Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.

<p>This beautiful and peace inspiring ornament would make a thoughtful and personal gift to someone you appreciate and love. It makes a wonderful decorative feature in the home.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W3.5, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713262332.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
90
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
98 of 9999%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful gift
Posted02 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely ornament I would recommend it as a gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely gift to give or receive
Posted11 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I received this from my daughter for my birthday and love it, I have just brought this for a friend And she was frilled with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
mysterious lady
Posted06 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hull, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful, mysteriousy figure for anyone to feel special "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Suffolk, UK
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I was very pleased with this item, i brought it for my mum for christmas as she liked collecting them as they have meanings "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine
Posted05 January 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brilliant quality product, value for money and a great gift. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Morriston, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovley collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow ornament
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Devon
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Top quality, nice looking "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Bedford, Bedford, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I buy dis products for my sister 50th she love it . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful, solid whilst delicate
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Somerset, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This Willow Tree figurine is the perfect gift for young and old alike and is appropriate for any occasion. This was bought as an 18th birthday present but have given the same one for a Baptism, Christmas and as a Thank You gift.
Whilst this is a solid piece it still has a delicate look to it, expressing the appropriate message 'Surrounded by Love'.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Midlands, UK
Age:18 to 24
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I ordered this product for my grandmother to give to my mother for Christmas and she was thrilled with the quality of the product. As well as that, I was amazed at the customer service shown by a member of the Argos delivery team. His polite and friendly service made my day! I will definitely be ordering online from Argos more often! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful figure
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Worcestershire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This beautiful willow figurine has made a lovely present for my mother "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted11 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Surrey
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very good quality gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bought for Xmas pressie
Posted10 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Dorset, UK
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was an excellent choice for an Xmas pressie even better when had some money off of it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine
Posted12 October 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:England, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" I bought the Willow Tree Figurine for a friend's 80th Birthday, she loved it. I was however, surprised how small it was for the price I had paid. But nevertheless, it was a present well chosen. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figurine - surrounded by love
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this figure for a birthday present, the person I bought this for was delighted with it. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree figurine
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Hucknall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing, very well presented and I would recommend people to buy it. I've always Brough these kinds of products from a argos and it's brilliant quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree Figurine
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Alness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was for a present and was appreciated as they have a couple of other Willow Tree Figurines "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Mother's Day gift
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful Figure and perfect present for my auld mammy :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Great Barr
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as a gift for Mother's Day. A very thoughtful present for someone you love. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Gift
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely gift to receive or give "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>