Top-rated product

Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.

<p>Instantly identifiable, the Husky Becks mini fridge offers cool looks and a winning style. The Becks mini fridge is perfect for summer entertaining, movie nights, or a lads night in watch sport. With easy to reach ice-cold drinks so that no-one misses any TV or sporting action. Keep your fridge space free and your food and drinks perfectly chilled. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Model number: hus-el185-hu. </li><li>Chills beer, soft drinks and wine, suitable for food. With an adjustable five-setting thermostat and reversible door - the perfect gift. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 40 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 0 to 10&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A+. </li><li>Energy consumption: 103kWh/year. </li><li>Noise level 39dB. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Mains operated. </li><li>Size H51, W43, D46cm. </li><li>Weight: 14kg. </li><li>EAN: 5060055577396. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.607 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 59
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
58 of 6195%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chills the beer perfectly
Posted12 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very happy with purchase holds plenty of bottles and chills perfectly "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Needs must...
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stevenage, Hertfordshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
" We've recently moved to a new privately rented flat and the fridge didn't work properly. Well, as it's the Euros coming up, there was only one thing for it - a beer fridge that I could convince my girlfriend was actually doing her favour until the engineer fixes the other fridge.
This is great bit of kit, not overly heavy but very sturdy (needs to be stood on a block of wood if being placed on a carpet, though) and is available to use fully around 3 hours after first being plugged in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted01 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this fridge for my son, he is absolutely delighted with it .
He says it's brilliant as keeps his water so cold.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire.
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A very good product. Bought for a present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beer fridge
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent purchase wish I had bought this year s ago no more finding spa cry between food in my normal fridge for beer and wine and always a chilled bottle to hand I love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this product lives up to what I expected
Posted03 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield South Yorkshire uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Couldn't be more please with my purchase does the job I bought it for and very good value for money would definitely recommend it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miss
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy with this, but have to be careful when opening door, bottles tend to fall out "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Husky Becks 48 litre fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A great little drinks fridge for the times you need that bit of extra space.
Holds a lot. with a removable shelf for bigger items
The only small downside is it doesn't have a light, but it isn't that big you are going to lose anything
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky Becks 48 Litre Fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Reading
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Product, Lightweight, Spacious "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fridge
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good little fridge. works perfect, has loads of room, makes no noise when plugged in. good design, fits neatly almost anywhere "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Husky becks fridge
Posted04 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic buy, plenty of storage "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brillant graphics
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought as gift for big boys den, looks the part and also does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing service
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Ordered at 11.09am was delivered to my mum in Ireland by 2pm !!! Amazing service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Son loves it
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plymouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to have a solid door. (Not glass). It has storage on the in side of door. Runs quietly. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted29 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Waterford, Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this recently for extra cold storage and couldn't be happier! Great value! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Becks Beer fridge
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great to look at and does what it says,'great value product' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy of the year
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant made the summer a lot more refreshing "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Garden fridge
Posted30 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Queenborough, Queenborough, Kent ME11, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this product is really great keeps everything really cold lots of room inside with added space on the door for extras has variable cold settings I used no 5 too keep every thing really cold very light to carry so can be used anywhere in garden or house really cheap and small a good idea if you are after a fridge for your garden for bbq's or the bar. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
nice little drinks fridge
Posted25 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Mid Glamorgan
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift at a sale price, pleased with it, only down side is solid front door, no glass "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Husky Becks 43 Litre Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great to look at
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I purchased this beer fridge for my husband and it's great. Can be a little noisy but you get used to it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>