Top-rated product

14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>With a classic, retro design, this 14 litre Silver Mini Fridge is a must-have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom or under your desk. Generous in size, this fridge will store 12 medium sized cans or 6 wine bottles. Keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>This appliance is intended to be used exclusively for the storage of drinks. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 6 wine bottles (75cl). </li><li>Stores up to 12 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H42.4, W32.4, D32.3cm. </li><li>EAN: 9248832. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.225 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 173 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
61
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
7
94 of 10788%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 26 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bradford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" happy with purchase, bought for my son's bedroom, looks sleek and stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for small spaces
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is ideal for a small space where chilled goods are needed, for example a bedroom or landing to hold milk for early morning tea. It looks good and takes up very little room. It the milk is perfectly cool and keeps fresh for several days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stayed cold for first few dYS ONLY, WARM EVERSINCE
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" THIS FRIDGE SSEMED GOOD AT FIRST, STARTED GOING COLD WITHIN MINUTES OF PUTTING ON. MOST DAYS AFTER THAT ITS WARM - WHAT USE IS THAT. I HAE CKED ALL. PLUGS IN COCCRECT, HAS ROOM TO BREATH AT BACK ETC., CHECKED DOOR CLOSED ALL TIME, BUT SO FAR MADE NO DIFFERENCE. I AM GIVING IT ANOTHER WEEKS TRIAL THEN I SHALL RETURN AS NOT SEEMING FIT FOR PURPOSE????!!! WOULD PROBABLY BE DANGEROUS TO EAT THE YORGURST AS THEY HAVE NOT BEEN KEPT COOL ENOUGH, ARE AS WARM AS IF LEFT OUT IN WARM ROOM!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The fridge looks good, but the fans are so big inside they really limit what can go in it or it starts to leak water "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver mini fridge
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the teenage bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge broken down...here is the answer
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somersey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fridge part of our fridge/freezer stopped working so panic stations.
This 14 litre mini fridge proved to be our life saver. Room for small bottles of milk, butter,ham and all the items to keep you going.
Will come in handy at Xmas to store extras like a turkey if bought in advance or your wine and beer!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Retro Fridge
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:GB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely, well designed liitle fridge. More space than the really, really mini fridges and due to a reduction - well worth the price. My son is using this fridge in halls, so he's happy his milk isn't being nabbed anymore. The inner door pocket is handy for pasty's and chocolate. It's quiet, so doesn't keep him awake. The cooling action is very quick (handy for beers). The retro design makes it a bit of a statement and he doesn't have to leave his chair to use it!!! Perfect student kit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we were looking for.
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirlingshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We wanted a small fridge for our office to keep the milk and our sandwiches fresh. We don't have room for a full sized fridge and this is exactly what we needed to sit on top of a cabinet and at an ideal price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted24 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A useful thing to have and easy to take about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Has everything it said
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very handy little fridge to take with you to work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what i expected
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was just too small to use for someone living in halls. I don't think a pint of milk could fit comfortably inside.
The generator compartment had taken all the space apparently. Ultimately it was not something I'd pay that amount for.
I don't know what occasions this could have been used for.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
recommended
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used this a couple of times got cold very quickly the best bit is its so quiet. I use it in my van so don't keep it running all the time due to battery running low but I am very happy with the fridge. Light and easy to carry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini fridge
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the only problem is the closing of the door and you cannot adjust, it keep everything cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Little Fridge
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge is compact and attractive. It seems pretty well made and feels quite solid without being too heavy. Bought it for my niece starting uni and she is very happy with it as it will keep a few bits cool for her. Motor does'nt sound too loud either, so all in all seems pretty good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Buy
Posted16 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very pleased with this mini fridge. Have been looking for something bigger than just keeping cans. This is exactly what I wanted at a very good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Good for a child's room but is a little noisy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted09 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Fulham, London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Fridge works very well, efficient and great size for traveling. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent little fridge
Posted02 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge was purchased for my manager's office. He is very chuffed with it - even more so that it can be used as a warmer as well as a cooler although it will probably only used for the latter. The speed at which this order was ready also was very impressive. Definitely recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Fridge
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it simply to use whilst I was waiting for my fridge to be replaced. You can keep the essentials in this little fridge and it works beautifully.
You can get a two pinter of milk some packets of meat and a tub of butter in the fridge.
I use it now for days out using the 12V jack in the boot of the car. Keeps things nice and fresh! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton, Porthcawl, South Wales.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this fridge approx two ago and so far so good.it is quiet and efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>