Top-rated product

14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>Perfect for the bedroom, and ideal for travel, this attractive silver portable mini fridge is adaptable enough to keep your drinks cool. Ideal for weekends away and university halls this will make a versatile gift they&apos;ll love. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>This appliance is intended to be used exclusively for the storage of drinks. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 6 wine bottles (75cl). </li><li>Stores up to 12 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H42, W33, D33cm. </li><li>EAN: 9248832. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.252 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
79
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
5
79 of 8989%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
21 Questions | 24 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Little Fridge
Posted27 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought it simply to use whilst I was waiting for my fridge to be replaced. You can keep the essentials in this little fridge and it works beautifully.
You can get a two pinter of milk some packets of meat and a tub of butter in the fridge.
I use it now for days out using the 12V jack in the boot of the car. Keeps things nice and fresh! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Newton, Porthcawl, South Wales.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We bought this fridge approx two ago and so far so good.it is quiet and efficient. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Sadly it leaked!
Posted12 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" Bought this to take camping. Nice little fridge but it collected water at the bottom every morning. In the end I had to place a piece of kitchen towel to stop it leaking out the fridge.
I took it back in the end as it was probably faulty and not a design fault. Refund was given no problem. I would go for another design for our next camping trip. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cool little fridge
Posted03 August 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Useful for travelling and in a hotel room. It keeps food and milk cool enough for hours. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quite small inside.
Posted28 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:United Kingdom
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I bought this small fridge to use as a cooler for wine, water etc to make more room in my standard fridge. Unfortunately, once I'd put in one bottle of wine there was no room for my water jug (which is slimline and not that big) You would struggle to get in more than 3 bottles of wine. Also, it wasn't big enough to hold a 2 litre bottle of lemonade. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
retro mini fridge
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:torfaen
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This little fridge worked very well while my fridge was broken, kept my milk, butter cheese etc in good condition, and did not look out of place in my kitchen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fridge
Posted21 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Addlestone, Surrey, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the right size for my shed keeps my beers nice and cold also came with adapter for the car will take when I go fishing 10 out 10 product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancaster, Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love this mini fridge it is bigger than I expected but does what it says and to a really good standard very cold. Love it and will take when I go camping as comes with a plug and a car charger so very useful highly recommend this item to others "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just the job. I wanted a small fridge for my elderly, bedbound mother so that her carers wouldn't have to keep running up and downstairs to the kitchen. I also bought a small microwave so that all her food requirements are in her room. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro mini fridge
Posted07 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:west lothian
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This is a fab wee fridge with only one tiny flaw. It has a little tray at the front to catch the water that sometimes collects in fridges. This could be the full width of the bottom of the fridge to catch the water. Other than that. Really good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Versatile, easily portable, does what its designed to do. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ideal for a spare
Posted23 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Chose this fridge to store some basics while I was waiting for a new fridge to be delivered.
The interior was smaller than I anticipated but it served its purpose. I like the fact that it comes with an adaptor to use in the car and will be taking it away to use on holiday this year. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a stylish little fridge.
Posted10 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Warwickshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little fridge holds several cans, small milk cartons and even a slot for chocolate bars. It is used by my husband in hiswork unit and he loves it. It is sturdy and looks great . Not too nosy either. Good price too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Suitable for my bedroom.
Posted27 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I wanted something small but practical for my bedroom so that I could satisfy my thirst during the day and night. It also fits a water container in with 300 ml of Evian bottles and Ribeena (for dilution with water/milk). This mini fridge is doing the job and the motor running is quiet but have to regularly keep an eye on water dripping on the surface due to condensation, from trying to cool an item put into the fridge, which can't be resolved except to keep a cleaning cloth in hand. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
waste of money
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" bought this for my son as a present, it was returned the day after purchase due to the door not staying shut. did not replace with same kind as I found it of poor quality for the price. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Mini Fridge
Posted26 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Redruth, Redruth, Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The mini fridge purchased has filled the criteria and is ideal for a single person storing milk, cheese and other small items. Recommended for a person wanting a mini fridge which fits in nicely into a small space. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
an excellent cooler
Posted14 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:london
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This little cooler chills drinks perfectly. My only issue with it is that it is smaller than I expected. It is also queit. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wonderful little fridge
Posted13 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southampton, Southampton, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I like to have a cup of tea first thing & even though I put the milk in a cold flask on the windowsill at night, it kept going off.
This little fridge is ideal & can just be switched on when required.
I'm sure it would be very useful if having a party; good place to store spare bottles.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful little fridge
Posted06 May 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A great little fridge, wanted something to use in my hotel given in away several days a week, cools really quickly and will have wine chilled in less than an hour having just plugged it in. Not tried its "hearing" function (didn't want cooked beer!).
A tad noisy when first plugged in but soon quietens once it's down to its operating temperature. Definitely recommend to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Miss
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Plumstead
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item got for my dad for his meds and drinks he as to hav found it lovely and quite good for money I think "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>