Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.

<p>Suitable for the Xbox 360.</p><ul><li>This game is classified as certificate 18. It contains content unsuitable for persons under 18 years old. It is illegal to supply it to anyone under that age. DO NOT attempt to purchase the item if you are under 18.</li><li>Red Dead Redemption combines an incredible cinematic experience with deep and engaging game play set across the vast expanses of the American West.</li><li>You are John Marston, a former outlaw faced with a horrific ultimatum which forms the core of this dark and epic story.</li><li>In a brutal world you will be confronted with hangings, train robberies, ambushes and wild animal attacks in the vast expanses of the American West.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5026555248082.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.879 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
58
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
66 of 66100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Review 1 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Still classy!
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Richard
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" This game set a new standard for Rockstar. It created an open-world "Wild West". The main storyline is excellent. Unlike the GTA series, John Marston is a lot more reflective of his past and future, and this really draws you in.
Why not 5 stars? Well, I would probably reccoment now getting the game of the year edition. This one has pretty much all you need, but the Undead Nightmare and Liars and Cheats DLC extend its longevity. You can download these seperately, but it works out more expensive...
Enjoy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red dead Redemption
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Kai
From:Reading
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" One of the best action packed games around. You explore the era of the wild-west, wrestle your way through exciting levels, earning enough money for upgrades; and encounter random events during game play -loads of fun.
5/5 "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The game i bought the XBOX 360 for
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Silverlily26
From:Lowestoft; Suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" I played this game round a friends and got so addicted I had to buy myself an xbox 360 and this game. Having gone off console gaming for a few years this title has me well and truly hooked. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
red dead redemption on xbox 360
Posted06 August 2011
Customer avatar
By wotcham8ty
From:exeter devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" i was reluctant to buy this for my son as its an 18 cert - he hassled me that much i did finally give in -i'm glad i did actually because although there is some swearing you will hear A LOT worse on the street ! the game is entralling and keeps my lad ' sorted ' for as long as ' I ' allow - there are side missions that you interact with the characters in - there IS a few quite gorery scenes ( like skining animals - gross ) but then i guess thats why its an 18 ? the other thing is i can keep an eye on play because the xbox is in the sitting room - always handy - !!! it was at a reduced price which was lovely - thank you "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Really Great Game!!
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By Fiona
From:Greater Manchester
" Great Bargain bought at half price!!, Good game, Thanks Argos!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome!
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Wooiebean
From:West Mids
" Awesome Game, with awesome graphics. Rockstar deliver as always "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best games i've ever played
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Jen
From:Wolverhampton
" Brilliant, massive open world, great interactivity, it's a fantastic change from the normal sandbox games like GTA etc. It really is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted03 August 2010
Customer avatar
By hairyarfur
From:Leeds
" Great game, I'm enjoying every minute...
and for once Argos was the cheapest choice
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
red dead redemption
Posted20 July 2010
Customer avatar
By sid76
From:east sussex
" one of my better buys "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Game At Good Price
Posted07 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Foz
From:Halifax
" awesome game worth every single penny "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
10of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
x box 360 game
Posted07 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Barnsley
" got this for brother in law after son on about how good the game was....fantastic game they tell me... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
red dead redemption
Posted07 July 2010
Customer avatar
By angelina
From:peckham london
" game in perfect condition, service excellent no problems at all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red Dead Redemption Xbox 360
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By John
From:Bristol
" The game loads easly with no problems, the overall level of graphics is very good, only a slight differance between video and game play
highly recomended
cheers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Red Dead Redemption
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Colonel
From:UK
" Suitable title for content! Not for the fainted hearted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
RED DEAD REDEMPTION
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Kieran
From:Cumbria
" Great game i have EVER got !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best game
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Janey
From:durham
" looked around and Argos was the cheapest place to buy. would recommend if not already part of your collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-5points
0of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Product, must buy!!
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Jules
From:Antrim
" One of the best games out there at the moment, must buy purchase for any one with a games console.!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Awesome
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Preston, Lancs
" Superb game..... been playing for about 2 days game time and just started to get a bit bored..! But still great to pick up and mess about like GTA. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great game
Posted30 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Ice
From:Brighton
" i haven't stopped playing it since the day i got it, that was 4 weeks ago. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Red Dead Redemption - Xbox 360 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Red Dead Redemption Xbox 360
Posted28 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Nick
From:Hampshire
" Bought for my son so not played it myself but he is very pleased with it. As usual Argos were cheaper than anywhere else! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>