Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.

<p>The Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch looks exceptionally stylish with its slim and graceful design. The elegant pink sunray dial is protected with scratch resistant glass, while the stone set chrome-coloured square case dazzles all of those who set eyes upon it. Packing in an amazing water resistant to 50m this watch is perfect for everyday use whether home or away!</p><p>Watch features:</p><ul><li>Scratch resistant glass.</li><li>Pink dial.</li><li>Metal case.</li><li>Chrome stainless steel bracelet.</li><li>Double lock clasp.</li><li>Quartz movement.</li><li>Water resistant to 50m.</li><li>Analogue display.</li><li>Date display.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051322045052.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 180 reviews
5 Stars
119
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
169 of 18094%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Review 1 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surbiton, Greater London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is good at keeping time. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
watch
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:south yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It is a very elegant and easy to were watch "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Smart expensive looking watch
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Purchased this as a second watch for my daughters school watch, couldn't believe how good the watch was for the price!
Purchased at half price, it even has the date! Would recommend you purchase to see for yourself.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Can't complain for the money
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Features 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Watch is a little chunkier than expected but it has date display and is apparently water resistant to 50m so can't really complain for the price. Will have to do until I win the lottery! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely little watch
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Watch was bought for my mother in law she loves it its not too big and chunky it's easy to open etc all round perfectly good value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this watch
Posted22 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I'm fussy about howy my watch looks and feels. It's not about the cost. I bought this a few years ago and loved it. It's been a great watch, and it's taken some battering! I need to take it on/off a lot and also stuff it in my bag, but the clasp has stayed well and the watch has been quite robust. Losing a bit of it's sheen now. Thought it was time to renew and looked through the whole catlogue and ended up back down the store to buy the same one again Can't Fault, but would prefer a blue face! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Value For Money And Looks Nice.
Posted02 December 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Nth Yorks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The watch is good value. Well made with a good 2 year warranty. The only negative is the luminous hands need a really good boost of light to work. However, at this time of year we don't really get good strong sunlight much, so maybe I expect too much. It was bought for use as a day to day, work watch and as such has proven very good. I had to take a link or two out but that was easy enough. Summary-Good looking, Robust, Good value. Nice! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely christmas gift
Posted30 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Blaenavon, Pontypool, Torfaen NP4, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lot of people saying the pink is different, after purchasing mine today, I can say the pink looks exactly the same as in this picture. The only difference is that isnt shown in the picture is there is a magnifying part above the date display. Other than that product looks exactly the same as displayed. Lovely little watch. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Salford, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Features 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter age 13 and she loves it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value
Posted19 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Features 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This watch is good value for money and looks even better than the photo showed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
poor quality
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Dose not look anything like this when u get it. Its look petty and elegant but it more chunky and man like its not pink its a sort of off white its horrible return for refund "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant watch
Posted22 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I reserved this in my local store I have small wrists and they removed links for me free of charge. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Watch it
Posted07 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" bought for my wife as every day watch,She is very pleased with this watch as its easy to read & see date only thing which was different was the face is paler than shown "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love it but not the 'bubble' for the date
Posted03 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" It's great and at a fantastic price. Would be even better if it didn't have the date magnifying bubble bit "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A nice little watch
Posted16 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I had one of these watches before, it was a gift & I wore it every day for years, it finally stopped working so I replaced the the watch with this one & so far I am very pleased with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well Worth It.
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this watch as my old 1 broke after 20 years. I am allergic to nickle so i have to buy watches with Stainless Steel straps and this watch is perfect. Its nice to look at as it has a pale pink face. It also has a double fastening. Well worth every penny. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sekonda Pink
Posted04 September 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Sekonda is one of the names I always look for first and this watch looked different from any that I had owned before. Having a pink face this watch gives it a feminine touch, but the design makes it quite stylish and practical for everyday use.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ugly
Posted23 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Watch is very ugly and will be returned today. Not worth the price definitely!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sekonda watch
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:st leonards on sea
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" this watch is great good looking more style then the big watches you can buy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sekonda Ladies' Pink Sports Style Watch.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Watch
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Super, smashing, great. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>