Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.

<p>All-in-one security software.</p><ul><li>Provides protection against: viruses, spyware and trojans and phishing.</li><li>Auto back-up and restore.</li></ul><p>Features:</p><ul><li>Real time threat protection against viruses, spyware, trojan horses, identity thieves and other digital dangers. </li><li>Automated back-up lets you retrieve and restore photos, music and other documents.</li><li>Includes 2GB of online storage. </li><li>Automatically tunes PC and provides information on programs that may impact performance.</li></ul><p>General information:</p><ul><li>3 user licence key.</li><li>Software licence activated for 1 year.</li></ul><p>Minimum PC system requirements:</p><ul><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>Windows XP or later operating system.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5397039638225.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.756 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
43 of 4596%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Review 1 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
always used Norton 360
Posted13 June 2013
Customer avatar
By Irene
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Excellent product would highly recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best of the bunch so far
Posted28 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jez
From:Nothamptonshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"First class, easy to install, and works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top quality buy
Posted27 March 2013
Customer avatar
By john e
From:sandwell
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Have been using Norton 360 for some time on my home computer excellent product and very good back up team if you have any problems."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
norton 360 v5.0-3-user
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By sonia
From:nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"the security was easy to install on my new computer good instructions very pleased with it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
top product
Posted08 February 2013
Customer avatar
By dave
From:Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Easy to install. Does what it says. Top product"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted21 November 2012
Customer avatar
By matt
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"i think norton 360 is better then most, as it tunes-up your PC aswell as protects it, and its easy to install"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Good but is Version 4.0 not 5.0
Posted24 October 2012
Customer avatar
By steve
From:Northants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Bought for?Alternative
"Great bit of software that is very easy to use and install. It not only protects your computer but also helps tune it up too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted10 October 2012
Customer avatar
By notgoodoncomputer
From:essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Bought for?Education
"brought again this year you cant beat it. covers you for everything. would recomend to anyone who needs anti virus. very easy to install ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Annoying!
Posted09 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Jasmin1991
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Bought for?Education
"This product states that it is compatible with Windows Vista but I tried to install it on my PC and it would not install. I even tried to install it using the internet but it still would not work. It worked on my brother's PC which uses Windows 7. I only buy Norton when it is half price because it is too expensive otherwise. Waste of money!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
norton
Posted03 October 2012
Customer avatar
By irenie
From:dumfries
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Bought for?Entertainment
"this is the second year i have had norton so easy to install and if you have more than one computer at home then its well worth the money and piece of mind"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good product
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By tony
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Bought for?Alternative
"i bought this on the strength of the reviews ,i am pleased to say most of them was right great product and good service from argos"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Tolu
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Bought for?Education
"Nice to stay protected"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good stuff
Posted02 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Adr4
From:UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Bought for?Work
"Easy to install and works well"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted27 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Dave
From:beds
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Bought for?Entertainment
"Have used Norton for years,never any problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good value for money
Posted25 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Natslou
From:West Lothian
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This is my second time buying this product,great value for money.easy to install"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By dee
From:London SE
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"previously used this item
that's why have bought it again
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Norton
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Lizzy
From:Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I have been using norton for about 15 years now and never had any viruses or any problem's so I would highly recomend it great buy and I always buy it when its on special purchase at half price. ............................."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good
Posted13 March 2012
Customer avatar
By knitty
From:uk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"great software with lots of features. highly recomended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very pleased
Posted17 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Viv
From:Leeds, West Yorks
"Second year using Norton 360 to protect our laptop and computer. No doubt about using it next year also."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 1 Year Norton 360 V5.0 - 3-User.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
first class
Posted12 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Steve
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"nORTON 360 IS A FIRST CLASS PRODUCT AND IT WAS CHEAPER IN aRGOS THAN ANYWHERE."
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>