Top-rated product

ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.

<p>Ultimate poker set with 500 11.5g heavyweight poker chips for up to a full 10 player game. Includes 2 decks of poker cards and a dealer button, all packed in a sturdy aluminum case. For ages 18 years and over. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>Includes 500 chips, 2 decks of poker cards, dealer button, all packed in a sturdy aluminium case. </li><li>For ages 18 years and over. </li><li>EAN: 9245639. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.544 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 57 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
56 of 5798%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Review 1 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Totnes
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Realy good as does the job i need it to do "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Poker set
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I recently purchased this poker set. Its of high quality the only issue is that there are only 4 choices of couler chips. Good for friends night in not multi blind big stack tourneys. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun.
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A must for an party. A* "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great entertainment
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great set for an authentic poker experience "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" good quality and great for a bit of fun. useful storage case, well made and minimises lost bits. good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is quality
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dungannon and South Tyrone, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never thought it would be so heavy really good quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It was great quality
Posted01 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wigan, Wigan, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We was really happy with our purchase has it was great fun and also you got a lot of entertainment out of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice poduct
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality product, exactly as advertised. The box is a little heavier than expected, but it is a nice metal box that will not break easily. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very good product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great night in
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:New Eltham, London SE9, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Was perfect for my impromptu poker night with friends! Reserving it on my phone to pick up the next was so easy! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheadle
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is perfect in every way all you need for a poker night with friends also great quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant set for any home game
Posted21 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" After years and years of playing poker you'll use all kinds of chips, some amazing, some cheap and some that are great for any situation.
These are the latter, for the price they are brilliant and they'll last you a long time for sure. If you need a new set don't hesitate to buy these, you won't regret it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Co. Donegal, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a birthday present for a 60 year old "who has everything"
It was a real winner, very well received.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Poker Set
Posted19 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Lothian, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" First time buying a poker set but this is a great buy. The quality of the chips and the two decks of cards is top notch. I used the set with some friends over the weekend, 6 people played and there were still plenty chips left for more people to buy in.
The case that the set comes in is also good quality with a solid feel to it. The catches which hold the box shut could be slightly stronger however.
Nonetheless a fantastic product and would recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good set, didn't feel cheap heavier than I expected though "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great fun
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great value for money, fantastic for friends and family get togethers "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really good quality product at this price. Chips are a good weight and size. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab poker set
Posted22 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Gift for my son at christmas and was fun for all
the family
Good quality item with cards and chips and even better at the sale price
Thank you Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality chips cards & case
Posted12 January 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Leicester, Leicester, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality chips & cards in a substantial carrying case "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ProPoker Professional 500 Chip Poker Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Place your bets" For a risk free hand
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fun 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really happy. Having owned several sets of chips these are the best so far. The quality is high and the case is a real bonus as it keeps the chips together and makes transportation a breeze. There are enough chips for eight players and at the offer price it was too good to miss. If you choose this product do make sure you check that your carry case is in pristine condition. A minor dink on the edge of mine but has not affected enjoyment or useuability. Would have been a 5 Star review otherwise. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>