Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.

<p>The stylish black Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse is a battery powered (included with product) laser mouse functioning wirelessly over 10m helping you to avoid the clutter of cables. With programmable buttons and scroll wheel this compact mouse will compliment your computer perfectly.</p><ul><li>Compatible with Windows XP onwards and Mac.</li><li>Laser.</li><li>BlueTrack.</li><li>3 buttons.</li><li>Programmable buttons.</li><li>Scroll wheel.</li><li>Battery indicator light.</li><li>Batteries required 1 x AA (included) .</li><li>Manufacturer's 3 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 0885370051827.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.721 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 86 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
83 of 8697%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Review 1 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
product's performs to it's design features
Posted12 September 2013
Customer avatar
By theeastview
From:west sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" This is my second microsoft 3500 mouse, like it's predecessor which I still own is wonderful. This is the reason for the purchase, plus the price was very good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Can't use a computer without one
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Shergars Nan
From:Kent
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" I have had 27 of these and they have all worked well until they stopped working at all. Should be past number 30 by Christmas, fingers crossed! "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Microsoft Mouse
Posted11 June 2013
Customer avatar
By GRAY
From:Hertfordshire. U.K.
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Well made,precise,a little small for my male hand,but still very pleased with product ,although I keep forgetting to switch it off. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Tiny mouse
Posted17 April 2013
Customer avatar
By CHESSO
From:Wisbech
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Mice today have become small and the market states they are better for transportation with you PC. What a load of rubbish. These small mice are not a comfortable as the older style, especially a man with a good size hand, as I have. Whilst I find the mouse a little small compared to my other wireless mice this one has the blue track technology and seams to work on most surfaces, and when not in use you can physically turn it off
When fist plugging it into my laptop the system (windows v8) found it with ease.
Overall it is a useful mouse albeit on the small side.
Additional info, my Grandson loves it as it fits in his hand perfectly, so I may end up losing it to him! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted26 March 2013
Customer avatar
By charlietoot
From:London
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" Fast and accurate, this mouse has nothing 'wooley' about it - and of course you have the freedom of no wires. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted05 March 2013
Customer avatar
By yorkie
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" simple easy to use
fits nicley in your hand
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted26 February 2013
Customer avatar
By madge
From:glasgow
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" does everything i need it to do. sets up really quickly. great value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted07 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Alan
From:Wesy Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Plug in the USB and it connects within minutes. Range is good and very responsive. Useful on off switch on mouse. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
value the price
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Anne
" considering its price, it's a really good choice, even though it is a little smaller than a comfortable one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exellent mouse
Posted31 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Drew
From:Laurencekirk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" As usual great quality from Microsoft,feels great,looks great will defo buy another when required "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By les
From:Leics
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" Excellent mouse, comfortable and easy to use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Highland
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Good quality, easy to grip "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted15 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Leslie
From:Cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" A great product that is easy to use and great value. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderful
Posted18 July 2012
Customer avatar
By Barney
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Smooth to use even on uneven surfaces. Wonderful shape and sides have a non slip texture which makes it comfortable to use even with hot hands. Storage space in bottom for usb connector means that I can take it with me without having to worry about loosing it. Just what I expect from Microsoft. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product
Posted11 July 2012
Customer avatar
By OVUSA
From:Staffordshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
" Excellent product, well made and very responsive. Have bought 3 for desktop and laptop computers. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good for the price
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By nicky
From:kent
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" this mouse is a bit small if you have large hands but once you get used to it its fine and the reduced price was a bonus "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the mouse in the house
Posted27 June 2012
Customer avatar
By bazmanthe mouse
From:down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" v good value,easy to use,not a single problem while using and i`m a computer dinosaur "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good product
Posted26 June 2012
Customer avatar
By helen
From:England
" This is a good mouse, works well on any surface and easy to set up. I must admit it is smaller than we thought it was going to be, as we thought it was like a normal size mouse but it is sufficient for the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good piece of kit
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Gilfi
From:Herts
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" Works on any surface, feels solid, no problems "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Microsoft 3500 BlueTrack Mouse - Black.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good mouse
Posted20 June 2012
Customer avatar
By Adrian
From:powys
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" This is a very good mouse for the price and works on almost any surface with its blue tracking technology, Plus it has a very small transceiver so you can leave it pluged in with out the risk of it snapping off like some others, I would recommend this to any one, Just remember to turn it off when you are not using it to get the most out the battery life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>