Top-rated product

Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.

<p>The Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch looks exceptionally stylish with its slim and graceful design. The elegant pink sunray dial is protected with scratch resistant glass, while the stone set chrome-coloured square case dazzles all of those who set eyes upon it. Packing in an amazing water resistant to 50m this watch is perfect for everyday use whether home or away!</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Pink dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Chrome stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Double lock clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 50m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051322045052.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.503 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 171 reviews
5 Stars
114
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
160 of 17194%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
14 Questions | 14 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Review 1 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Salford mam
From:Salford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for my daughter age 13 and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Grandma 2
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"This watch is good value for money and looks even better than the photo showed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By dani83
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Dose not look anything like this when u get it. Its look petty and elegant but it more chunky and man like its not pink its a sort of off white its horrible return for refund"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant watch
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Moose
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I reserved this in my local store I have small wrists and they removed links for me free of charge."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch it
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By m'n'm
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"bought for my wife as every day watch,She is very pleased with this watch as its easy to read & see date only thing which was different was the face is paler than shown"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it but not the 'bubble' for the date
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Suzi
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It's great and at a fantastic price. Would be even better if it didn't have the date magnifying bubble bit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A nice little watch
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Julie 64
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I had one of these watches before, it was a gift & I wore it every day for years, it finally stopped working so I replaced the the watch with this one & so far I am very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Worth It.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this watch as my old 1 broke after 20 years. I am allergic to nickle so i have to buy watches with Stainless Steel straps and this watch is perfect. Its nice to look at as it has a pale pink face. It also has a double fastening. Well worth every penny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sekonda Pink
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Ginger
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Sekonda is one of the names I always look for first and this watch looked different from any that I had owned before. Having a pink face this watch gives it a feminine touch, but the design makes it quite stylish and practical for everyday use.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ugly
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Ladylike
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Watch is very ugly and will be returned today. Not worth the price definitely!!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sekonda watch
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sarah41
From:st leonards on sea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this watch is great good looking more style then the big watches you can buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Watch
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Dawn
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Super, smashing, great."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Time keeping
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By mambram
From:Northumberland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Bought this watch for the way it looked in the catalogue and I wasn't disappointed. Value for money, great time keeper, looks good. Really worth it and so pleased with my purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks more expensive than it was.
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"What can I say, Sekonda, always good watches. Actually bought this watch to wear for work, find I'm wearing it all the time. Very smart looking. Excellent value, great service ( had strap altered in store)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
seconda watch
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Lovely watch very pretty and trendy staff instore even altered strap !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By David
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"As a sale item this watch was very good value, very accurate time keeper,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value watch
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By CJ
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Attractive, stylish watch that would complement a variety of outfits. Classy and elegant with a pale pink face that is not overwhelming. Fantastic value for the price. Highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sekonda watch
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:Northwich
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Nice watch the face is more beige than pink, good time keeper, I have large wrists but it fits nice"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My new watch
Posted16 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jayne
From:South Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Loving the new watch it's great I can tell time again and I can get in shower without worrying that I should have took my watch off first. Xx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great watch for the money
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By gemz
From:Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Really pleased with my watch,perfect for work+every day wear real bargain this is my second one, first one the exact same lasted 5 years so hopefully get as long from this one great watch for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>