Top-rated product

Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.

<p>Enjoy superior sound quality with these Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones. These headphones have a 3m cord, giving you the freedom to move around whilst using them, and are perfect for pro-music and DJ users.</p><p>Outstanding sound quality, suitable for pro-music and DJ users.</p><ul><li>3m cord length.</li><li>40mm driver.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 4044156000787.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(259 reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 259 reviews
5 Stars
159
4 Stars
78
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
9
237 of 25992%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
41 Questions | 44 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Review 1 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Headphones sound very. good
Posted06 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Tried a number of headphones over the years, I would recommend these to anybody who wants good sound, style and comfort for a very reasonable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfortable and great value
Posted15 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North East Lincolnshire, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" I bought these headphones to drown out the sound of my kids running crazy around the house and my wife's constant nagging. They do an excellent job and because they are comfortable they can be kept on for a few hours. Unlike many other headsets, this is actually affordable and good quality. The sound quality is excellent and I would recommend these to anyone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Value
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great comfort, sound and a very long cable, the addition of the jack for decks is excellent "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sennheiser hd201
Posted31 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" very comfy headphones. nice quality sound for the price. I cant fault them for what I paid for them. ACDC sound great through them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality for a low price.
Posted22 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Angus, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" This is the second time I've bought this model. The first pair I bought worked perfectly well for a little over two years. The fault I encountered is a problem with the audio jack that is easily fixed with a wire cutter and a soldering iron, so soon enough I'll have a backup pair.
These headphones have pretty good sound quality, they are comfortable enough and they don't get in the way too much.
For me their most important quality is that they are very cheap for the quality they provide.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good budget headphones
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bit quiet but good value "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
sennheiser headphones
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent for my bedroom TV - now my husband can doze off in peace. I will need to get an extension though as the lead although 3mtrs long is still too short for my needs. Thanks . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
exellent quality
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Yorkshire, UK
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought these headphones as a direct replacement for an identical set that i have been using for years. They are comfortable and offer great sound quality. I would not be without them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edmonton, London N9, UK
Use:Sport
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality headphones "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
headphones
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good value for money looks good and comfortable good sound quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Runcorn, Halton, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing headphones i use for ps4 great sound quality and noise reduction wire is huge easily 10ft "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great cans for tracking
Posted13 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:peterborough
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Low bleed, loud enough. Do the job of tracking very well for the price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Comfortable
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Blackpool, UK
Use:Travel
Reason for purchase:Spontaneous
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Never know that I am wearing them - as I wear them for hours each day "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great headphones
Posted23 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands B33, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product, reasonable price ,good quality.
Brought as a secondary pair after purchasing another pair of Sennheiser .
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superior quality
Posted18 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Perth, Perth, Perth and Kinross, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These headphones are superb. Superior sound and craftsmanship. Great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:London, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Good value for money... professional level headphones for affordable price. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sennheiser headphones
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:great britain
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these are excellent for the money very comfortable easy to wear. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
solid headphones
Posted11 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Reason for purchase:Planned purchase
Sound Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style and Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" bought these headphones a few weeks ago for £25, no complaints about them they have a great sound quality which is much more than some leading brands and definetely freat value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable to wear
Posted10 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bristol, City of Bristol, UK
Use:Work
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great product ,great price and very good quality. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Sennheiser HD 201 On-Ear Headphones - Black and Silver.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value for money
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Use:Gaming
Reason for purchase:Replacing an existing product
Sound Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style and Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these headphones are great value for money, reasonable price and great sound! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Next >>>