Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.

The exceptional Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom provides astounding image and clear audio with software enhanced image capture, manual face tracking and up to 3X digital zoom. This Bush Webcam is extremely easy to use making it ideal for enabling you to connect with friends and family across the globe.0.3MP VGA sensor.USB connectivity.Up to 7.68MP still image capture (software enhanced).Up to 1.92MP video capture (software enhanced).30 frames per second.Up to 3x digital zoom.Built-in microphone.Manual face tracking.Includes setup and video software.Compatible with Windows XP onwards.
Overall rating:
4.104 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
6
40 of 4883%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Review 1 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Didn't work!
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Sarah
From:Worcester
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"I bought this webcam for my parents to use with Skype. First of all, the instructions said "Plug and Play!", with no other notes. After plugging it in and going to Skype options, it became apparent that the camera was not recognised by Skype or by my computer as a camera! After searching online for a solution and finding the real instruction manual (that wasn't included in the box!!) it appears you have to install the drivers first (which are only available by searching the webpage). Then after all that was done, the microphone was very poor quality (crackley sound, static, barely audible speech). We returned the camera the next day."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
just what I needed
Posted01 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Argos User
From:E Sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I required a simple to operate webcam for
sending messaging to europe, worked
perfectly.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Webcam good
Posted07 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Regannie
From:B&NES
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Webcam works very well and is easy to set up, and at a very reasonable price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
easy to use
Posted16 May 2012
Customer avatar
By rainbow earrings
From:darlington
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"had some problems when connected to Skype....not sure if that's internet connection or product. Seems ok at other times...."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted15 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:Oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Good compact webcam and a great price. Easy to set up and use.
Tested using Skype and worked well. Some of the added features from the software are a bit of fun too!
Well worth the money and happy with purchase. :o)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Webcam
Posted07 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Koala25
From:COVENTRY
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This webcam is easy to install and has good picture quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
it's a bit tricky to make it work
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Sergio
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good resolution for the price. Very clear image.
It's a bit tricky to make it work with skype though.. since I have to plug and unplug the device from time to timeto make it work. I haven't tried with any other softwareto be honest.
It's working for me, but for a non techy person could be a bit frustrating."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted24 April 2012
Customer avatar
By longfellow147
From:Farnham
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very good product, outstanding service"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought many for customers. Magic
Posted22 March 2012
Customer avatar
By RCSSUK
From:Berkshire
"They just work with Skype, no complexities"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By webcam with mic and zoom
From:st.ives
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"it was brilliant, the picture was very high quality and the microphone was very clear. i would advise you to buy this it is an great bargain."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Works great
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Browny
From:North Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"We wanted it to SKYPE. We had a few problems to start with, the picture kept freezing, after a few minutes. Got onto skype put they couldn't resolve it. Removed and reinstalled it using the disc. Now it works brilliantly. Everyone says how clear the picture is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very pleased
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By margaret
From:dumbartonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"nice clear picture. very easy to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great value for money.
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Mal
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Remember to twist the adjustment on the lens to get a good clear picture on your monitor because when it was first installed it was a bit fuzzy. It was easy to install using the disk provided and attaches to the laptop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Cam!
Posted01 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Sam
From:Portsmouth
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Bought this so my son and I could talk to my husband while he was away for a week with work. My son loved it, and the fact that it has a built in mic too, meant that my 2 year old didnt have to wear his dads headset.
Easy to set up and use. Works really well with Skype.
Only bought my last one about 4 years ago and still is in great condition. Sadly they rather bring out newer webcams, than updated instalations for the older cams! So thats why I chose this one as it was a good price.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nice one
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By william
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"fits well on my monitor and mike works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"a very good buy. easy to install"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for money
Posted08 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Oxfordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"need to pay for an expensive webcam this one is just the job"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
re webcam
Posted11 October 2011
Customer avatar
By muriel
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"i was over the moon with this purchase,and would recomend it to anybody,its great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
best bargain
Posted06 September 2011
Customer avatar
By dan
From:uk
"very good money for the price, clear picture good mic, everything that was needed at a good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Bush VGA Webcam with Microphone and Zoom.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good budget webcam
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Scubaman
From:Staffordshire
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"For the price this is an excellent webcam. The picture quality is also great for the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>