Top-rated product

Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.

<p>These 160ml toasting flutes are designed as the perfect gift, whether for a wedding, an anniversary, birth or any other special occasion.</p><ul><li>Hand wash in luke warm water only.</li><li>EAN: 6582383713475.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Review 1 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Champagne Flutes
Posted09 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Leonora
From:London, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"Bought as a 21st present for a trainee medic, the glasses were very well received by the recipient and her mother. The girl said she was looking forward to using them; I wished her many happy celebrations."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really nice flutes
Posted22 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Daisy05
From:Glasgow
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These flutes are honestly really nice. Come in a very nice box and were nicer than more expensive ones looked at elswhere. Recommended 100%!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ideal wedding pressie
Posted09 October 2013
Customer avatar
By kazza
From:Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
"I bought these glasses for a wedding present and the couple loved them. The crystal adds just that bit extra sparkle to them. Great buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted25 September 2013
Customer avatar
By Kathleen
From:Pevensey Bay, Pevensey, East Sussex BN24, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"this item was absolutely lovely and was great as a wedding present for our friends who loved them. Great presentation box that they came in too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect anniversary gift
Posted10 September 2013
Customer avatar
By BAH63
From:Hucknall, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"We bought these toasting flutes for our friends 50th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved them. A perfect gift."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cheers!
Posted10 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Andy
From:Londonderry
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Stunning flutes suitable for any occasion that are beautifully presented."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent
Posted27 February 2013
Customer avatar
By jez
From:clacton on sea
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"without doubt a pair of perfect champagne toasting flutes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
They're The Biz!
Posted19 February 2013
Customer avatar
By JerryD
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"Bought as a pressie and they went down a real treat i can tell you... buy them, you won't regret it in the morning!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase
Posted16 February 2013
Customer avatar
By Big shopper9060
From:Middlesex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these for aunt and uncle's wedding anniversary. Presented in a nice box and the glasses look lovely. Good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent!!!
Posted23 January 2013
Customer avatar
By kelvin
From:w. yorkshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Worth the money, beautiful gift for her"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Top Class!!
Posted10 August 2012
Customer avatar
By Miss Webb
From:Kent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"Nicely presented looked very expensive, I brought these for my cousin and partner for their engagement, they were so impressed!! Everyone complimented on how lovely they were."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent
Posted10 July 2012
Customer avatar
By May
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I am happy with these Flutes,excellent price and good value for money.Thank you."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted21 February 2012
Customer avatar
By lexy
From:North East
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Lovely flute glasses ideal as a celebration gift as they are in a lovely Royal Doulton gift box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best purchase ever
Posted25 November 2011
Customer avatar
By Ronald L.C.
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"This is a wedding gift to friends getting married abroad and I had to open box to make sure they are nice. Not only are flutes very well packed but quality is excellent."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:england
"lovely glasses, looked expensive in the royal doulton box - were very good value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Posted12 April 2011
Customer avatar
By SAND
From:ESSEX
"IT SHOULD SAY THAT THERE ARE TWO FLUTES IN THE BOX. BECAUSE UNTILL YOU OPEN IT YOU ARE JUST HOLIDING YOUR BREATH/"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent purchase
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By dee
From:england
"when i ordered this puchase it was hard to tell from the picture shown if there was more than one in the pack. when i opened the pack and saw two beautiful flutes in a presentation box fit for a king i was well pleased. I thought it was excellent value and made a lovely gift for my grand daughters engagement."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good purchase
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By diana
From:harrow
"there were very good as a present. They were in a nice box."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Royal Doulton Toasting Flutes.
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product