Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.

<ul><li>Provides protection against: viruses, spyware and trojans and phishing.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Comprehensive internet protection for home users.</li><li>Keep your money and identity safe with real time proactive protection against internet threats.</li><li>Parental control features.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>1 user licence key.</li><li>Software licence activated for 1 year.</li></ul><p>Minimum PC system requirements:</p><ul><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>800MHz processor speed.</li><li>512MB RAM.</li><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060226032112.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.38 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
44 of 5088%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Review 1 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fantastic kaspersky
Posted26 July 2013
Customer avatar
By berger
From:thornton.york
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"my third year with Kaspersky I trust this security.and great service from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaspersky inernet security
Posted18 July 2013
Customer avatar
By trebor
From:Bradford, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"this is the best internet security program i have used.
i have had it now for 2 years,it updates itself to keep on top of any knew viruses ..
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Security
Posted15 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Mavrick
From:Durham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Good, to the point, did what was on the box, I had previously used Norton, but cost was a problem. I changed it found major viruses missed by Norton"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the best
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Jutland
From:England
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I have been using Kaspersky for about 5 years you will not get better .never had a problem in 5 years its 2013 not 2012"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Leo
From:Hertfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I bought this to replace another anti virus product that expired. This has made my laptop quicker and have had no problems with it. In all it really does the job and cheaper than renewing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Easy to Install
Posted07 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Noddy
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Very easy to install even removing other non-compatible software. Took a long time to update out of date databases requiring three attempts to complete as it seemed to get stuck near the end of the process each time. Only been installed for a couple of weeks so not aware that it has blocked anything yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By daren
From:notts uk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Been using this for 3 years always seems to be cheaper in Argos than on Kaspersky site when its on sale that is . Only bad points I can say really is alittle bit slow on boot up plus safe money does not really work that well . Most features work ok with chrome and explorer but Firefox seems to not support a lot of the features . Great software that needs some tweaks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:cheshire
"Good efficient process,will use it again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Bridget
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"good reliable product does what it says on the box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Purchase
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Bob
From:Herefordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"The item purchased was excellent delivery was on time and the shoping experience was really good. Thanks Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the Job
Posted07 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Ryan
From:UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Bought for?Education
"Does exactly what it says it does and was half price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Virus Software
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Tomm
From:DURHAM
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Bought for?Education
"I've had Norton and Mcafee before but this does more and is easier to use and actually can be seen working and blocking sites"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good price
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By catman
From:herts
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Bought for?Alternative
"does exactly what it says easy to install works a treat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaspersky internet security.
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Terry
From:hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"This is my second year of running Kaspersky Internet Security,& i would recommend it to anyone.It's easy & quick to install,& a doddle to use.The menu is first rate,& it has a host of features.Well worth the purchase price.10/10."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cheeper than kasperski
Posted18 January 2012
Customer avatar
By joe
From:merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"cheapest by far than anyone else"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
great buy
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Miranda
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I have used Kaspersky for 3 years on my p.c buying a new disk each year. I always find the product easy to use & effective. I was glad that Argos had them on offer so a great buy! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good puchase
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By ste
From:wigan lancs
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"i have used this item in 2010/2011 it is easy to install and secure,also a very good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money and it works!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By David@67
From:Cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Reserved and collected from Argos at Caerphilly with the usual efficient service. Software loaded easily just follow the instructions on screen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant service!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Tina
From:Oswestry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"As it was New Year's Eve I wasn't expecting to be able to purchase this product but I did! It was the last one in our nearest store and we were able to purchase it that same day even thouh we had until the 2nd to pick it up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 1-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very simple to use
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Wedders2
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"I reserved this item from the only local store who stocked it - web site was easy to use, map of how to get to store was very clear and service at store was excellent"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>