Top-rated product

Targus Laptop Chill Mat.

<p>The Targus laptop chill mat has a comfortable ergonomic work surface at a slight tilt ensuring that typing is of the utmost ease at all times. This exceptional mat uses dual fans to disperse heat meaning you can use your laptop anywhere without the risk of it overheating. <br \><br \></p><ul><li>General information. </li><li>Height 5 to . </li><li>Size W38, D30.5cm. </li><li>Manufacturer&apos;s 2 year guarantee. </li><li>EAN: 5051794002812. </li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.675 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 305 reviews
5 Stars
235
4 Stars
54
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
294 of 30596%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
15 Questions | 15 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Review 1 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top rating
Posted21 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just what I have been looking for. Price good also. No complaints. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Tagus Laptop Mat
Posted20 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:18 to 24
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
User submitted photo
" Great product that does the job and it also looks stunning. I highly recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop cooler
Posted19 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Coleraine
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent design and great for keeping your laptop cool and handy for setting on your knees recommend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for 17" laptop
Posted06 April 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent product, fits 17" laptop, although there is a slight over hang. Keeps it nice and cool. Very comfortable on your lap too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good quality, Definitely recommend!
Posted30 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, smart design, overall excellent product! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Right size, light and easy to use
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what we wanted it to do. Granddaughter can use laptop on the carpet for long periods without it getting hot. Holds laptop at the correct angle and is comfy to use. Laptop doesn't overheat and stop working "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tragus chill matt
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gainsborough
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I use this when I am gaming on my laptop and it does the job no high temp at all. Would highly recommend this product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great for cooling laptop, don't like the plastic edging can scratch table tops "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Targos Laptop Chill Mat
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:LANCASHIRE
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Appears to work well.
I would recommend that this chill mat be powered via a Mans adaptor with USB outputs, rather than use the laptop's USB thus sparing any load on the laptop's power supply.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chill Out with this Mat!
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Portsmouth, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect for my laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Solid cooling stand for up to 15.6" widescreen
Posted23 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Conwy
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Adjustability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The stand is a good solid base for using a notebook on your lap, or resting it on soft furnishings, a bed duvet or sheets. My 15.6" widescreen notebook only just fits so don't buy it if you have a 17" one.
The cooling fans are towards the rear in the thicker part of the wedge. They work okay but are a little noisy. There is a single USB cable that powers them. There are no pass-through USB ports to connect any devices though so you do lose one if plugging it in. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chill mat well named -does exactly this!
Posted09 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderfully lightweight, easy to use, keeps my laptop from overheating - even with numerous hours of use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
All round great
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Somerset
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a must in more ways than one. Great for using just as a knee rest for your laptop, keeps it at the best angle. The fan keeps your laptop cool which is a huge help if you use it for most of the day, it plugs directly into your machine. Definitely worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted27 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Edinburgh, Edinburgh, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it claims, works with my 17.3 inch laptop.
Sometimes the fan can make noise when it's at an angle.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Does the job
Posted12 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Leitrim, Ireland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I had one of these a couple of years ago, but managed to break part of the plastic-the electrics still worked. I replaced it with another make, but managed to break that too! So, replaced that with this model. This version is better than the original I had, in that the USB now fits in a housing out of the way when not in use and can be used from the left or right hand side. The fan is quiet and does what it should do. The only problem is that it is not adjustable, but the designed angle is good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent gift
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Kent, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a gift for my husband. He was able to unpack and use it within seconds. It has been in constant use ever since. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" Two words. I'm happy! My lap top is happy as well.Works good. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good price
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Norfolk, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Quiet to run, just plug and play, simples. ☺ "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cooling Lap Tray
Posted30 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Comfortable to use "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Vale of Glamorgan
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent Product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Next >>>