Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.

<p>Extend a hand of friendship and reach out with this beautiful peace inspiring ornament, it would make a thoughtful and personal gift to show your love and appreciation. It makes a wonderful decorative feature in the home and is part of the Willow Tree collection.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13.5, W4, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261557.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.817 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
68
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
81 of 8299%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These items are beautifully designed and made
Posted29 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" These items are a perfect gift! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Gift
Posted09 March 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Mansfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Very pretty perfect for the event it was purchasedfor "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift
Posted25 February 2016
Customer avatar
By
From:Lincolnshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought this figure for a special friend she was thrilled with the sentiment behind it. I particularly liked the simplicity of the figure. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted31 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Selby, Selby, North Yorkshire YO8, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I got is for a friend for Christmas she love it. It was well pack and a good quality xx "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Teesside
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Bought as a gift for a friend she loves it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A Perfect gift
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Totton, Hampshire, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" The range of willow tree figurines is excellent and my family all collect them so had been hard finding ones they didnt have anywhere else. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree figurine-friendship
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Pontefract, West Yorkshire, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I purchased this for a friend and it's a lovely piece to add to her collection. I was very happy with the click and collect service straight in straight out thanks. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:St Helens, Merseyside, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Great present for a dear friend "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Purchase
Posted02 December 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Tyrone
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Value for moni "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke on trent
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Great present "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Whitt ideas
Posted17 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Cumbria, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Always good quality figurines. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
friendship figurine
Posted03 November 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:lancashire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a friend who was leaving work ... Lovely keepsake.. She loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely gift for a good friend
Posted23 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:London
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I brought this because I was stuck what to get my friend for her birthday! She loved it "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful figure!
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" This was brought for a friend of mine as it was her 21st birthday and she has also recently moved into her own home, she absolutely adores it and she put it on her coffee table as soon as she set eyes on it! Such a beautiful figure! Simple and elegant, would definetly recommend this or any of the other willow tree figures as they make a home feel more like a home and they make really good presents to loved ones and friends too! So happy with the purchase would definetly buy again! Thanks! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lovely meaning.
Posted15 September 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Derbyshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
" Bought for a friend who was leaving work, the sentiment behind it said everything we wanted it to say. I have a couple myself and I love them, perfect gift for that special person. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great features
Posted14 July 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Shropshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Reserved item for a friends birthday present. Arrived at checkout, served straight away, no problems. Good overall service "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love willow tree
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:stockton-on-tees
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Good price bought for friend's special birthday coming up. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree with flowers
Posted21 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" well packaged, suitable as a gift for many occasions, simple but impactful design "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful piece
Posted01 April 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Buckinghamshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" Just love the design and what the figurine represents "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great gift
Posted31 March 2015
Customer avatar
By
From:Southport
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Design 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
" I bought this for my mother in law to be! It great quality - heavier than I thought it would be. A lovely symbolic gift. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 Next >>>