Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.

<p>Extend a hand of friendship and reach out with this beautiful peace inspiring ornament, it would make a thoughtful and personal gift to show your love and appreciation. It makes a wonderful decorative feature in the home and is part of the Willow Tree collection.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13.5, W4, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261557.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(102 reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 102 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
101 of 10299%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
pretty design
Posted27 July 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Yorkshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" this is a pretty design and makes a fab gift for a friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree figure
Posted14 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:cardiff
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A lovely gift for someone special "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful and charming
Posted08 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Perfect present for a loyal friend Quality at an affordable price "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted03 June 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A delightful, meaningful ornament that made an ideal gift for a special person "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Friendship
Posted25 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Paisley, Renfrewshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was bought for a friend who is going through a very hard time and it made her smile! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
delicate
Posted24 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:South Tyneside, Tyne and Wear, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" these delicate figurines are perfect gifts to get when you can't think of anything "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Sentimental and meaningfull product
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wales
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this item for my friends 50th birthday ,she was one very happy little lady "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A lovely fugurine
Posted23 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Bathgate, Bathgate, West Lothian EH48, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was a birthday gift for a very dear friend and it a very pretty figurine. Willow tree have something for all occasions which makes picking one easy. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very nice small ornament
Posted19 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Merseyside
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" A friend bought this for me and unfortunately it got broken and because I liked it so much I replaced it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful figurine
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:SOUTH YORKSHIRE
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a beautiful simple figurine. It is good quality and well presented. Makes an ideal friendship gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Excellent and brilliant to get this one "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Fab product. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely product
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lancashire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is a beautiful figure with excellent detail ,it makes you want to start collecting more of the range.It made a terrific present as it was reasonably priced ,good value for money . "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Cheshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" My mum loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Beautiful figure, brought for my mother for Mother's Day she has collected quite a few now and loves them all "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree friendship
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Essex, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this gift for my best friend, the colour and quality of the figure is brilliant, it matched her front room and she loved it.
I would like to order more of these figures.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product is simple and beautiful
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wolverhampton
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This is made very well and as a friendship present is very special. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted17 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Lovely gift "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree collection
Posted16 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this as a gift, beautiful really pleased with it, so was my friend. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful present
Posted04 May 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Woodley
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this for my best friend for her birthday and she loved it ! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 Next >>>