Top-rated product

Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.

<p>Instantly identifiable, the Husky Becks fridge offers cool looks and a winning style. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Chills beer, soft drinks and wine with an adjustable five-setting thermostat and reversible door - the perfect gift. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>10&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li><li>Energy consumption: 103kWh/year. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577396. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
54 of 5795%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beer fridge
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase wish I had bought this year s ago no more finding spa cry between food in my normal fridge for beer and wine and always a chilled bottle to hand I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product lives up to what I expected
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield South Yorkshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't be more please with my purchase does the job I bought it for and very good value for money would definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miss
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with this, but have to be careful when opening door, bottles tend to fall out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husky Becks 48 litre fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little drinks fridge for the times you need that bit of extra space.
Holds a lot. with a removable shelf for bigger items
The only small downside is it doesn't have a light, but it isn't that big you are going to lose anything
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Becks 48 Litre Fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Product, Lightweight, Spacious "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good little fridge. works perfect, has loads of room, makes no noise when plugged in. good design, fits neatly almost anywhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky becks fridge
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic buy, plenty of storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brillant graphics
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as gift for big boys den, looks the part and also does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing service
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered at 11.09am was delivered to my mum in Ireland by 2pm !!! Amazing service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loves it
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to have a solid door. (Not glass). It has storage on the in side of door. Runs quietly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this recently for extra cold storage and couldn't be happier! Great value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Becks Beer fridge
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to look at and does what it says,'great value product' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy of the year
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant made the summer a lot more refreshing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Queenborough, Queenborough, Kent ME11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is really great keeps everything really cold lots of room inside with added space on the door for extras has variable cold settings I used no 5 too keep every thing really cold very light to carry so can be used anywhere in garden or house really cheap and small a good idea if you are after a fridge for your garden for bbq's or the bar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice little drinks fridge
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift at a sale price, pleased with it, only down side is solid front door, no glass "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great to look at
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this beer fridge for my husband and it's great. Can be a little noisy but you get used to it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Cooler
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant beer cooler. Was cold within a few hours of powering up . Bought it for a mates xmas present. Very happy chappy !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My Beck's Husky fridge doesn't work
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought my son a Beck's fridge from Argos which he took back to Reading University with him last week. Unfortunately it isn't working, it has never worked. Now I have to organise getting it replaced and back to Reading Uni.
Not impressed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Becks husky fridge
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this for my son to take to university, to have in is bedroom, the fridge is not suitable because it is to noisey,the product was a waste of money for my purpose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Drinks Cooler
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Bought as a separate drinks cooler, took a while to get cold enough to use (about 12 hours), but after it cooled down it stays cool - Great for wine, beer and cans.
A bit noisy when the compressor is working (compared with the main fridge) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>