Top-rated product

14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>Perfect for the bedroom, and ideal for travel, this attractive silver portable mini fridge is adaptable enough to keep your drinks cool. Ideal for weekends away and university halls this will make a versatile gift they'll love.</p><ul><li>This appliance is intended to be used exclusively for the storage of drinks.</li><li>1 shelf.</li><li>Stores up to 6 wine bottles (75cl).</li><li>Stores up to 12 regular size cans.</li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C.</li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible.</li><li>Size H42, W33, D33cm.</li><li>EAN: 9248832.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.241 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 145 reviews
5 Stars
72
4 Stars
52
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
6
1 Star
5
71 of 7990%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
20 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By JR
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Versatile, easily portable, does what its designed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for a spare
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Phil
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Chose this fridge to store some basics while I was waiting for a new fridge to be delivered.
The interior was smaller than I anticipated but it served its purpose. I like the fact that it comes with an adaptor to use in the car and will be taking it away to use on holiday this year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a stylish little fridge.
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Dora
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little fridge holds several cans, small milk cartons and even a slot for chocolate bars. It is used by my husband in hiswork unit and he loves it. It is sturdy and looks great . Not too nosy either. Good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitable for my bedroom.
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Maleeha
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted something small but practical for my bedroom so that I could satisfy my thirst during the day and night. It also fits a water container in with 300 ml of Evian bottles and Ribeena (for dilution with water/milk). This mini fridge is doing the job and the motor running is quiet but have to regularly keep an eye on water dripping on the surface due to condensation, from trying to cool an item put into the fridge, which can't be resolved except to keep a cleaning cloth in hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By fifi
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" bought this for my son as a present, it was returned the day after purchase due to the door not staying shut. did not replace with same kind as I found it of poor quality for the price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Redruth, Redruth, Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The mini fridge purchased has filled the criteria and is ideal for a single person storing milk, cheese and other small items. Recommended for a person wanting a mini fridge which fits in nicely into a small space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
an excellent cooler
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By agii
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little cooler chills drinks perfectly. My only issue with it is that it is smaller than I expected. It is also queit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful little fridge
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Badminton girl
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like to have a cup of tea first thing & even though I put the milk in a cold flask on the windowsill at night, it kept going off.
This little fridge is ideal & can just be switched on when required.
I'm sure it would be very useful if having a party; good place to store spare bottles.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful little fridge
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By Liam
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great little fridge, wanted something to use in my hotel given in away several days a week, cools really quickly and will have wine chilled in less than an hour having just plugged it in. Not tried its "hearing" function (didn't want cooked beer!).
A tad noisy when first plugged in but soon quietens once it's down to its operating temperature. Definitely recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miss
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Tart
From:Plumstead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item got for my dad for his meds and drinks he as to hav found it lovely and quite good for money I think "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Holds loads, very quiet' light to carry
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Rosie b
From:Northampton, Northampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought to use in hotel room excellent little fridge "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cool
Posted10 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shelly
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" i loved this fridge It's big inside and has a great cooling system "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great present.
Posted31 December 2014
Customer avatar
By valerie41.
From:south yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great present for my husband.s man shed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mini cooler
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Tony
From:Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good replacement for previous one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
14 Litre Silver Fridge
Posted29 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Fez
From:Newton Aycliffe, County Durham, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A cracking little product, holds a large number of small bottles of pop and milk products for the office. A small shelf inside holds butter and cream cheese. It is fit for purpose and worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Left back to shop!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By mtd
From:armagh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Did not keep milk cold. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Practical & portable mini fridge
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Mr S
From:Stratford, London, E15
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" The perfect chiller. Practial & versitile. Everyone should get one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I would buy it again so it must be good
Posted02 August 2014
Customer avatar
By practicalmum
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought this fridge for a bedroom in a nursing home. I wanted something that would sit on a shelf but be big enough to take several small drinks plus a few dairy items. This fridge does that comfortably, and it keeps things nicely chilled too.
It looks smart and runs pretty quietly. Two small things to be aware of though are a) the door needs a bit of a push to ensure it is closed, and b) it condenses very quickly inside so needs regularly mopping out. Minor issues and I still love it!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good chiller which met expectations
Posted22 July 2014
Customer avatar
By LG
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I wanted a portable fridge that could chill down some cans of drink and consider this perfect.
With the internal shelf removed, it can hold ten 440 mm beer cans.
The chilling time is dependent on ambient conditions. However, in summer conditions and a fairly warm hotel room, the drinks chilled perfectly overnight.
The fridge's fans do make a slight noise but not loud and was no problem in the bedroom.
Unlike a vapour compression fridge, this does not cut out but just keeps chilling.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 July 2014
Customer avatar
By SQUIBS
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent product , ideal for all our chilled drinks , we give this mini fridge 10 out of 10 . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 Next >>>