Top-rated product

Targus Laptop Chill Mat.

<p>The Targus laptop chill mat has a comfortable ergonomic work surface at a slight tilt ensuring that typing is of the utmost ease at all times. This exceptional mat uses dual fans to disperse heat meaning you van use your laptop anywhere without the risk of it overheating.</p><ul><li>Height 5cm.</li><li>Size W38, D30.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051794002812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 231 reviews
5 Stars
180
4 Stars
37
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
2
222 of 23196%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
11 Questions | 11 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Review 1 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooler
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fifi
From:rm15
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"this product is easy to have on your lap
and keeps computer cool
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop chill mat
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
"Great product, it works really well and prevents laptop from overheating. I am really impressed with this product."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chillin!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kfoll
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Does what it says on the tin.
Quite a chunky, substantial item,
Definately makes a difference.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sarac
From:fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"This is a great product. It means I can put off cleaning all the dust and cat hair out of my laptop a little longer. It stops it from sounding like there's a plane taking off in my living room. It is very quiet (compared to the previous noise), and the computer seems to like it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Purchase
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lynsie
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I am very happy with this chill mat - no more hot knees. It fits my 17inch laptop quite well, my laptop only hangs over about 1/2inch each side."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my targus cool mat
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By fluffykins21
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I really like my targus cool mat x"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jason
From:wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"bought as a replacement as my old one had gave up after 5 years of service.This chill mat is excellent and comfotable when on your lap,cools down the laptop quicker than some other ones.Ideal if your a student,child or someone like me.Excellent value for money,well worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Al Ex
Age:45 to 54
"Good quality and price match,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Targus Laptop Chill Mat
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By xray
Age:45 to 54
"Brilliant, great price, so good I got 1 for my ps4 aswell. works a treat"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Chill Mat
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Hk
From:London, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"Poor chill mat, the speed at which the fan turn is not enough to cool my laptop down. However it is great for doing activities that doesn't require your laptop to heat up such as browsing or typing. Good mat for roaming around with too. But I think this mat will not make a difference in cooling your laptop."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good Kit
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Olfuss
From:Fife
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Absolutely brilliant bit of kit if a little noisy, but easy to put up with as the speed increase on laptop is superb."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great Product
Posted29 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Howard66
From:Cambridge
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought as a present. Easy to use and fans keep laptop very cool and mat makes having the laptop on your legs much more comfortable as it is slightly padded and not hard like a laptop.
Thoroughly recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Great Chill Mat, when it works..
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Jarvo
From:Chatham
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"This chill mat worked fantastically and managed to cool my 17" gaming laptop. Until it suddenly lost power. Possibly due to a weak connect within the usb power wire or a broken solder in circuitry."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Works very well
Posted15 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mags
From:Hayes, Greater London, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"It's a very good product for it's price. Works quietly and keeps the laptop at a fairly good temp :) Really happy !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent product
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By grandma
From:Cleveland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"The fan on my HP laptop (just over a year old) stopped working & my computer would over heat and stop responding. Having Googled how to replace the fan, I decided against trying to do it as it involved too many screws and too much technical stuff. When I spotted this chill mat at a reduced price I though Id give it a try. It works a treat and in this hot weather keeps my knees cool as well. Just wished I bought it when I first got my laptop. Well worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing product !!!!
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Russ
From:Dorset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Purchased this chill mat having never knowing they existed, totally perfect.
My laptop never overheats, is comfortable on my legs, does the job perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant idea
Posted24 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Magoog
From:Birmingham, West Midlands, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"At last, I can use my laptop for long periods without it overheating or burning my legs. My laptop now stays nice and cool. The built in fans ensure it's always cool, all via a USB cable. I would recommend this Chill Mat as a really good buy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good purchase
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Al0779
From:Merseyside
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Excellent product very happy with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted23 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Cleopatra
From:Derby, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"After having my lap top on a glass desktop on for a while my laptop would overheat and I wouldn't be able to use it, this is perfect for this plugs in via USB keeping it cool nice and compact too. Would defo recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
targus laptop chill mat
Posted22 May 2014
Customer avatar
By dazed123
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"To be honest a little disappointed thought the fans would be stronger but the design is good"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 Next >>>