Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush VGA Webcam.

The exceptional Bush VGA Webcam provides astounding image with software enhanced image capture, automatic face tracking and up to 4X digital zoom. This Bush Webcam is extremely easy to use and has an automatic low light adjustment feature ensuring your images are of the highest possible quality without you needing to do anything.0.3MP VGA sensor.USB connectivity.Up to 7.9MP still image capture.Up to 1.92MP video capture (software enhanced).30 frames per second.Up to 4x digital zoom.Automatic face tracking.Automatic low light adjustment.Includes setup and video software.Compatible with Windows 2000 onwards and Mac.
Overall rating:
3.952 / 5
4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
16 of 2176%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush VGA Webcam.
Review 1 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bush vga webcam
Posted07 August 2012
Customer avatar
By lou-lou
From:portsmouth
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"excellent picture.bought for skype.bargain price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bush VGA Webcam
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Jazzy
From:Edgware
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Pleased this was on offer as I wouldn't want to pay full price. The clip could be a fair bit better as it doesn't grip too securely, the webcam itself is absolutely fine and over-all, it did a good job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Very Average
Posted12 July 2011
Customer avatar
By katie
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"The Camera looks good sat on my computer desk but the video capture is poor and the colouring is slightly off. Definitely needs to be used in a bright room but other then that very good value for money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted29 June 2011
Customer avatar
By laura
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"this webcam is a bit slow and jerky at times. i bought this to atach to my laptop after buying it i got it out the box and it is unable to clip onto a laptop i can just balance it on the screen but when i move it drops of. i would not recomend to anyone as the picture is not very good either"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Extremely Pleased!!
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By gemini28560
From:Wandsworth SW18
"I'm extremely pleased with this cam as it works ok with my Linux system, as not many others do! The picture quality is VERY good, even a mate of mine on Skype said "Isn't your picture clear, what camera are you using?!""
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
get what you pay for
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By patty
From:carmarthenshire
"perfectly ok webcam, not the most brilliant quality, picture is a bit grainy, but it works, for the price and what I needed it for, it's fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good value
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By glenda
From:wirral
"nice and neat and really good value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
1of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Posted27 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Janine
From:Manchester
"Picture quality is quite bad but for the price i guess it's ok as a starter cam."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Webcam
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By M.C.Wonderful
From:UK
"This webcam is one of the best I have ever purchased. It has good picture quality and has never let me down. This product is well priced for it's abilities and the pan and tilt feature allows for many positions allowing for endless settings. The photo editing software capabilities that come on the cd allow for more usage and a range of extended task including designing a home screen on your webcam for msn and other chat sites. Overall I would recommend this to anyone looking for a well priced and affective webcam."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
No titlle
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Shahzad
From:UK
"its pixels are not good. there is zoomig but picture qulity is not good."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Basic but does the job
Posted28 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Claire
From:Glasgow
"I bought this to use with msn messenger to make video calls, which it does just fine. The picture is clear even in dim light and it is very simple to use with Windows 7 I can plug and play although with some earlier versions it does have to be installed with the disc included. There is a fun feature where you can play around with your image, it also takes reasonable still pictures. The only complaint I have is that it is difficult to attach to the laptop, the instructions show how to fit it to a deskop monitor but not laptop although the box says it is suitable for both, I find myself balancing it on the seat or shelf beside me as I can't get it to stay on the screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+11points
12of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Geat Value
Posted27 October 2010
Customer avatar
By brnspncr
From:UK
"For the money it is great value and it works fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
not great!
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Middlesex
"Brought this for my sis to use at uni to skype friends and family, had to take it back the next day as there was no mic."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Bush VGA Webcam.
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Jean
From:Herts
"the Bush VGA Webcam turned out not to be suitable, but staff readily exchanged it for something more appropriate for getting me fixed up with a Skype connection. Thank you."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
4of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Product
Posted24 September 2010
Customer avatar
By Gill
From:Middlesex
"Good price. Works well, using it on a Apple Mac."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bush webcam
Posted22 September 2010
Customer avatar
By BarneyElf
From:County Londonderry
"Only one 'little' clitch - my flatscreen monitor is not square at the top for clipping webcam on ... but other than that, this little Bush webcam is a winner. Brilliant picture quality and the little cartoon 'embelishments' for your screen are a bonus. great little webcam and worth the asking price ... will definately recommend to friends ..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush VGA Webcam.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
webcam
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By irene
From:aberdeen
"i bought the webcam so i could speak and see my friends when on the net its absalutly fab"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
15of 25voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bush VGA Webcam.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product