Top-rated product

Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.

<p>The bold black Official Nunchuk Controller, for the Nintendo Wii console, connects easily to your Wii remote controller; to offer an advanced gaming experience on Nunchuk compatible video games. The Nunchuk comes with an analogue stick for greater accuracy and uses the same three axis motion sensing technology as the Nintendo Wii remote controller.</p><ul><li>Containing the same motion sensitive technology that is featured in the Wii remote, this controller also includes an analogue stick to allow accurate control on screen.</li><li>This is used in conjunction with the Wii remote by attaching to its expansion port.</li><li>EAN: 45496890445.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 20100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Review 1 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nintendo wii nunchuck
Posted15 May 2014
Customer avatar
By chrissy
From:manchester
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Good product. Works well. I have bought cheaper ones that don't last long. Would recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very useful
Posted27 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Busy
From:Uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my sons birthday ,,he is very happy with it ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Buy cheap, buy twice.
Posted18 January 2014
Customer avatar
By aml999x
From:Oban, Argyll and Bute, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"That's what they say.
Or buy these once. That's what you should do and I wish I had done.
Solid, well built.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works with Wii and wii u
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sm
From:beds
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"A great product works with wii and wii U. My son needed this to play some of his games on the wii. It just connects to the wii remote and you're ready ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Definitely worth the extra money
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By annieg21
From:Oxon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this official Nintendo nunchuk to replace a cheaper one which I had bought and which had a split cable within just a few months of purchase. The second cheap one went the same way and so I decided to replace with an official one, as my other official one is absolutely fine with no signs of cable split. Definitely worth investing the extra money in buying an official one rather than the cheaper alternatives. As they say - you get what you pay for!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Careful shopper
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does what it's supposed to do. No problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nutchuck controller
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By wayne
From:llanelli
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Very good with the Wii game. recommend buying it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Christmas gift purchase
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Carol
From:Huntingdonshire
"As far as I know the nunchuck is working perfectly well and it was a relief to find it was still available at Argos with it being only a week before Christmas when I reserved it. I had attempted to buy elsewhere but Argos were there when I needed them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nunchuk
Posted30 November 2011
Customer avatar
By lorraine
From:workington
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"great product only complaint why is it more expensive than the white one"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nintendo quality
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By therealjaxon
From:Norfolk
"Excellent controller, my fourth now and never had a problem any of them. Genuine Nintendo product at a competitive price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NunChuk
Posted29 March 2011
Customer avatar
By chucky101a
From:Berkshire
"Good quality build , genuine Nintendo, good price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
nunchuck
Posted21 January 2011
Customer avatar
By paddy
From:burnley england
"a must have item for wii console, excellant item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great addition
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Janet
From:Uk
"It really adds to to the interaction great fun"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By PAMIE
From:UK
"Present for grand children aged from 5 to 10.
Enjoying it very much - to me a bit expensive but dose its job
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Back in Black
Posted08 June 2010
Customer avatar
By Shinboy
From:London
"This is an official Wii remote but black in colour and cheaper so it works well and looks cool. What else is there to say?"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Official Nintendo Wii and Wii U Nunchuk Controller - Black.
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product