Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.

<ul><li>Provides protection against: viruses, spyware and trojans and phishing.</li><li>Offers real time automated protection from a range of IT threats including viruses and spyware. Checks websites and emails for malicious code. Automated always on protection.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3 user licence key.</li><li>Software licence activated for 1 year.</li></ul><p>Minimum PC system requirements:</p><ul><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060226032105.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
25 of 2793%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Review 1 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Secure trouble free peace of mind
Posted16 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Teddyhugsgalore
From:North Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Half the price at Argos which was a real bargain.
Recommended I have purchased this product for the last four years for my own LT. also purchased for a Christmas stocking filler. Buy with confidence
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
GREAT KIT AND CHEAP AS CHIPS!
Posted01 October 2013
Customer avatar
By BOB THE BUILDER
From:DOWN
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" I like the format. The product appears to be very efficient and it is a company I trust. Offering protection for 3 computers means it's excellent value - especially as it offers more than just virus protection. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
didnt need it
Posted27 August 2013
Customer avatar
By mich
From:hampshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" i didnt actualy use the product as i found out i wouldnt need it on my computer, but argos were very helpfull and refunded without question-i hadnt opened the pack. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good product, does the job
Posted25 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Joey
From:Staffordshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Very happy with this purchase. We've had it a month now and so far so good. Does the job and easy to use. Would definitely recommend and even better as got this half price! Excellent purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Anti Virus Security
Posted03 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Josie78
From:Peterborough, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Pleased with this product & even better it was in the sale for around 1/2 price.
Easy to install & gives you top security for your PC. Regular updates & good features.
Would recommend.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Ema
From:Wealdstone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Very pleased with this product. I had the same antivirus last year and when I tried to renew the licence over the internet it proved to be more expensive than this one.
A small observation to the Argos team: on the package it says 2013 while you're stating on your website that it's a 2012 version.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great security
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By mandy
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Purchased this brand first time after using Norton for many years. Very easy to install, does as it says on packet,,definately recommend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very Good
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Louise
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Have used many anti- virus protection on my computers over the years and experienced problems but was advised to use Kaspersky. Have been using it now for 5 years and have had no problems at all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Antivirus
Posted12 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Joyce
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" reserved it onlline; which was very easy.
easy to install
have been using it for 3 years now
also good value for money
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Internet Security
Posted12 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Essex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Bought for?Alternative
" Recommended by a friend who services my computers. Very easy to install and have had no problems re internet security. The only problem so far is that reports are generated which often are in fragments and I am working to get these reports deleted. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usual Good service
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Wedders2
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent, polite and efficient service from my local store at Bentley Bridge - excellent product at a very competitive price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product, but shop around
Posted01 May 2012
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Kaspersky is a very good no nonsense anti-virus. I changed from MacAfee which had been prompting repeatedly for renewal from weeks ahead of time.
The only thing I regret is not spending a little time shopping around...
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaspersky
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By rob
From:merseyside
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" really good anti virus does the job well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
KASPERSKY ANTI-VIRUS 2012-3USER
Posted24 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" CHEAPEST AROUND AND COVERED ALL PCs IN MY HOUSHOLD "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good deal
Posted19 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Karl
From:Highland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I am happy with this product and opporunity to reserve on line... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Cathy
From:Scotland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" As we have just purchased two new laptops we needed an anti-virus software product and delighted to say BEST one on the market, installed in minutes "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really good
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By isobel
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" got this security last year and had no problems so just got the same one for this year "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By jules
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" great security for your pc's. easy to install. i have been using this for 3 years and it's great. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Nat
From:Scunthorpe
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
" Used the 2011 version last year and had not a single problem, excelllent price for this product due to it being able to use on 3 computers. Just make sure you set all 3 computers up same day else your losing out, overall, excellent present. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 1 Year Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A really really great deal.
Posted22 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Michael from Belfast
From:Northern Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Now my 3 linking computers are fully virus-free for 12 months-and at a whopping 50% less than most other retailers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>