Top-rated product

ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.

<p>Ultimate poker set with 500 11.5g heavyweight poker chips for up to a full 10 player game. Includes 2 decks of poker cards and a dealer button, all packed in a sturdy aluminum case. For ages 18 years and over. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Includes 500 chips, 2 decks of poker cards, dealer button, all packed in a sturdy aluminium case. </li><li>For ages 18 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 9245639. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.432 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
43 of 4498%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Review 1 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Poker Set
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First time buying a poker set but this is a great buy. The quality of the chips and the two decks of cards is top notch. I used the set with some friends over the weekend, 6 people played and there were still plenty chips left for more people to buy in.
The case that the set comes in is also good quality with a solid feel to it. The catches which hold the box shut could be slightly stronger however.
Nonetheless a fantastic product and would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good set, didn't feel cheap heavier than I expected though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, fantastic for friends and family get togethers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality product at this price. Chips are a good weight and size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab poker set
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gift for my son at christmas and was fun for all
the family
Good quality item with cards and chips and even better at the sale price
Thank you Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality chips cards & case
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality chips & cards in a substantial carrying case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Place your bets" For a risk free hand
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy. Having owned several sets of chips these are the best so far. The quality is high and the case is a real bonus as it keeps the chips together and makes transportation a breeze. There are enough chips for eight players and at the offer price it was too good to miss. If you choose this product do make sure you check that your carry case is in pristine condition. A minor dink on the edge of mine but has not affected enjoyment or useuability. Would have been a 5 Star review otherwise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
" Very nice present,good features. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
" This product is very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great chips, great case, poor cards
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Weybridge, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" The chips come in an attractive metal case and are nice and heavy. The instructions for Texas Hold'em (if you don't know them) are also very good and clear. The only downside I would say is that the cards in the case are a strange style of much lower quality than the case or the chips. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was much better quality than I expected. The case is very sturdy with good clips, and the poker chips are heavyweight and so very durable.
The chips do not have values on them, so you can choose their values at the start of a game.
The set is very heavy (over 5.5kg), but the box it comes in has a gap so it can be carried by the handle.
The cards are good quality, although I didn't like the design.
I would definitely recommend this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Professional poker set
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought this set to play over the Christmas holidays and really enjoyed the great quality chips, a bit like having a home casino. Well worth the money... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic fun and worth the money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Had many an evenings entertainment, well worth the money as its well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good poker set
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I purchased this for a poker night with the boys, does the job perfect and a good price.plenty of chips and cards ok. carry case handy swell "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item but heavy
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Newtown (Powys), Newtown, Powys SY16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Got this in the sale and was impressed with the quality nice hard case but the whole thing is heavy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid poker set at a decent price
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Bought his at 50% off at the time, good value, good feel and weight to the chips. The cards are of poor quality and fray easily round the edges but you get 2 packs in the set so it's not a huge issue. Only other thing is its hard to tell between the black and blue chips in low light conditions.
Other than that, perfect for poker night with mates "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" This product is good for a bit off fun "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor quality
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" I brought these chips but are very poor quality. Colour of chips is faded and come out a bit and stick on your hands. Would not advise at all to buy this rubbish stuff. It's not cheap either. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:Braintree
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for a casino night I'm having for my birthday and it does just the job. The chips are good quality and it is all packed into a nice case. Only down side is that a table felt is not included and the chips have no values on them which means I have to try and remember what values we had agreed for each colour! Otherwise very happy and at the half price I paid can't go wrong. Not sure I would have paid the full price though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
unbalanced case
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a great product and was value for money (as I bought it on offer). The chips are of good quality. The only slight downside to it is the case. it has feet on the bottom so that you can stand it up, however, this is not possible due to the fact that it won't balance. Apart from that it is wonderful though. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>