Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.

<p>This beautiful and peace inspiring ornament would make a thoughtful and personal gift to someone you appreciate and love. It makes a wonderful decorative feature in the home.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13, W3.5, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713262332.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.894 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 85 reviews
5 Stars
76
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
85 of 85100%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figurine - surrounded by love
Posted16 July 2015
Customer avatar
By flinny1
From:Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this figure for a birthday present, the person I bought this for was delighted with it. Good value for money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree figurine
Posted27 June 2015
Customer avatar
By Megan
From:Hucknall, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product is amazing, very well presented and I would recommend people to buy it. I've always Brough these kinds of products from a argos and it's brilliant quality! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree Figurine
Posted28 April 2015
Customer avatar
By chrissie
From:Alness, Highland, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This product was for a present and was appreciated as they have a couple of other Willow Tree Figurines "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Mother's Day gift
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By teresaj3011
From:Stirling, Stirling, Stirling, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful Figure and perfect present for my auld mammy :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By NikkiR3
From:Great Barr
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Brought as a gift for Mother's Day. A very thoughtful present for someone you love. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely Gift
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Joans
From:West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely gift to receive or give "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Nice piece
Posted25 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Lynn
From:Boldon
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for Mother's Day and my mam loved it ,I thought it was a lot bigger and it was in the sale,don't know if I would pay full price for more but all that mattered was mam liked it,they are a nice colour. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Mothering Sunday gift
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Jules26
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my mum for Mothering Sunday. She loved it especially as it was called "Surrounded By Love". "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
beautiful
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By D
From:Stafford, Stafford, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Well worth money..lovely gift and collectable "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely figurine
Posted24 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Whirly
From:Leek, Staffordshire ST13, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was the perfect gift for the occasion I was buying it for. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love
Posted19 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Ann M.
From:Staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" The flowers not as vivid as shown in catalogue but I'm pleased with my purchase. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Say it with a Willowtree Figurine
Posted27 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Shezxxxxx
From:Colchester, Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another beautiful figurine to add to my collection. These figurines are ideal for all occasions. I would definitely recommend these for any age bought by any age. So many to chose from all sent from the heart. :-) "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted23 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Neilll
From:Antrim
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Another great figure from the collection "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
another perfect angel
Posted14 January 2015
Customer avatar
By loopy lu
From:London, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a lovely gift for any one. A lovely way to remind someone that you love them. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small but sweet
Posted18 November 2014
Customer avatar
By bex
From:suffolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" A lot smaller than I thought. Bought on a deal as a gift and they loved it so I'm happy "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely looking
Posted01 October 2014
Customer avatar
By Linda
From:Bucks
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I always buy Willow Tree ornaments for family and friends and this one was for my mother's birthday, she loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 September 2014
Customer avatar
By Caz
From:West sussex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my mother-in-law for her Birthday she absolutely loved it. I am going to get one for my sister too. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded by Love
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Kelly
From:cheshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Gorgeous gift, great price too! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice present.
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:Accrington Lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I purchased this for a birthday present. The person I gave it to loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Surrounded By Love.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted26 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Cazza
From:Lancashire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Bought this for my mum and she loves it. It's a lovely gift for someone. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>