Top-rated product

Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.

<p>Plugging straight into your computer's USB port the micro USB Bluetooth adapter enables you to boost your wireless signal allowing you to get high speed internet in places your computer may have previously struggled. This adaptor is small and compact meaning you never have to worry about the unsightly clutter of cables whilst now having an improved wireless range of 10m.</p><ul><li>Connects bluetooth devices to your PC or laptop.</li><li>Plug and play.</li><li>USB 2.0 compatible.</li><li>EAN: 9246157.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
64 of 7289%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
24 Questions | 25 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Review 1 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Works.
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Siri
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"I do not think the Adaptor is a perfect fit for the USB port on my laptop. I think that when I touch or move it it disconnects. The LED is at the bottom so is not very viable. To be honest I do not think it is worth it for the price as I think you can get it for a pound. Overall it does the job even if it can be annoying."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product did the job good
Posted18 March 2014
Customer avatar
By AnnieB
From:Bicester, Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This product did the job I wanted it for well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says!
Posted20 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jake
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"A quick way to share or back up files from mobile or iPad to my PC. Simple installation and no software required!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Savior to a dying mobile
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Jo40
From:Manchester, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I purchased this product as I had lost the usb lead for my mobile, the phone was in need of an upgrade and beginning to play up. My main concern that all the photos' & vidoes stored would be lost so i got this to transfer all the data. It took some time as you have transfer individually but now all my data is safely stored on my laptop"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Micro Bluetooth adaptor
Posted28 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Suz
From:Scotland, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"excellant, I can now listen to my Bluetooth speakers"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just what I needed
Posted23 January 2014
Customer avatar
By John
From:Ayrshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I needed the Blutooth Adaptor to shift my photos from my mobile over to the laptop and this unassuming little thing just does it without any problems.
I had to learn how to set up the connection but once that was done everythin went without a hitch.
And the nice thing about it is that it did not cost the earth and you hardly notice it. I leave it plugged in all the time, which does not mean it's always on and radiating. That happens only in the short moments I actually use it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
50 / 50
Posted10 January 2014
Customer avatar
By cassie75
Age:45 to 54
"The first one we got didn't work !!!
We had to take another trip into town to exhange it - cost us almost as much as the original item.
That one did work but the lack of instructions with it caused some problems."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
the only thing that is blue is the air
Posted06 November 2013
Customer avatar
By Dave G
From:Tyne & Wear
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Do not buy the product, it does work to a degree but to get the whole package you need a passcode number which is not provided. To get it you have to go on line and guess what, "pay a fee"
As I said, it will work partially, but you get a pop up box every time you switch on telling you to register it
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Faulty
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Mouse2055
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Purchased item from the Ramsgate store. I had lap-top with me so tried blue tooth adaptor whilst still in town. Adaptor was faulty, no life whatsoever. Returned for refund as no other items were stock. Disappointed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good but no 10 metres
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By asiescapa
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"good but no 10 metres. in free place yes but no with furnitures."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Tom
From:UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
"Does what it says on the tin but would have been better if it included a bluetooth stack program too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
little gadget achieves a lot
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By keithbc
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"My pc does not have bluetooth. I have had some great difficulties downloading data to my handheld for some time now; trying new software, going to advice forums and nothing really worked. Why did I not consider this a long time ago is beyond me. I little blue tooth gadget plugs into USB and nothing else to do - it transfers all data from pc to mobile phone, hand held etc so easily. Headache gone!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted28 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Dubz
From:Hounslow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Does the job for a great price, not as small as more expensive models but still micro size plus has double the range, overall I say it's the best buy for it's purpose :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
FANTASTIC
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By MARTIN
From:IMMINGHAM
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"EASY TO USE SO SMALL DONT NOTICE IT PLUGGED IN"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Plug and Go
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Alec
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"What more can I say but plug and go, oh yes it is very small too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted20 February 2013
Customer avatar
By John
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"It does what it says on the tin. Plugs into any spare usb socket and enables wireless transfer of files to local bluetooth device. Set up was no problem...the device was recognised by Windows XP straight away and then you follow directions.I can't fault it's operation - works perfectly every time. Because it's so tiny I leave it plugged in all the time.
It doesn't allow stereo sound streaming which is why it gets 4 stars.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small is beautiful
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By ian
From:wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"compact easy to install works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
blue tooth adaptor
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By ian
From:east yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Bought for?Work
"very easy to use. once you have gone though all the questions on the install disc, it worked straight away without any problems at all. easy peasy. very good buy in my opinion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mac OSX
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Dom
From:Wilts
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought for a mac - "just worked" on OSX Mountain Lion - no drivers required."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Micro 10m USB Bluetooth Adaptor.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic little gadget
Posted28 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Uk
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Compatability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Range/speed 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Does exactly what it says, and so simple to set up too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>