Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.

<p>Extend a hand of friendship and reach out with this beautiful peace inspiring ornament, it would make a thoughtful and personal gift to show your love and appreciation. It makes a wonderful decorative feature in the home and is part of the Willow Tree collection.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13.5, W4, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261557.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.806 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
62 of 62100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift.
Posted17 March 2015
Customer avatar
By Netty
From:Essex
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was purchased for a friend for her Birthday, its a lovely gift well worth the money. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Just Love Willow Tree ...
Posted27 February 2015
Customer avatar
By Pamela
From:Pontypridd
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A Gift For Our Sister In Law's Birthday, Always Such A Lovely Gift ... "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This figurine fitted the purpose
Posted21 January 2015
Customer avatar
By Lou Lou
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Received free product:Yes
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Excellent. Exactly what I was looking for and good design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted20 January 2015
Customer avatar
By tricia
From:uddingston
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for a work colleague who was leaving for another job and I was delighted with it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great little figurine
Posted13 January 2015
Customer avatar
By PMH
From:West Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Figurine exactly as required to fit in with collection. Looks good and bought at a bargain price! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought as a gift for a friend.
Posted25 November 2014
Customer avatar
By LizM
From:Northern Ireland
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful figure of the same usual high standard of all Willow Tree items. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Superb present for a friend
Posted11 November 2014
Customer avatar
By Blondie
From:Cambridgeshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought this for a friend's birthday. She loved it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely present
Posted02 September 2014
Customer avatar
By 1234rl
From:Northamptonshire, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely item from willow tree, makes a great small gift for a loved one. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect Friendship Gift
Posted27 August 2014
Customer avatar
By SarahB67
From:Hull, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" My friend started me on this collection with this piece for my 40th Birthday. I have purchased this for a different friend of mine who is now living in Australia.
Stunning piece with no face features of which I particularly like as you can envisage your own which makes it even more special.
Highly recommend purchasing as a gift for someone as there are so many which relate to so many reactions we come across in life. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree friendship figure
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicjuda
From:staffordshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Lovely figure bought for friend moving on to another job. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
love willow tree figurines
Posted12 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Happy
From:Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought friendship figurine as a gift for a good friend.It.s beautiful and so meaningful. It was on offer so had a good deal.Bought two as they are lovely gifts for people you care for.Chuffed. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super gift
Posted30 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Rach
From:nottingham
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" love willow tree figurines, perfect to keep and give away. Brilliant price too, thanks Argos "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful. Birthday gift!!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" Bought for an old school friend whom I gave recently go back In touch with? She loved it!!! Beautiful gift for someone special,!! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
willow tree figurine
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tess18
From:dorset
Age:55 to 64
" the figurine is beautiful. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Willow
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sykouk
From:Northants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
" This was a beautiful piece of work and looks lovely with the others in the collection just wish they wasn't so much money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figurine
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By su b
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I bought this one for my best friends birthday she loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" An ideal gift to someone special. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made best friend's Christmas and at a great price!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshbird76
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" My best friend is collecting these figures as she likes the messages that they carry. (Personally I think the lack of eyes is a bit scary!). I bought her this for Christmas, she loved it and shed a little tear of happiness!
Good price, easy to reserve and quick pick up in Falmouth, All round good experience.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nursey
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" I bought this for my friend as a birthday present, she was delighted with it. It really is a very nice gift and a good size - not too small. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gillsy
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
" This figurine is beautiful, serene and perfect to give to special friends. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>