Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.

The convenient Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive boasts an intelligent design which allows you to put the cap on the end of the device whilst in use. The easy to use Integral Evo is the perfect compact accessory to transport your important computer files whilst on the move with simple plug and play capabilities making your life extremely simple.Compatible with Windows ME onwards and Mac.Plug and play.16GB storage capacity.EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5055288400931.
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
31 of 3297%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Review 1 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
usb flash drive
Posted20 November 2012
Customer avatar
By hadjouss
From:greater london beckton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"good value for money.does the job."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very good buy
Posted31 July 2012
Customer avatar
By brymac
From:west midlandsd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"this is easy to use just plug it in and away you go its so easy evan for an old duffer like me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Kiran
From:London
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Better then what I expected, great value for price, dont mind to buy another one for my youger sis for collage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
memory stick
Posted24 July 2012
Customer avatar
By polestar69
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"What can you say about this product- not a lot really ! It works ok good design and that's about it. Only negative thing is - could be cheaper."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love it!
Posted17 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Clairelouise
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this for a presentation I needed to do at short notice. Was worried that there would be (knowing my luck with these sort of things) connectivity issues but it was so easy I was pleasantly surprised. Very simple, just plug in, wait a few seconds and away you go. Great value too considering the storage size for the price. I'd definitely recommend it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great purcjase
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Eddie
From:norfolk
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Great value for money. Will definately purchase a few more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Tricia
From:Strathclyde
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Works well. easy to use . excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Andy89
From:Norfolk
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Easy to use does what you would expect"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
awsome
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By aron
From:suffolk
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great value for the price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Does what it says on the tin
Posted03 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Denise
From:U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Having chosen this particular flash drive after reading the blurb in the Argos catalogue, knew exactly what to expect and was not disappointed."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
usb
Posted29 June 2012
Customer avatar
By anne
From:ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great littie stick well build will get an other one good price"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Brilliant
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Ruthles
From:Bradford
Age:17 or under
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Connectivity 
3 / 5
3 / 5
"This IS A Very Good USB Hub Even Though Its Looks are Really Ugly, Its Very easy To Connect And Brilliant For What I Need It Fot"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
usb
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By tina
From:cornwall
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"found this very good . got it to put music on it very good sound still loads more you can put on it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Real Value for Money
Posted22 June 2012
Customer avatar
By fatmaxtaffy
From:Central Wales
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Bought this to carry my documents and notes between home and work. Cannot fault does all I need."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted13 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Paul
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"Excellent product. Excellent price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The USB for me
Posted30 May 2012
Customer avatar
By SublimeRhyme
From:London
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"This intelligent USB
Was extremely useful to me.
Easy to use via your USB port -
It connects straightaway, as it ought.
At 16gig, it's nice and big for all your files.
Go and buy it for guaranteed smiles.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted03 April 2012
Customer avatar
By supahoop
From:surrey
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"works and is excellent value recommended"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super Value
Posted27 March 2012
Customer avatar
By garma
From:Kent
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Does what is says "on the tin" and at an excellent price for a 16mb drive.
Then I bought another the following day as I was so pleased."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Flash Drive
Posted24 March 2012
Customer avatar
By Leisa
From:Cambridgeshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"One of the best flash drives you can have and saves your work easily and very prompty."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Integral Evo 16GB USB Flash Drive.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By phillip
From:mid-glam bridgend.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Ease of set up 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Connectivity 
5 / 5
5 / 5
"great price orderd on line 9.00 in the night pick up 9.30 in the morning, in and out of the store 5 mins love shopping now."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>