Top-rated product

PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.

<p>Take your bets now! This 8 player professional Poker Set will bring him one step closer to poker perfection and his Friday nights will be booked with man dates for the next year.</p><ul><li>Includes 2 decks of poker cards, dealer button, all packed in a sturdy aluminium case.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 9245639.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.389 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
35 of 3697%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Review 1 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set
Posted03 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Mario
Age:35 to 44
"Very nice present,good features."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good value
Posted04 March 2014
Customer avatar
By jucus201
Age:25 to 34
"This product is very good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great chips, great case, poor cards
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By AndyC
From:Weybridge, Surrey, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"The chips come in an attractive metal case and are nice and heavy. The instructions for Texas Hold'em (if you don't know them) are also very good and clear. The only downside I would say is that the cards in the case are a strange style of much lower quality than the case or the chips."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Teresaa
From:Kent, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This was much better quality than I expected. The case is very sturdy with good clips, and the poker chips are heavyweight and so very durable.
The chips do not have values on them, so you can choose their values at the start of a game.
The set is very heavy (over 5.5kg), but the box it comes in has a gap so it can be carried by the handle.
The cards are good quality, although I didn't like the design.
I would definitely recommend this.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Professional poker set
Posted11 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Triskikins
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this set to play over the Christmas holidays and really enjoyed the great quality chips, a bit like having a home casino. Well worth the money..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic fun and worth the money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By madge
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Had many an evenings entertainment, well worth the money as its well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good poker set
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By g.m
From:Essex, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"I purchased this for a poker night with the boys, does the job perfect and a good price.plenty of chips and cards ok. carry case handy swell"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Item but heavy
Posted12 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Stretchman0
From:Newtown (Powys), Newtown, Powys SY16, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Got this in the sale and was impressed with the quality nice hard case but the whole thing is heavy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid poker set at a decent price
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By SimonT
From:Manchester
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Bought his at 50% off at the time, good value, good feel and weight to the chips. The cards are of poor quality and fray easily round the edges but you get 2 packs in the set so it's not a huge issue. Only other thing is its hard to tell between the black and blue chips in low light conditions.
Other than that, perfect for poker night with mates"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Steve22
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This product is good for a bit off fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Very poor quality
Posted27 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Prashant
From:Middlesex
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I brought these chips but are very poor quality. Colour of chips is faded and come out a bit and stick on your hands. Would not advise at all to buy this rubbish stuff. It's not cheap either."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great item
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Braintree
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for a casino night I'm having for my birthday and it does just the job. The chips are good quality and it is all packed into a nice case. Only down side is that a table felt is not included and the chips have no values on them which means I have to try and remember what values we had agreed for each colour! Otherwise very happy and at the half price I paid can't go wrong. Not sure I would have paid the full price though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
unbalanced case
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By mmmreece
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is a great product and was value for money (as I bought it on offer). The chips are of good quality. The only slight downside to it is the case. it has feet on the bottom so that you can stand it up, however, this is not possible due to the fact that it won't balance. Apart from that it is wonderful though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
excellent value
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By susieque
From:somerset
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this made my son in laws christmas just what he wanted. everything to get down to a not so serious game of poker with his friends...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Party Poker Set
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Pat
From:Herts
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Very pleased and a lovely Xmas present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent quality, great gift
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Skevers
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great gift for poker player, lots of different chips which have lovely weight and feel"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Shrek
From:London
"Good quality . Similar the one in Casino"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Second set!
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Alastair
From:East Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Have now got two sets, of these chips and two tables as well, terriffic for friends and pub poker, many thanks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good, but returned to store.
Posted22 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Edinburgh
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"If this set is to remain in your home, then it's a good and worth buying, though a different chip ratio may be better. A 4/3/2/1 chip ratio may be better rather than the 3/3/2/2 supplied, with the greatest number of chips having smaller values assigned to them (by yourself!) and a small number of higher value chips.
I felt the case could offer more assurance of staying closed. I felt the two clips which hold it closed could open during transit if something brushed up against it. A locking case would solve this, but then it's another set of keys to add to your collection and not lose!
I returned this product because: the case did not feel sturdy with 500 x 11.5g chips; a rivet which holds the aluminium panels together was missing (ie. it was never punched), one chip's metal core was exposed and another had a small defect and one corner of a card was split, probably caused by the closing of the card box as it was the top card - ace of spades - that was affected.
I possibly just received a set not representative of all sets. I do think it's a good set, but a better chip ratio, the inclusion of big and small blind buttons and a sturdier case would make this 5 star set!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PartyPoker 500 Chip Deluxe Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poker chips
Posted22 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Hughie
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Exactly as described and nice easy case to store/carry them in.
Definately worth adding to the game collection"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>