Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.

<ul><li>Viruses, spyware and trojans and phishing.</li><li>Provides fast and light comprehensive online threat protection. Includes Norton Utilities, which optimises the performance of your PC by finding and fixing common problems, freeing up disk space, reclaiming system memory, accelerating startup time and boosting overall performance.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3 user licence key.</li><li>Software licence activated for 1 year.</li></ul><p>Minimum PC system requirements:</p><ul><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5397039354897.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.707 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
84
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
102 of 10696%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Review 1 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product!
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Blamzee
From:Peacehaven
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Has revived my nearly dead computer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 year Norton Internet Security
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Queenie
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Buy this every year for my 2 laptops. Never any problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
NORTON SECURITY
Posted20 August 2013
Customer avatar
By NIC
From:SOUTH WALES
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"I HAVE HAD NORTON SECURITY FOR THE LAST 3 YEARS IT IS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value for Money
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Safetyman
From:Neath, Port Talbot
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Very easy to install, does the job."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase
Posted02 July 2013
Customer avatar
By claire
From:kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good purchase but had couple teething problems but ok now shall pay that bit extra and buy the 360 next time though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good value
Posted08 March 2013
Customer avatar
By agnes
From:scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"for the money this is a very good product also comes with the utilities 15 to keep your pc clean"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good value for the money spent
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Gops
From:Northolt, Middx
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Saved £10 in buying from Argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Convenience
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Christopher H
From:Pembroke Dock
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Not much you can say about Symantic Norton Antivirus - you either like it or you don't. But, when you need an article, to "Argos It" is so, so convenient - I like to collect my articles, but then, if anything is wrong, the store is there to help."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By nat
From:birmingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i got Norton years ago when i got my computer. it was very good. its very easy to use and it protects your computer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Norton Security
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:East Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It was easy to tinstall but be carefull that they will contact you and take money out of your account for the full price when it is needing renewal"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
best
Posted17 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tattysponge
From:england
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"great service nice and friendly staff.very helpfull"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By jonah
From:merseyside.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"really good security, does what it promises and more, excellent value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
does what it says
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By june
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Already used this product before and have had no problems. Great deal as it was half price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
norton security
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Janice
From:Essex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"great service and good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic Purchase
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Candygirl
From:United Kingdom
"Fantastic product.Works brilliantly.Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
norton
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By tam
From:falkirk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"great value for computer protection. up to 3 computers. done 2 already. thanks argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase recommend
Posted16 November 2012
Customer avatar
By paul
From:lancashire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"nice and easy to install no problems and a good argos price what more can you ask for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic price
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Karol
From:Berkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I have alway use Norton products, therefore was amazed at the price that this sold for. My yearly subscription was due and it was cheaper to buy this internet security in store than online. The product is easy to install and removes any old security on your computer for you. Instructions included are very simple to follow, so it's a case of install and go and you're protected for a year."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 Yr Norton Internet Security Performance Pack 201
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Lorraine
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product and value for money :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 1 Year Norton Internet Security Performance Pack - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have!!
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By law:-)
From:Staffordshire
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Bought for?Alternative
"Norton is one of the best antivirus packages there is.
Never had a problem with norton
And for the price it is the best computer security out there as it will protect you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>