Top-rated product

BCE PHAT Line Snooker/Pool Cue and Sleeve.

<p>This cue features new PHAT line shaft technology designed to enhance the sweet spot when striking the cue ball. Use the additional shaft to reach harder shots with this fantastic ash cue.</p><ul><li>11,75mm tip but also supplied with an additional shaft with a standard 9.5mm tip.</li><li>Supplied with soft black cue sleeve.</li><li>L145cm/57inches.</li><li>Cue breaks into 2 pieces for storage.</li><li>11.75mm tip.</li><li>Material: ash.</li><li>EAN: 5035915038850.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9100%would recommend to a friend
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Sort by Customer reviews for BCE PHAT Line Snooker/Pool Cue and Sleeve.
Review 1 for BCE PHAT Line Snooker/Pool Cue and Sleeve.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this cue is cute
Posted19 August 2014
Customer avatar
By Pooley57
From:Surrey UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I needed a cue for occasional snooker games and I have found one with the perfect balance of feel and touch. Incredible value for a low price and my order was executed in a professional and efficient manner. Well done Argos - keep up the good work"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BCE PHAT Line Snooker/Pool Cue and Sleeve.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
BCE PHAT Line Snooker Cue
Posted19 March 2014
Customer avatar
By Al
From:South Yorkshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"I bought this snooker cue for my wife who is a beginner.
She liked the design and weight. Found the 11.5mm tip
a little to large on her bridge and prefers the 9.5mm tip.
My wife likes the feel and design of the cue. All good.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BCE PHAT Line Snooker/Pool Cue and Sleeve.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Snooker cue extension
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By graham
From:Newcastle under Lyme
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Arrived quickly and exactly as advertised. No problems and would use the site again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BCE PHAT Line Snooker/Pool Cue and Sleeve.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 April 2012
Customer avatar
By richyj
From:wrexham
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
"really nice cue found it alot better than my old cue didnt expect much difference but turned out there was alot of difference everybody commented how better i played with the new cue compared to the one i had at xmas"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BCE PHAT Line Snooker/Pool Cue and Sleeve.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value for money
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:Kent
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"When I purchased the cue, I thought that I was going to get an extension shaft as it is a 3 piece set. However it is 1 butt and 2 cue pieces. My fault I should have read the description properly. However saying all that it's a great cue at a great price..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BCE PHAT Line Snooker/Pool Cue and Sleeve.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent value
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Brian
From:Devon
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
"Nicely weighted cue and useful extra tip."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BCE PHAT Line Snooker/Pool Cue and Sleeve.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
v gd buy
Posted07 February 2012
Customer avatar
By steve1969man
From:Antrim
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"this cue is a great cue for learning and practise shots.. a 9,5 for playing and a 11.5 for long shots.. best of both worlds here.. xllant"
Yes, I recommend this product.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BCE PHAT Line Snooker/Pool Cue and Sleeve.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super cue
Posted04 December 2011
Customer avatar
By David
From:Cumbria
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"just the job,perfect for anybody with dodgy eyes,i find it a great help"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BCE PHAT Line Snooker/Pool Cue and Sleeve.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
What a bargain
Posted15 February 2011
Customer avatar
By Kevin
From:Portsmouth
"I have been playing pool on a regular basis for about the last nine months and decided it was time for a cue upgrade. I saw this cue and did a bit of investigation on the cue and decided to give it a try. I was very pleased with my choice. It's a lovely weighed cue and would by another at the drop of a hat. Two of my friends have since bought the same cue as they loved the feel of mine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.