Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.

<p>This beautiful and peace inspiring ornament would make a thoughtful and personal gift to someone you appreciate and love. It makes a wonderful decorative feature in the home.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W3.5, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713262332.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.901 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 121 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
120 of 12199%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Used ITEM
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased two willow figures to give as a leaving gift, i got them home and noticed the one box was damaged and not closing properly. When I opened the box. the polystyrene that protects the figure had big chunks missing, obviously made by fingers pulling at it, also the certificate of authenticity was crumpled up and ripped. I was presenting this gift to a colleague the next day as a leaving gift and felt really embarrassed as it looked like an unwanted gift I had passed on. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surrounded by love"
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wrexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought my mum this for Mother's Day she loved it, was beautiful and the meaning said it all. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figure -surrounded by love
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hampshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Stunning! That was how my mum described it as bought as a present.
It was well packaged and ready for collection as promised.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Willowtree Surrounded By Love
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Lovely item, well made and a great little ornament for a mum or nan. Well presented and packed, bought by click and collect - easy peezey! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Nice quality figurine, very collectible range to choose from. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful product
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great gift to give someone you care about, whether that be a best friend or a member of your family. Suits all female age groups. As for me, another figurine to add to my small collection. Even better when you receive a discounted price for such an item. Thank you. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great service. Short waiting time, perfect time
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a Mother's Day present for my mother as she collects these willows. And she said she has never seen this one before. Thanks Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A beautiful piece from the Willow Tree collection
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A stunning figure from the Willow Tree collection, this was brought for my children to give to their nanny on Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it. The colour is beautiful and a perfect give for any mother or grandparent with the lovely words 'surrounded by love' "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent product, looks great
Posted16 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Rotherham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" My wife collects these and I bought her this for Mother's Day from the kids. She loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely little gift great quality
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:York, York, York, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great collectable product very good quality "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
surrounded by love ornament
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Penmaenmawr, Penmaenmawr, Conwy LL34, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought as a mothers day present for my mam and she loved it.it"s very sweet and even better it was in the sale definitely worth the price even at full price I think.my mam collects willow ornaments so it goes lovely with her others. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful figurine
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:east sussex
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" comes highly reccomended lovely meanings for gifts to yourself friends or family "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted15 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffs
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Was lovely as a Mother's Day gift and even better at a reduced price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staffordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this beautiful figure for my nieces birthday, always get the best quality with willow tree figures and at a very reasonable price from Argos! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT GIFT
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a mothers day present, it looked beautiful, really well made. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Newquay, Cornwall, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" looks great on the side, very sweet and would make a perfect little present for anyone! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree Figures
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A beautiful Figurine, a lovely addition to my collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Beautiful figurine
Posted08 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Manchester
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for my mum for Mothers Day, it is such a pretty figurine with beautiful attention to detail with the flowers. Also a great price at Argos. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Shrewsbury, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Wonderful gift lovely quality item, my auntie loved it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The Perfect Valentines Gift
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this as a Valentines gift for my Wife who has a small collection of this range. I thought the title 'Surrounded by Love' was very apt for Valentines. The quality of these figurines are excellent and feel very solid to the touch. Also packaged very well and each figurine comes with a small display card with the name on. Highly recommended, 10/10. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>