Top-rated product

14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>With a classic, retro design, this 14 litre Silver Mini Fridge is a must-have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom or under your desk. Generous in size, this fridge will store 12 medium sized cans or 6 wine bottles. Keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>This appliance is intended to be used exclusively for the storage of drinks. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 6 wine bottles (75cl). </li><li>Stores up to 12 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H42.4, W32.4, D32.3cm. </li><li>EAN: 9248832. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.207 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 179 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
65
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
8
99 of 11388%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
23 Questions | 27 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart Little Fridge
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Smart Little Fridge is perfect for travelling and using in a small kitchenette. Set up is simple, just plug it in, A/C or D/C and set the switch to Cool or Heat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have been using it for awhile now and it is a really good fridge to use and it is quiet to use in a small area!
One thing I don't like is there is water coming out from the fan area when u use it for a long time, but apart from that everything is fine
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Unfortunately I found this fridge to be very poorly designed and returned it. The door would not stay closed and the plastic handle felt very feeble, feeling like it would snap off. The actual size of the fridge is ok to get several food items in but overall I would not recommend and feel that for similar money, their are better designed fridges that are made from metal, not plastic like this one. Argos exchanged the fridge with no problems and agreed that the door closure was unsatisfactory. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money and holds a decent amount for its size. Compartment in the door v handy and ensures no space is wasted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little fridge not to noisey used in granny annexe for milk and orange juice very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bradford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" happy with purchase, bought for my son's bedroom, looks sleek and stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for small spaces
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is ideal for a small space where chilled goods are needed, for example a bedroom or landing to hold milk for early morning tea. It looks good and takes up very little room. It the milk is perfectly cool and keeps fresh for several days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stayed cold for first few dYS ONLY, WARM EVERSINCE
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" THIS FRIDGE SSEMED GOOD AT FIRST, STARTED GOING COLD WITHIN MINUTES OF PUTTING ON. MOST DAYS AFTER THAT ITS WARM - WHAT USE IS THAT. I HAE CKED ALL. PLUGS IN COCCRECT, HAS ROOM TO BREATH AT BACK ETC., CHECKED DOOR CLOSED ALL TIME, BUT SO FAR MADE NO DIFFERENCE. I AM GIVING IT ANOTHER WEEKS TRIAL THEN I SHALL RETURN AS NOT SEEMING FIT FOR PURPOSE????!!! WOULD PROBABLY BE DANGEROUS TO EAT THE YORGURST AS THEY HAVE NOT BEEN KEPT COOL ENOUGH, ARE AS WARM AS IF LEFT OUT IN WARM ROOM!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The fridge looks good, but the fans are so big inside they really limit what can go in it or it starts to leak water "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver mini fridge
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the teenage bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fridge broken down...here is the answer
Posted01 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somersey
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fridge part of our fridge/freezer stopped working so panic stations.
This 14 litre mini fridge proved to be our life saver. Room for small bottles of milk, butter,ham and all the items to keep you going.
Will come in handy at Xmas to store extras like a turkey if bought in advance or your wine and beer!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Mini Retro Fridge
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:GB
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely, well designed liitle fridge. More space than the really, really mini fridges and due to a reduction - well worth the price. My son is using this fridge in halls, so he's happy his milk isn't being nabbed anymore. The inner door pocket is handy for pasty's and chocolate. It's quiet, so doesn't keep him awake. The cooling action is very quick (handy for beers). The retro design makes it a bit of a statement and he doesn't have to leave his chair to use it!!! Perfect student kit! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Just what we were looking for.
Posted28 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirlingshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" We wanted a small fridge for our office to keep the milk and our sandwiches fresh. We don't have room for a full sized fridge and this is exactly what we needed to sit on top of a cabinet and at an ideal price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great little fridge
Posted24 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A useful thing to have and easy to take about "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Has everything it said
Posted20 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:East Riding of Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Very handy little fridge to take with you to work "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not what i expected
Posted07 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Greater Manchester, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" This was just too small to use for someone living in halls. I don't think a pint of milk could fit comfortably inside.
The generator compartment had taken all the space apparently. Ultimately it was not something I'd pay that amount for.
I don't know what occasions this could have been used for.
"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
recommended
Posted29 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Used this a couple of times got cold very quickly the best bit is its so quiet. I use it in my van so don't keep it running all the time due to battery running low but I am very happy with the fridge. Light and easy to carry "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
mini fridge
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:north wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" the only problem is the closing of the door and you cannot adjust, it keep everything cold "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Little Fridge
Posted22 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The fridge is compact and attractive. It seems pretty well made and feels quite solid without being too heavy. Bought it for my niece starting uni and she is very happy with it as it will keep a few bits cool for her. Motor does'nt sound too loud either, so all in all seems pretty good! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>