Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.

<p>Complement all manner of celebration with this sophisticated crystal patterned Bud Vase from Royal Doulton. 24% lead crystal vase from the Dorchester collection.</p><ul><li>Size H18cm.</li><li>EAN: 652383501218.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 1794%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Review 1 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful vase
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By lisa42
From:Middlesbrough, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought as a leaving present for a close friend, really pleased with the vase it is a beautiful piece of very high quality crystal "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Small but perfectly formed
Posted11 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Andrew
Age:45 to 54
" The vase is around 7" tall, which means it can fit into dispaly spaces others can't. The aunt I bought it for loved it.
The box is not up to Royal Doulton cut glass standards, and inside it's wrapped in tissue paper. But it does have Royal Doulton on the outside, and it's perfectly adequate (since the box is unlikely to be kept anyway). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful vase
Posted23 July 2013
Customer avatar
By jeannette
From:worcestershire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought it for 15th Anniversary pressy for my daughter and husband they were really pleased with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
vase
Posted10 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Dean
From:nottingham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" qualitie very beautiful love it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Decoration only
Posted30 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Columbo
From:Manchester.
Gender:Male
" Only fit to hold single flower. This is not a vase big enough for a bouquet - debatable for a posy/small bunch. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very pretty
Posted31 January 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This was very pretty and a good price but it is quite small "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very nice
Posted15 November 2011
Customer avatar
By dawn
From:manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" got the vase for a gift and it was greatfully apricated "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Lovely little vase
Posted20 September 2011
Customer avatar
By Sunita
From:West Midlands
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Lovely looking vase, nice and weighty but in my opinion very small. Would not hold a large boutique of flowers. Suitable may be just for decoration. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase
Posted10 August 2011
Customer avatar
By TC
From:Somerset, England
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" Beautiful vase, very thick strong glass, but it's so narrow at the bottom that it could easily topple over. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted04 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Hanna
From:UK
" Lovely vase..quality purchase! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for weeding/leaving gift
Posted13 April 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:aberdeen
" good quality, not too big, the catalogue measurements are correct, "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Vase
Posted31 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Thomas
From:Belfast
" This was purchased for a Xmas gift for the wife's mum and was absolutely delighted with it. The only 'fault' or wee gripe is the size - we thought it would be bigger than pictured. Although size was stated, we were last-minute shopping Xmas eve and the vase wasn't too big or small (and I forgot to take my laser-guided tape measure with me), but still, it was what the wife wanted to get...and as all us men know, just surrender to avoid any arguments (LOL). "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Bud Vase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By evie
From:England
" A great price for a quality piece of crystal. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Theresa
From:England
" I bought this vase as a christmas present for a friend and it was very well received.
The vase was very nicely packaged and presented and very beautiful to see.
My friend was very happy with it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By Jimbob
From:cleveland
" Bought as a leaving present.
Good choice
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Royal Dalton Chystal Vase
Posted26 October 2010
Customer avatar
By Harry
From:Rayleigh Weir Argos
" I purchased this vase as an anniversary present. When the person opened the parcel, you should have seen their face, they were well pleased with the purchase. I was pleased also, and have now bought one for myself.
Thank you Argos
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Royal Doulton Dorchester Crystal Bud Vase.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
smaller than expected
Posted31 August 2010
Customer avatar
By sue
From:Wiltshire
" Was smaller than I thought it was going to be, especialy when it came in quite a big box, but it was nice, I bought it for a 60th bithday present, and it did make a nice present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.