Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.

<p>This beautiful and peace inspiring ornament would make a thoughtful and personal gift to someone you appreciate and love. It makes a wonderful decorative feature in the home.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W3.5, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713262332.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.923 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
65 of 65100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice present.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Accrington Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I purchased this for a birthday present. The person I gave it to loved it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my mum and she loves it. It's a lovely gift for someone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great small gift
Posted25 July 2014
Customer avatar
By lee121
From:Belfast, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"great small gift I got this and put it towards mothers day present"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kay11011
From:Blackpool
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"Made a very good present for my mother"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love
Posted24 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Kaye
From:Burgess Hill
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"It was so lovely and completely worth the money. Excellent value and came in a secure box which prevented any damage"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful figurine
Posted17 June 2014
Customer avatar
By Lynne
From:Torfaen
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this as a gift for my cousin who lives abroad as unfortunately we don't get to see her that often..she really loved it, i am thinking of getting one for myself, especially as it is in the sale at the moment so is even better value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Colour of flowers is lovely
Posted25 May 2014
Customer avatar
By james
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"Good quality, just like all Willow Tree items. The flowers add a lovely dash of colour."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree
Posted06 May 2014
Customer avatar
By Doris
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:45 to 54
"Beautiful figurine great example and worth the money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Chellie72
From:Felixstowe, Suffolk, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My husband bought this for me as a memorial for my beautiful nanna who I had just lost , it really is beautiful as i have written on the little card that can be used for display. I will treasure it forever , they are perfect gifts for any occasion and I can't wait to collect more"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sooo Cute!
Posted15 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Teresa
From:east sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought This for My Mum Mothers Day! and must Say
she was Delighted With It..she isn't keen on ornaments But she
Loved This..when I Told her They had More in the collection she Had a Big Grin On her Face!! Mmmm I Think I've started something Now :-( Lool, Very Impressed with It.Think I Might Treat Myself to one :-D
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent gift
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By tra
Age:35 to 44
"lovely figurine which i bought for mothers day, a pleasing gift"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift for mothers day
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Gem
From:Stockport, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
"Just as described and excellent value"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, yet simple
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Julia
From:East Yorkshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Beautiful, yet simple. Bought for Mother's Day presents, and complimented on"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Emma
From:North Ayrshire, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
"I purchased this for my mum for Mother's Day and she loved it! It is a perfect gift and isn't too big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Soft ogar
Age:35 to 44
"My wife really likes the collection and it was for mothers day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Susie
From:Great Britain
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"A lovely ornament bought as a gift for Mother's Day. Excellent value for money - can be quite expensive in other shops but Argos definitely the cheapest. A perfect gift beautifully packaged."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Figurine
Posted25 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Fernsgran
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"My Daughter collects these & when I see them I put them away for her as presents. I had this with a good discount so that's even better but they are lovely figures which ever one you have - so hoping to get more soon."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A great get well gift
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By sonia
From:Leeds
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Ordered online..collected in 30 mins...
lovely figurine"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figurine
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By su b
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"we bought this 1 for another specail friends birthday and she thought it was beautiful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Lisa
From:Oxfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Purchased this for a present, but I also collect them great figures and mean something special. Great buy when on offer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>