker on the computer or in a catalogue than it does in real life. In real, it is just a hint of pink but I really love my new watch."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Retired
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent value and great looking watch"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sekonda Ladies pink sports style watch
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Flixton, Urmston M41, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Lovely looking watch, good value for money and lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ladies watch
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Russell
From:Bath
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"For the money, good price, took a link out of the strap while we waited,very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good value for money
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By bubba
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I bought this watch for my daughter to wear for work, and she loves it, and having the date on it is really helpful to her. The dial is more of a champagne colour than pink as described, but it is a nice looking watch and good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Faulty?
Posted22 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Inx2001
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Firstly I must say the watch looks a lot better than in the picture as the pink is very subtle.
My 2 problems with the watch are firstly the resizing which is hideously difficult, frustrating and is still too large for my wife's wrist. However, the biggest issue I have is that one of the bracelet pins simply falls out as there is no cap on the end.
I am hoping this is a fault only with the watch I have purchased otherwise it is a major design flaw.
Otherwise quite a nice watch."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>