Top-rated product

Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.

<p>Instantly identifiable, the Husky Becks fridge offers cool looks and a winning style. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Chills beer, soft drinks and wine with an adjustable five-setting thermostat and reversible door - the perfect gift. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>10&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li><li>Energy consumption: 103kWh/year. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H52, W44, D47cm. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577396. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.564 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
52 of 5595%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miss
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with this, but have to be careful when opening door, bottles tend to fall out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husky Becks 48 litre fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little drinks fridge for the times you need that bit of extra space.
Holds a lot. with a removable shelf for bigger items
The only small downside is it doesn't have a light, but it isn't that big you are going to lose anything
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Becks 48 Litre Fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Product, Lightweight, Spacious "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good little fridge. works perfect, has loads of room, makes no noise when plugged in. good design, fits neatly almost anywhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky becks fridge
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic buy, plenty of storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brillant graphics
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as gift for big boys den, looks the part and also does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing service
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered at 11.09am was delivered to my mum in Ireland by 2pm !!! Amazing service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loves it
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to have a solid door. (Not glass). It has storage on the in side of door. Runs quietly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this recently for extra cold storage and couldn't be happier! Great value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Becks Beer fridge
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to look at and does what it says,'great value product' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy of the year
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant made the summer a lot more refreshing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Queenborough, Queenborough, Kent ME11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is really great keeps everything really cold lots of room inside with added space on the door for extras has variable cold settings I used no 5 too keep every thing really cold very light to carry so can be used anywhere in garden or house really cheap and small a good idea if you are after a fridge for your garden for bbq's or the bar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice little drinks fridge
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift at a sale price, pleased with it, only down side is solid front door, no glass "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great to look at
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this beer fridge for my husband and it's great. Can be a little noisy but you get used to it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool Cooler
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant beer cooler. Was cold within a few hours of powering up . Bought it for a mates xmas present. Very happy chappy !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My Beck's Husky fridge doesn't work
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" I bought my son a Beck's fridge from Argos which he took back to Reading University with him last week. Unfortunately it isn't working, it has never worked. Now I have to organise getting it replaced and back to Reading Uni.
Not impressed "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Becks husky fridge
Posted14 October 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I bought this for my son to take to university, to have in is bedroom, the fridge is not suitable because it is to noisey,the product was a waste of money for my purpose. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Drinks Cooler
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
" Bought as a separate drinks cooler, took a while to get cold enough to use (about 12 hours), but after it cooled down it stays cool - Great for wine, beer and cans.
A bit noisy when the compressor is working (compared with the main fridge) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Beck's fridge
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:East Dunbartonshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" The drinks cool down quickly when it is restocked.
Holds more than I thought it would.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Beck's 46 Litre Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini marvel
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesbrough
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this fridge for the back bedroom to store cold drinks and food for husband who cannot manage stairs. Keeps stuff nice and cold and is fairly quiet. Had it standing on laminate floor and could hear it humming a bit, but have since found a small table in charity shop, just big enough for it to stand on and it is a lot quieter.Well worth the money as there was £30 off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>