Top-rated product

Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.

<p>7 colour changing options. Suitable for indoor use only.</p><ul><li>Size H0.7, W30, D1cm.</li><li>IP rating 20.</li><li>Bulbs required: 12 x LED.</li><li>EAN: 5014838325254.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.957 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
23 of 23100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
22 Questions | 22 Answers
Sort by Customer reviews for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Review 1 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
really pretty
Posted08 April 2014
Customer avatar
By paula, swansea
From:Swansea, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"you will not be disappointed with these. They come with 4 strip lights with a peel off seal which can be stuck down in place. it also comes with a switch to put it on. if you hold the switch down for a couple of seconds until it beeps then it goes to colour changing or you can just change to the colour of your choice. they are a push fit so simple to put together."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lights
Posted11 March 2014
Customer avatar
By the pouser
From:ayrshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
User submitted photo
"these lights are perfict that finish my fireplace off beutifully"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks simply great !
Posted11 February 2014
Customer avatar
By Nicola
From:East sussex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought these to go under our kitchen cupboard s. They look fantastic and love the fact you can change the colours or have them fade from one colour to another. They're slim line so don't notice when not on. Would definitely recommend"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Highly recommend.
Posted18 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Splitz
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Best results against a light coloured background. Lightweight, so sticks very secure with just the sticky pads provided .Illustrated reflecting down from kitchen units, but works equally well stuck to back of entertainment unit & the colour reflects up the lounge wall.The colour changing setting runs gradually from one shade to the next. Lovely mix of both vibrant & subtle shades."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
7of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cool lights
Posted15 January 2013
Customer avatar
By tigerbabe
From:Scotland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I brought set of these lights for my kitchen to go along bottom off units so seemed with them I brought another set but missed out getting the money off second set due to beening out off stock but they look lovely and so easy to put togeather and when they change to differnet colours its like having your own dicso in the kitchen."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Led lights
Posted13 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Mike
From:Wiltshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"I was a bit cautious when purchasing these lights. But I have to say they were an excellent choice for what i wanted. Easy to sort out and fit. They look the biz ! Highly recommend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very good but could be better!
Posted30 October 2012
Customer avatar
By monkeygirl
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"The light set is very good but the linking wires are very long. We didn't want it being ott so only bought one set of lights but could do with some shorter linking cables in the pack. Really lovely lighting though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bright Colour LED Strips
Posted14 August 2012
Customer avatar
By JonJon
From:Wiltshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Provides ample mood lighting with flexible mounting. E.G. under kitchen cabinets, behind TVs and bedroom glam possibilities. Multiple colours and switching modes. Remember to link the head unit(s) with at least one long flat connection cable to the four way junction box. Appears reliable and simple to operate - push button switch sounds a "beep" to turn on static colour display, press again to changes colour. Hold the button for two beeps and this flicks between all the colours sequentiallty etc. Everything you need is in the box. A few tools e.g. screwdriver may be required for a more permanent mounting is desired and the self adhesive strips won't do. Excellent and reasonably priced piece of kit for the quality and effects."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
very versatile
Posted04 April 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:London
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"Bought to go over some units to add mood lighting. Unit is more veratile than described as lights can be connected in several different ways and the lights can be fixed single colour, scroll or fade between colours. Excellent value."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
AMAZING!!!!
Posted06 March 2012
Customer avatar
By cookie
From:norfolk
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"bought 2 sets for under plinth in kitchen, absoloutely fantastic lighting, love the ambiance, easy to put up and switch on. Will buy some more when I re-vamp the bedroom, a must have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
looks Good
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Sylvia
From:Northern Ireland
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"We wanted some mood lighting and this does the trick."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent!
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By leanne
From:wales
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent product, it gives amazing colour changing light behind my flat screen tv! you can set it to static as well. I would recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BRILLIANT
Posted11 January 2012
Customer avatar
By LLOYDY
From:CHESTER
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"These lights were better than I thought. Have put them under my kitchen cupboards, and I just sit there relaxing whilst watching them. The colour changing is very smooth. Overall a brilliant buy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good buy
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By graham
From:wrexham
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"with led lights I thought they might be dim
but they are bright enough to light a room up
I put mine on a wooden batton above the curtains the whole roof changes colour
very good mood lights
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantasic!!
Posted10 January 2012
Customer avatar
By LEE
From:Essex
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"These L E D light are just fantastic, they look amazing.
So easy to put together and such great value.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great buy
Posted16 August 2011
Customer avatar
By vix
From:england
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"very easy to install great clear lights,ideal for under kitchen units.Good value compared to other shops"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
LED Strip lights
Posted09 August 2011
Customer avatar
By Lee
From:UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"I bought 2 sets of these to put under the window ledges in my conservatory to add mood lighting to the room which now looks awesome not only inside but from the garden as well especially in the smooth colour changing mode.
I would highly reccomend this product an easy addition to any room to change the appearance and mood of the room itself 5 stars all the way"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted26 July 2011
Customer avatar
By boz
From:Warwickshire
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"If you like the idea of chainging coloured lights then these are the ones to get,very easy to set up and to use in all its different modes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
brilliant lighting
Posted07 June 2011
Customer avatar
By scrumpkin
From:chester
"i bought 2 sets of these lights for my kitchen, i had them fitted in no time at all, these lights give off fantastic light and the colour change feature is great as it gives a different mood.
i have had lots of positive comments on them my friends are getting some of their own.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Atollo 4 Pack Linking LED Strips - Colour Changing.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Looks lovely
Posted02 March 2011
Customer avatar
By The Royal Cat
From:United Kingdom
"I'm very pleased with these lights. The colours are great and the effect is a quality result. The instructions aren't very clear (the strip that's packaged separately needs to be connected as the leader) but once it's all together it looks lovely. The transformer box makes a constant low buzzing noise but that's the same with all transformers."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
1 2 Next >>>