Top-rated product

Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.

<p>Extend a hand of friendship and reach out with this beautiful peace inspiring ornament, it would make a thoughtful and personal gift to show your love and appreciation. It makes a wonderful decorative feature in the home and is part of the Willow Tree collection.</p><ul><li>From the Willow Tree collection.</li><li>Resin ornament.</li><li>Size H13.5, W4, D4.5cm.</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 0638713261557.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
50 of 50100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Review 1 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful. Birthday gift!!
Posted08 July 2014
Customer avatar
By Mrs C
From:Essex, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought for an old school friend whom I gave recently go back In touch with? She loved it!!! Beautiful gift for someone special,!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
willow tree figurine
Posted13 May 2014
Customer avatar
By tess18
From:dorset
Age:55 to 64
"the figurine is beautiful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Willow
Posted26 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Sykouk
From:Northants
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"This was a beautiful piece of work and looks lovely with the others in the collection just wish they wasn't so much money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow tree figurine
Posted02 March 2014
Customer avatar
By su b
From:warwickshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"I bought this one for my best friends birthday she loved it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful
Posted25 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Peter
From:UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"An ideal gift to someone special."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Made best friend's Christmas and at a great price!
Posted08 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Welshbird76
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"My best friend is collecting these figures as she likes the messages that they carry. (Personally I think the lack of eyes is a bit scary!). I bought her this for Christmas, she loved it and shed a little tear of happiness!
Good price, easy to reserve and quick pick up in Falmouth, All round good experience.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
I also recommend:
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Posted23 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Nursey
From:Hertfordshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for my friend as a birthday present, she was delighted with it. It really is a very nice gift and a good size - not too small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By Gillsy
From:Ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"This figurine is beautiful, serene and perfect to give to special friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Friendship Figurine
Posted21 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Terri
From:West Glamorgan.
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"I bought this figurine for my good friends 70th birthday. We have been friends for over 65 years and I thought it would make an excellent.I am pleased to say she liked it as much as I did.I was told about these figurines by my daughter who has bought many Willow tree figurines over the years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
perfect gift for a dear friend
Posted30 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Diane
From:Oxon
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this for a really good friend and she loves it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Angel
Posted24 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Wheelchair Pete
From:Flintshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff and quick delivery in-store.
The product itself was completely as described and in perfect condition.
I really couldn't ask for more.
Thank you.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great purchase!
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Hannah
From:West Sussex
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I love the Willow Tree Figurines and bought this one for one of my friends who has changed jobs and moved away - reminding her to keep in touch :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
willow tree figurine
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By frances
From:downpatrick
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this for a gift to some one who collect them and they where very pleased with it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree"Friendship" Figurine
Posted19 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Miss Kizz
From:Cardiff
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought this for my bestie, she loved it. I already collect these so knew it would be wonderful."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
really pleased with quality.
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By becky
From:sunderland
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"i collect willow tree figures, i was really pleased with my purchase and would recommend this to a collector or as a gift. it is not my favourite as it has a strange back, it looks like it is leaning forward, but it is still lovely and sweet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted29 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Sue
From:Hampshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very nice product very apt for what i need it for"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Willow Tree Figures
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Djmac
From:South Lanarkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"This Friendship Figurine was perfect for a friend who I will miss, and will remind them of our Friendship."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Rather small
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By pokerchamp
From:notts
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I brought this for a special friend,was a bit dissapointed we the height,very pretty though..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Another One to the Set
Posted05 September 2012
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:West Midlands
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"This is a lovely item. We have numerous ones from the Collection and they look very good on display."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Willow Tree Figurine - Friendship.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
friendship willow
Posted19 June 2012
Customer avatar
By ian
From:lincs
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"given In friendship and received with gratitude. very nice item"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 Next >>>