Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.

<p>This AC adaptor compatible with Nintendo 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and Sony PSP consoles, allows you to quickly charge your handheld games consoles with minimum fuss. Ideal for replacing lost and damaged chargers or for providing a charging option in an additional location; you can now play to your heart's content without having to worry about battery life again.</p><ul><li>Universal AC charger for handheld game consoles.</li><li>1.5m length cable.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.753 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 239 reviews
5 Stars
202
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
6
233 of 23997%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Review 1 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does exactly what it says on the tin..
Posted04 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Daisy
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Very useful charger for a variety of electrical appliances :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great!
Posted15 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Ravi&Jade
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Great product, works well, no problems :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PLUG FOR A PLUG
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By SHEVOD
From:London, England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Got 2 of these for my grandkids who have various types of technology & had lost their charger. Great price, works with lots of different things of which I know nothing, but they were very pleased to have it. Great price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
easy to handle and use
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By grumpy
From:west midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"would recomend this product good value for money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Thumbs up!
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Saijah
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this for Christmas to replace my son's old DS charger. It works fine so far and can charge many other devices. Very good value for money as the orginal DS charger cost more than this one."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By A.S
From:Havering
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son's ds lite charger was broken for a while and was looking for a replacement charger. After looking for a while we find this and it was a great buy does the job and good value. Really pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
multi charger***
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By dennis
From:wales blaenau gwent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"excellent does the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Multi Charger
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Louise27
From:Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This product is fantastic, my sons DS charger blew up whilst charging, so purchased this all in one from Argos, it has several different USB connectors, so it charges his DS and also my DSI, fantastic product... xxx"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
DS CHARGER
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By grandad
From:Middlesex England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"DOES EXACTLY WHAT IT SHOULD DO."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
multiple adaptor
Posted15 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Sylv
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Product exactly as described does an excellent job of recharging my DS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL 7 PSP Mains Charger
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Jeanette
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was a great buy as I had lost my own charger and this one you can use for so many others consoles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mains charger
Posted04 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Kerrykerryv123
From:Barnsley
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant value
Posted22 September 2013
Customer avatar
By mstori
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"purchased this as the 3Dsxl does not come with a charger.. strange I know but this one charges all of our portable gaming devices and was perfect when we went on holiday as didnt have to pack lots of chargers although there were argument about who got to charge up first haha"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great as a spare
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Anna
From:Leicester, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Really good value for money. Really happy with purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 charger many uses
Posted17 September 2013
Customer avatar
By FREDBOB
From:YORKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"what a great idea someone should do this covering many different attachments including all the differnt phones good idea when all the children have differnt devices."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is good for Ds
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Nenye
Age:25 to 34
"Needed a replacement charger for son's ds worked perfectly"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant!
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By MagnificentMavis
From:walsall
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son lost his DSi XL charger on holiday so I bought him this as a replacement. It was half the price of the official Nintendo chargers and does the same job. My youngest son charges his normal DS at the same time. Can't fault it really."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is excellent value for money
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Karen
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This charger has various options and is excellent value for money. Works perfectly with no problems at all. I would highly recommend this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
3DS Charger
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By 123 M 123
From:Magherafelt BT45, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"This charger lasted a few days then stopped charging the ds. The charger would charge the ds for 10 minutes at a time and then it would stop. I had to try and angle the lead in different positions so that it would maybe charge it, but only for a few minutes. Then shortly after I bought a different charger which was not advertised in the catalogue but a friend of mine bought it previously. It is the official one, buy it instead."
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3DS, DS, DS Lite, DSi, DSi XL and PSP Mains Charger.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just the job!
Posted25 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, just the job and at a great cheap price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>