Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.

<p>The Lost and Damned - In The Lost and Damned experience Liberty City as Johnny, a veteran member of The Lost, a notorious biker gang. Johnny has been creating business opportunities for The Lost in Liberty City, but his first loyalty must be to the patch he wears on his back and to Billy Grey, the club's president</p><ul><li>Suitable for the PS3.</li><li>This game is classified as certificate 18. It contains content unsuitable for persons under 18 years old. It is illegal to supply it to anyone under that age. DO NOT attempt to purchase the item if you are under 18.</li><li>However, when Billy returns from rehab hell-bent on bloodshed and debauchery. Johnny finds himself in the middle of a vicious turf war with rival gangs for control of a city torn apart by violence and corruption. Can the brotherhood survive?</li><li>The Ballad of Gay Tony - The Ballad of Gay Tony injects Liberty City with an overdose of guns, glitz and grime. As Luis Lopez, part-time hoodlum and full-time assistant to legendary nightclub impresario Tony Prince (a.k.a Gay Tony).</li><li>Players will struggle with the competing loyalties of family and friends and with uncertainty about who is real and who is fake in a world in which everyone has a price.</li><li>For ages 18 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5026555403771.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.897 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
29 of 29100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great
Posted21 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Mick
From:birmingham
" good game, but much the same as the others... needs a new story and zones.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City PS3 -
Posted05 March 2011
Customer avatar
By raggo30
From:plaistow, london
" the game is good but its not better than the gta4,
but if you like gta4 you will like this one.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good games
Posted26 August 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:West Midlands
" I bought this game having already played GTA4. I'm a big fan of the GTA games and was eagerly anticipating the release of this game.
This game is supposed to be “two games in one” but it's basically two mini games on one Blu-Ray disc. Both games are just barely half the equivalent of GTA4. As another reviewer pointed out earlier, both TLAD and TBOGT will give you about 10 hours of gameplay each although TLAD seems to require less hours of gameplay and is much easier to play than TBOGT. There are some difficult missions in TBOGT particularly the missions involving helicopters and boats which you don't have to deal with in TLAD. I suppose that this adds to the longevity of the game.
One annoying thing I noticed about TLAD is that the graphics seem to be grainy almost looking like an Analog TV signal. This doesn't occur in TBOGT. I'm not sure if this was intentional?
I don't want to reveal too much about both games though as I don't want to spoil anything for anyone but I have to say that the storyline was disappointing. But then again I'm comparing it to GTA4 (which was a truly sensational game). You don't need GTA4 in order to play either TLAD or TBOGT.
Both TLAD and TBOGT are still good games in their own right and I would recommend them if you are a fan of the GTA games. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
11of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Gift
From:Gloucester
" The game itself has always being a great play. GTA Liberty City is really a game worth getting.Good to play when alone and looking to pass time or if you not in the mood to go out. I recommend the game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
16of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City PS3 -
Posted06 July 2010
Customer avatar
By Veronica
From:Nottingham
" Good game nice to have two in one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+7points
13of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC!!
Posted15 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Anjum
From:West Midlands
" If you are a fan of GTA4 then you'll love the 2 extra expansion games on this blu-ray disc. TBOGT is better than TLAD but nevertheless they are both very enjoyable each providing atleast 10 hrs of gameplay each. At this price its well worth the purchase!!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+14points
16of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Keeps the men occupied!!
Posted10 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Ness
From:Staffordshire
" The men of the family seem to enjoy the game, I don't play them myself though but pleased with it X "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Lol
From:West Midlands
" Good Product Prompt Service Nice Clean Environment "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted25 May 2010
Customer avatar
By hayley
From:Lanarkshire
" If you like Grand Theft Auto you have to buy this. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
gta
Posted17 May 2010
Customer avatar
By anna
From:ebbw vale
" Fantastic game i have really enjoyed playing it. A****** "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great game
Posted15 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:liverpool
" these 2 episodes are a must play! Even if you already have GTA IV you should still buy this. it's the same world as GTA IV but with different weapons, vehicles, characters and base jumping.. it breathes new life into GTA IV. Excellent. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very good GTA IV expansions
Posted13 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Leicestershire
" Even though its been a few years since GTA IV was released, this game still looks great and the game play is really enjoyable. This expansion will get you back into playing GTA IV and make you want to keep playing for hours. As well as 2 great campaigns, which can last 5-10 hours each depending on how fast you play, there is a few added features to online modes including new weapons and cars. If you enjoyed GTA IV these expansions are for you. Also even if you have never played GTA IV you can still understand and get into these 2 great campaigns. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
5of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Game
Posted13 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Scotland
" For those who are hooked on GTA this is a great game * 2. Glad they finally got it out on the PS3. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well worth the buy
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Ryan
From:England
" It is everything you want for in a free roam action game "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant for the price
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Whitley40
From:Newcastle
" Same city as GTA4 with new storylines and crossover stories with the first game (Nico). If you loved the first one then why wouldn't you want this?! I've only just started Lost & the Damned, the music is amazing and riding around Liberty City with a group of bikers makes for a slightly different style of play. The Ballad of G ay Tony is next up, 2 games in 1, you can't go wrong! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Game
Posted11 May 2010
Customer avatar
By Blakey
From:Hampshire
" This is so much better than the old version.
And 2 games in one... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GTA EPISODES FROM LIBERTY CITY PS3
Posted29 April 2010
Customer avatar
By ASSASSIN-0121
From:WEST MIDLANDS
" THIS GAME IS ABSOLUTELY GREAT AND THE CHEAPEST PLACE TO GET IT IS AT ARGOS "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GTA episodes from liberty city PS3
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By johnb
From:leicestershire
" You enjoyed GTA 4 , then you will like the new version with new characters and online gaming. Recommend to any GTA fans. Took a while availability wise for the PS3, compared to other consoles. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
6of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic
Posted27 April 2010
Customer avatar
By matt
From:surrey
" fantastic game,following on from GTA4.Two games for the price of one.Better of buying the disc instead of downloading it.It's cheaper and you need GAT4 disc to play the downloads.Argos was the cheapest place to buy also.If you like GTA buy this,it's a great addition to the series. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
14of 22voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Grand Theft Auto Episodes From Liberty City - PS3 Game 18+.
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product