Top-rated product

Targus Laptop Chill Mat.

<p>The Targus laptop chill mat has a comfortable ergonomic work surface at a slight tilt ensuring that typing is of the utmost ease at all times. This exceptional mat uses dual fans to disperse heat meaning you van use your laptop anywhere without the risk of it overheating.</p><ul><li>General information:</li><li>Height 5cm.</li><li>Size W38, D30.5cm.</li><li>Manufacturer's 2 year guarantee.</li><li>EAN: 5051794002812.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.674 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 242 reviews
5 Stars
189
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
232 of 24296%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
13 Questions | 13 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Review 1 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product
Posted22 February 2015
Customer avatar
By cameron
From:Portsmouth, Portsmouth, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my laptop as it chucks out a lot of heat when playing games. It is angled so is a bit easier on the hands and eyes. Really cools down my laptop well and the fan within the laptop hasn't come on since i have been using this product. It is a soft neoprene so can take a knock. You can always use it on your bed or on your lap as it is angled it still allows airflow to enter the laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 February 2015
Customer avatar
By agros
Age:45 to 54
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The noise level is acceptable, can be useful while watching
movies or TV on laptop, chilling efficiency is fair, remarkable
gadget.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Chill Mat
Posted10 February 2015
Customer avatar
By BB
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Does exactly what it's required to do. Its discreet and it enhances using a laptop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A perfect addition to your laptop.
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By twotrucks
From:Co Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This cooler pad is a good size, my 17 inch laptop sits comfortably on it.
The fans are very quiet and do not distract in any way with what you are doing.
Highly recommended.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Amazing and affordable
Posted26 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Paul
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Amazing product. Cheap, sleek design and cools down my laptop brilliantly! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop Chill Mat - better than expected
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By DaiWelsh
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wasn't convinced on spending the money for one of these, but the wife talked me into it after I propped my gaming laptop on various biscuit tins, cushions, kids tablets, and even the dog at one point.
So finally gave the laptop chill mat a try and it's great. Stops the base of the laptop from overheating, and sucking up fluff and dog hair into the laptop fan, stops my legs from getting hot, and has the bonus of the slight incline being more comfortable for prolonged use. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted07 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Af2811
From:Chelmsford, Essex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is the 2nd one of these we have brought, would definitely recommend for anyone that uses a laptop regularly. Keeps the battery nice and cool. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Laptop cooler
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By Bobby
From:Dinnington, South Yorkshire, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product looks smart and does the job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
lap top chill mat
Posted30 December 2014
Customer avatar
By fair hair
From:oxfordshire,uk
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Adjustability 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of use 
3 / 5
3 / 5
" I purchased one of these a few weeks ago and found it very good . Though it had very good features.However when i purchased another one just a week later found they had altered the design so much it is useless .For example it is a lot weaker, the cable that goes to laptop keeps falling out of pad if you are not using it for a while .all in all though have cheeped the design in such a short time that they have gone from a good design to one that is a waste of money. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By C Hadley
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Exactly what its supposed to do so easy to use and very quiet works really well "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant
Posted16 October 2014
Customer avatar
By josh420
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Adjustability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of use 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant! Laptop kept shutting down(cos of heating) every 15 mins, now never "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cooler
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By fifi
From:rm15
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" this product is easy to have on your lap
and keeps computer cool
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
laptop chill mat
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:65 or over
" Great product, it works really well and prevents laptop from overheating. I am really impressed with this product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Chillin!
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Kfoll
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Does what it says on the tin.
Quite a chunky, substantial item,
Definately makes a difference.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By sarac
From:fife
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" This is a great product. It means I can put off cleaning all the dust and cat hair out of my laptop a little longer. It stops it from sounding like there's a plane taking off in my living room. It is very quiet (compared to the previous noise), and the computer seems to like it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Brilliant Purchase
Posted20 August 2014
Customer avatar
By lynsie
From:London
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" I am very happy with this chill mat - no more hot knees. It fits my 17inch laptop quite well, my laptop only hangs over about 1/2inch each side. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my targus cool mat
Posted15 August 2014
Customer avatar
By fluffykins21
From:London, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I really like my targus cool mat x "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great value
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By jason
From:wolverhampton
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
" bought as a replacement as my old one had gave up after 5 years of service.This chill mat is excellent and comfotable when on your lap,cools down the laptop quicker than some other ones.Ideal if your a student,child or someone like me.Excellent value for money,well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product
Posted06 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Al Ex
Age:45 to 54
" Good quality and price match, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Targus Laptop Chill Mat.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Targus Laptop Chill Mat
Posted05 August 2014
Customer avatar
By xray
Age:45 to 54
" Brilliant, great price, so good I got 1 for my ps4 aswell. works a treat "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 Next >>>