Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.

<p>This beautiful and peace inspiring ornament would make a thoughtful and personal gift to someone you appreciate and love. It makes a wonderful decorative feature in the home.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W3.5, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713262332.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.915 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(152 reviews) 144
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 152 reviews
5 Stars
139
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
151 of 15299%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figurine - surrounded by love
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:North Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Really lovely gift item. Comes in a good quality printed cardboard box, is wrapped in tissue paper with little gift card inside for you to write your own message. "Surrounded by love" was very apt for the person I purchased the figurine for. Will definitely be looking for more Willow Tree figurines for other gift ideas. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Exactly as you see
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:devon
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" great present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow figure
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Brierley Hill, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Got this for my wife really nice and good for the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Surrounded by Love
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought for my daughter. She knows I'm always with her and this simple figurine somehow symbolises that although far apart, my love does go with her. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Pretty ornament
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Uk
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Nice size, beautifully crafted and a good price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Kirkcaldy
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful, will definitely be getting more. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes a beautiful gift!
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good quality, beautiful item.
I got it on offer, very happy with my purchase, made a great Mother's Day gift.
Mother was very happy with it.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful little girl with flowers
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Sittingbourne
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" It was a beautiful gift for my mothers birthday present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree present
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Preston
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my Mother, she loved it.
Was a nice Mother's Day present.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful figurine
Posted20 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Gillingham, Medway, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a one of a collection of beautiful figurines, available for different occasions. A thoughtful gift that would be loved and cherished. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect for collecters
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Walsall, West Midlands, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent value for money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is very well
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Staines-upon-Thames, Surrey, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I love these
They have a beautiful look to them and make great keep sakes and I love the variety of ornaments that are available
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Reasonably priced
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:East Ayrshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" One of many I have in my collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree figuren
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Downpatrick co down
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A beautiful item to look at. Such a pleasure to have in the house when people come in and talk about. I say Argos is a great place to shop. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
excellent colletion
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great customer service in store and a speedy product
Collection time i was in and out in no time
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Derb
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab gift for a friend who collects, come in nice little boxes too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:25 to 34
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for my Mum. Beautiful little figure. Good value for the money. I would definitely purchase this item again. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quant little figure
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:dorset
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was s gift great craftsmen very good quality. A gift suitable for anyone due to high standard these figures are made to "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good quality
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant quality product "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Present for mothers day
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hertfordshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for my mum for Mother's Day as she has a couple of the others. Lovely ornament and she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 Next >>>