Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.

Retractable, easy-to-use USB memory stick. Compatible with Windows XP onwards and Mac. Plug and play. 2GB storage capacity. USB 2.0 gives faster data transfer (when plugged into a USB 2.0 port). Size L6.2, W2.7, D1.2cm. Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.
Overall rating:
4.575 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
43 of 4791%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Review 1 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Purchase
Posted08 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Susan
From:England
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This is a very neat USB memory stick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best value for Money
Posted03 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Tambie
From:Castleford UK
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Best value for money especially for students when submitting those coursework assignments. The price is very reasonable and the cheapest l have found on the market so far"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job!
Posted03 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Alli
From:Kent
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Brilliant! Does just what it says on the tin! Is sturdy and doesn't feel flimsy. Has worked well so far, had it couple of weeks and I use it on a daily basis, so all good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By barry
From:manchester
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"plug and go it that simple"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Lizz
From:Nottinghamshire
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"More than adequate for my requirements.
No problems
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Buy
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Surrey
"Good value plug and play memory stick. Works well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
does what its meant to
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By lookoutleo
From:scotland
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"usb 2 so fast transfer, good memory stick"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Broke after two weeks use
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Gabrielle
From:Lancashire
Ease of set up 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Connectivity 
1 / 5
1 / 5
"I bought this USB and I used it for two weeks before one day, putting it in the computer I tried to take it back out after I had finished and it snapped in half leaving the usb in the port. rubbish, had to buy a new one and I wouldnt buy this again ever."
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Well made product
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Jellz
From:England
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Have bought several Sandisk products recently all have performed brilliantly, this is a well made reliable USB stick which i use several times a day for password keys etc and have had no problems at all, it is strong enough to withstand drops to the floor and has been stood on a few times, Has a simple slide and click operation to expose the USB connector, would gladly recommend Sandisk to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great help
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Fijilass
From:Wigtownshire
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Useful tool - I use it to keep work things separate from personal. Good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Beck
From:Leicester
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I brought this for my partner to get information from college to use on our home computer.
Easy to use and did the job fine!!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By mark
From:uk
"It's a usb memory stick. Plug it in to your usb port and you can transfer data. Simple."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
cheap but un-practible
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Lin
From:Liverpool
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"The pen drive was great value but poor in the sense that you cannot attatch it to your keys, they didnt give you and key ring or anything to attatch it to your keys, it was very difficult getting a key ring through the small hole."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great usb
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By mally
From:kent
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"loads of memory, easily transfer movies to it. good product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great
Posted23 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Cm22
From:UK
"This memory stick is great for the money and works well with all my uni work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted10 November 2010
Customer avatar
By stan
From:london
"works perfectly good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By pammie
From:merseyside
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"BOUGHT FOR MY SON FOR SCHOOL, EASY TO USE AND VERY WELL PRICED."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Disapointed
Posted09 November 2010
Customer avatar
By Grumpygrandpa
From:England
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
4 / 5
4 / 5
"Plasticky! Don'y like the open end to the USB plug... will pick up grunge from pockets etc. Doesn't feel like it will take too many insertions, especially if the angle is not perfect."
No, I do not recommend this product.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Billy
From:Northern Ireland
"This Sandisk 2GB is in excellent condition - I am very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SanDisk CZ37 Slice 2GB USB Memory Stick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great idea
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Microwave Man
From:Suffolk
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"I like the idea that this comes without a cap, as these are easily lost. The stick fits nicely into a pencil case for school, ready to use at teachers command!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>