Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.

<ul><li>Provides protection against: viruses, spyware and trojans and phishing.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Comprehensive internet protection for home users.</li><li>Keep your money and identity safe with real time proactive protection against internet threats.</li><li>Parental control features.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3 user licence key.</li><li>Software licence activated for 1 year.</li></ul><p>Minimum PC system requirements:</p><ul><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>800MHz processor speed.</li><li>512MB RAM.</li><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5060226032150.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.783 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
45 of 4698%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Review 1 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Protection
Posted19 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Aberdon
From:Scotland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Kaspersky gives peace of mind and the price for 3 users is fantastic value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
SECURITY ON LINE
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By STIG
From:NOTTS
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"GOOD ,INFORMS YOU OF RISKY SITES ETC,REMOVES NASTIES TOO.. WAS RECOMENDED BY A COMPUTER STORE ONLY NEGATIVE THING IS IT SEEMS TO SLOW MY LAPTOP DOWN SOMTIMES.MUST TAKE UP ALOT OF MEMORY LIKE NORTON!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great deal
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By veemerry
From:Ashington
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"easy to install and and more security than i have had on other products. Really like the money safe option for your card details."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaspersky
Posted13 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Wynn
From:Tyne and Wear
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"This was a renewal as I've always used this Internet Security. Very easy to install or upgrade. Wouldn't use any other Internet Security"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By shaz
From:West Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Does the job and liked that it was half price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Experience
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By SANDRA
From:Lincolnshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"This was the first time I had used this facility, and found it to be as easy to use as ABC.
Will use this method of purchase again without a doubt.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best purchase
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By jenny
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"very good product once on my computer i have piece of mind knowing i will not have any more problems with scams etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Value
Posted04 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Reg
From:Norfolk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Reserved PC security item and collected within stated store collection period,a very good and easy system to use,would recommend,2nd time have used this method with Argos.Excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good security
Posted16 September 2011
Customer avatar
By jod
From:staffs
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"i always buy kaspersky i find its fairly easy to use and it protects the computer enough without causing any problems- great when its half price too"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kaspersky
Posted14 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Matt
From:Hucknall, Nottingham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Have used this software now 4 years in a row and would not switch, brilliant program evolving to be better all the time, truly recommend and at the price Argos are giving it away at is fantastic."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Yankee
From:England
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"An efficient unobtrusive application which gives superior Internet Security."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
internet security
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Patman
From:Leicester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"ok but cheaper elsewhere"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 September 2011
Customer avatar
By ann
From:united kingdom
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"this product is really good buy it protects your computer and up to 3 pc s the price was good as well and it is easy to set up"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best internet security
Posted23 August 2011
Customer avatar
By 2836christine
From:west midlands
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"easy to install and a great price. gives security to two computer/laptop. good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
You are really protected "The Best"
Posted01 June 2011
Customer avatar
By bing
From:England
"Kaspersky Internet Security 2011 is the best Security if you are worried that maybe your files or documents will be hack by other users,or maybe when you do your online purchasing it will safeguard your personal identity..
Since I used this product i don't have any problem with my computer at all.And I do feel secure.
Very nice product..The Best!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great internet security
Posted10 May 2011
Customer avatar
By jamo
From:wales
"i bought this about two weeks ago and all is fine so i would recomend this item for laptop users easy to install great buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
kaspersky internet security 2011 3 user.
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By chez
From:south east
"easy to install and alot cheaper then other well known brands!!
It doesn't slow down your computer like some other software can, i will be buying this one from now on........
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By bill
From:uk
"great security system, easy to install. by far the best i've used yet"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT PURCHASE
Posted01 March 2011
Customer avatar
By NICK
From:CUMBRIA
"GOOD PURCHASE WELL WORTH THE MONEY ,AS I NEEDED IT FOR 3 LAPTOPS."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 1 Year Kaspersky Internet Security 2012 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great price
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By sazzie
From:trowbridge
"this security is great value , easy to install on desk top pc or netbook, very pleased"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>