Top-rated product

14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.

<p>With a classic, retro design, this 14 litre Silver Mini Fridge is a must-have accessory. Keep it in your bedroom or under your desk. Generous in size, this fridge will store 12 medium sized cans or 6 wine bottles. Keep all your food and drink nice and cool wherever you are&#33; <br \><br \></p><ul><li>This appliance is intended to be used exclusively for the storage of drinks. </li><li>1 shelf. </li><li>Stores up to 6 wine bottles (75cl). </li><li>Stores up to 12 regular size cans. </li><li>Temperature range of 18 to 60&deg;C. </li><li>Energy efficiency rating: A. </li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>Car socket compatible. </li><li>Size H42.4, W32.4, D32.3cm. </li><li>EAN: 9248832. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.202 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(188 reviews) 175
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 188 reviews
5 Stars
91
4 Stars
69
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
9
107 of 12288%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
25 Questions | 30 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Review 1 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Retro Mini Fridge
Posted19 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" We were looking for a compact fridge for our daughter's birthday, this one fitted the bill for style size and practicality. She is off to uni in September and this will fit her requirements for the essentials "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
One of those little must haves
Posted28 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good for days out, picnics, camping or going to a party and you like your drinks cold. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not cold enough
Posted22 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for baby milk but had to return as no where near cold enough. My fridge thermometer read 15, so unless the product had broken it should be labelled as a cooler, not a fridge. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
A GOOD BUY
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Not as roomy as i had anticipated, which is a bit disappointing. But otherwise very satisfactory. Cools very well. Very lightweight, so i can move it anywhere. With more storage space, it would merit 5* all round. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
perfect size mini fridge for the bedroom
Posted21 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Recovering from major surgery and having a mini fridge in the bedroom is great. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Stylish and practical
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Purchased this fridge for my sons study at school. It ticks all the boxes and he is chuffed to bits with it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good little fridge
Posted10 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Brought this to keep small items such as milk, butter, bacon, etc. (and a couple of cans of beer) cool. It worked really well and was money well spent. Note it comes with a mains adaptor so you don't need to buy one. The website is misleading and we bought one that we now have to take back !! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Perfect!
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I go camping at least twice a year. Every year I promise myself I will buy a mini fridge, but every year I don't. End up chucking milk, butter, veg, away, as it turns really quickly. Warm wine of an evening is unpleasant too. Read reviews on this and decided to go for it. Perfect size, nice looking and after about 1/2 hour (with a 1.5l bottle of water inside) the bottle was nicely chilling. Not sure what the warm function is for though? So pleased with this purchase "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
compact
Posted07 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dunoon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fantastic little fridge husband has it next to his chair and he loves it so convienent and cute. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Smart Little Fridge
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" This Smart Little Fridge is perfect for travelling and using in a small kitchenette. Set up is simple, just plug it in, A/C or D/C and set the switch to Cool or Heat. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product.
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Midlands
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a good product
Posted11 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I have been using it for awhile now and it is a really good fridge to use and it is quiet to use in a small area!
One thing I don't like is there is water coming out from the fan area when u use it for a long time, but apart from that everything is fine
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Not recommended
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
" Unfortunately I found this fridge to be very poorly designed and returned it. The door would not stay closed and the plastic handle felt very feeble, feeling like it would snap off. The actual size of the fridge is ok to get several food items in but overall I would not recommend and feel that for similar money, their are better designed fridges that are made from metal, not plastic like this one. Argos exchanged the fridge with no problems and agreed that the door closure was unsatisfactory. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for money
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money and holds a decent amount for its size. Compartment in the door v handy and ensures no space is wasted "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great little fridge not to noisey used in granny annexe for milk and orange juice very happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted03 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:bradford
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" happy with purchase, bought for my son's bedroom, looks sleek and stylish "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is great for small spaces
Posted26 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wiltshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This fridge is ideal for a small space where chilled goods are needed, for example a bedroom or landing to hold milk for early morning tea. It looks good and takes up very little room. It the milk is perfectly cool and keeps fresh for several days. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Stayed cold for first few dYS ONLY, WARM EVERSINCE
Posted19 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" THIS FRIDGE SSEMED GOOD AT FIRST, STARTED GOING COLD WITHIN MINUTES OF PUTTING ON. MOST DAYS AFTER THAT ITS WARM - WHAT USE IS THAT. I HAE CKED ALL. PLUGS IN COCCRECT, HAS ROOM TO BREATH AT BACK ETC., CHECKED DOOR CLOSED ALL TIME, BUT SO FAR MADE NO DIFFERENCE. I AM GIVING IT ANOTHER WEEKS TRIAL THEN I SHALL RETURN AS NOT SEEMING FIT FOR PURPOSE????!!! WOULD PROBABLY BE DANGEROUS TO EAT THE YORGURST AS THEY HAVE NOT BEEN KEPT COOL ENOUGH, ARE AS WARM AS IF LEFT OUT IN WARM ROOM!!! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disappointing
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
" The fridge looks good, but the fans are so big inside they really limit what can go in it or it starts to leak water "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 14 Litre Retro Silver Mini Fridge.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Silver mini fridge
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Barnsley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for the teenage bedroom "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 Next >>>