Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.

<p>Sit back and relax in the X Rocker II Gaming Chair with an advanced wireless multimedia experience. This comfortable gaming chair, boasting an exceptional 2.1 sound system, gives you a whole new crisp surround sound experience when listening to your iPod/MP3 player, watching TV or playing video games.</p><ul><li>All-black Game and Multimedia Rocker with wireless 2.1 stereo system, separately adjustable powerful subwoofer.</li><li>Flip arms can be folded out of the way for active gaming.</li><li>Rocker folds for easy transport and storage.</li><li>Wireless transmitter to connect to sound source - no trailing wires.</li><li>Compatible with all games consoles, PCs and MP3/iPods.</li><li>Customer support phone number 0844 846 7511.</li><li>Customer support website www.x-rocker.co.uk.</li><li>Size H81, W62.5, D94cm.</li><li>Batteries required: 2 x AAA (not included).</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060216444864.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.509 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
99 of 10693%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Review 1 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 October 2013
Customer avatar
By blondebananas
From:east sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"my 15year old son loves this!! excellent!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By grannie
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought for 11 year old grandson, great sound stystem very comfortable he loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Samantha
From:Colchester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my fiance for his birthday when it went on offer, is a great item!
only thing i would say it doesn't go with every console, doesn't work with the ps3 unless you use the green to green lead in the tv mute bit and the little box, then it works.
all in all great item & his happy, no wires apart from from chair to turn it on.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gaming chair
Posted25 April 2013
Customer avatar
By scott
From:essex
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"cannot believe the quality with this chair. i use it playing my xbox on ffs games and its really good. sound is crisp and with the subwoofer could litterally wake the dead. fully reccomend expecially at the fantastic price !!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By mkd
From:Devon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Sturdy, good quality, bargain at half price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Bob Dylan
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Best gaming chair I have owned if your are having second thoughts in buying this chair then make sure u grab this item while it still in stock"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Asy
From:West Midlands
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"This gaming chair is perfect in everyway to me and at the price its a bargain at the same time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely present
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jane-o
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my son's 13th Birthday to connect to his ipod touch/kindle. The chair arrived in a large box and was very heavy - is hard to carry on your own!
He opened it and I assembled it for him, this was very easy, it folds in half for storage or transport and is secured with 2 pins and a velcro strip. The arms were easy to screw in and then we were away.
It is comfortable to sit in, although he felt a bit unsafe when lying back, he felt he was going to topple over, and probably because he isn't particularly heavy it tended to lie back alot.
We have all tried it, the sound is good and the wireless controller is good too for connecting to consoles.
Overall very pleased!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
X Rocker II
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jim C
From:Wolverhampton
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Looking at the chair, it appears to be built well, but unfortunately the wireless or speaker do not work! not very good . Tried everything to get it working but no joy.......just about to phone manufacture"
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Martyna
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Very good Birthday present for a teenager"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good value for money.
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Aurshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Bought this for gaming on the ps3, very impressed by the quality and the sound produced."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Uncomfortable
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Josh
From:England
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Gives you a bad back if used for extended period but otherwise very good"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful purchase
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Carmela
From:Manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This gaming chair was a really good buy for several reasons:
1. When I bought it, the price had been reduced to less than half the original price making it excellent value for money,
2. It provides a very comfortable seating position for playing games on the playstation rather than sitting in an armchair and eventually getting neck ache,
3. The sound from the game comes through the speakers in the top of the chair very close to your head thus making it a better gaming experience.
My husband says this is the best birthday present I have ever bought him."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Chair
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Mark
From:Newcastle
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought this in sale was well worth its money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
X rocker ll Gaming chair
Posted03 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Gazman
From:Deal Kent
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"My dad got this for me and my brother .
Thanks dad
The chair is awesome and so are you
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Value
Posted30 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Nev
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Excellent value and a good product. Only slight down is the sound transmitter does not come with a DC supply and eats batteries. I'll purchase dc supply separately. Kids love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE!
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By lorns
From:Aldershot
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it. Every time he seats in it he says 'thank you love for buying me this chair.'
The only thing is he loves it so much he's always sitting on it playing games so I hardly get to watch the Tv lol.
Good size and great quality, worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good.
Posted13 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Mick.J
From:Middlesex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought this for our sons 12th birthday and he loves it, the first couple of days he wanted to sleep on it because it was that relaxing.
The sound system is very good when connected ro the Xbox.
The only reason I gave this 4 stars is due to my not being able to use it wired to the Xbox only wireless (not sure why it wouldn't work) though to be honest I wanted to use it wireless anyway.
My oldest sons birthday in 3 months and he now wants one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fairly comfortable, but not really wireless
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Nic2549
From:Milton Keynes
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Although the mediocre sound system is wireless, the chair is powered by a wired mains adapter (hardly a wireless chair).
Having said that, it is a fairly comfortable chair and compared with other retailers, it isn't a bad price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for X Rocker II Wireless Gaming Chair with 2.1 Sound System.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gaming chair
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By andy
From:leyland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"My little boy thinks its awsome"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>