Top-rated product
Sorry this product is currently unavailable. Please visit Argos for similar products.

Bodi-Tek BackMagic.

<p>Help relieve back pain with BackMagic from Bodi-Tek. Lie back and relax while the innovative technology targets and eases back pain and stiffness.</p><ul><li>BackMagic targets back pain and stiffness caused by tight muscles, the loss of lumbar curve or poor spinal alignment.</li><li>This action stretches the back muscles helping the spine to realign itself, relieving muscle tension, stress and associated back pain. BackMagic is a simple natural solution to a common problem.</li><li>Use daily for two 5 minute sessions for a more active lifestyle and enjoy the freedom of a healthy back.</li><li>EAN/MPN/UPC/ISBN: 5019487082619.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
15 of 1788%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Review 1 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
good product if nothing medically wrong
Posted14 January 2014
Customer avatar
By kris
From:Lisburn, UK
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
" product doesn't state on Argos web page you should only use if there isnt anything medically wrong with your back. states this in the instructions. its excluded in Argos 30 day money back offer. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Simple but effective
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Steve W
From:England, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" I was amazed how effective this simple piece of equipment was. Having been off work for a couple of days in pain with my latest back issue I was desperate to try something to get some mobility back, having read the reviews I decided to give this a try as it was relatively affordable. To my amazement after only four five minute sessions over two days my back felt considerably better. Used it for several days after and touch wood my back hasn't given me any issue since. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
backmagic
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By red
From:cheshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
" doe's what it say's on the box, should be called blackmagic. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bodi-Tek BackMagic
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Ged
From:Daventry
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
" Bought to replace own after lending to back injured son. Expensive for 2 bits of plastic, but worth every penny when back pain / sciatica onset is stemmed. First recommended to me by a work colleague over 1 year ago... I,m a complete fan and have recommended to other part time office chair bound workers that suffer from occasional back pain "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Magical result
Posted14 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Jarrow
From:England
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" After two years of pain and numerous standard and costly manipulations etc this simple device brought me almost immediate and so far almost total relief. I know back problems are numerous and various but this is certainly well worth a try. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Bodi-Tec BackMagic
Posted08 May 2013
Customer avatar
By reviewee1
From:Somerset
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" The product did not suit me. It has caused discomfort in my middle and lower back. The product's claim to ease back pain has not been fulfilled, so I will be returning it for a refund. "
No, I do not recommend this product.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cured my sciatica in two days! Amazing
Posted22 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Diana
From:South Gloucestershire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" This is the most amazing product that has helped everyone I know who has used it. I had constant Sciatica and was on loads of painkillers. Two?three days after first using the Back Magic Board it was gone. Any time I get a twinge now it is back on to the board a few times and it is gone again. Earlier this year I had a displaced vertibrae and slipped disc, the pain was horrendous. A few days of gentle stretching sessions on the board and I felt the vertibrae gently ease back into place. The severe pain went almost instantly and just a few weeks later I have no symptoms at all. I have checked with physiotherapists and doctors and everyone has been full of praise for the board. If if doubt do check before you use and follow the instructions on how to use it. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wonderfully simple but effective product
Posted16 January 2013
Customer avatar
By Vazquez
From:Central
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" Brought this product on the back of a friends say so?
I couldn't be more pleased is definately working and still only on stage two, love it
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best thing I ever decided to buy
Posted14 November 2012
Customer avatar
By Mandy
From:Cornwall
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
" I suffer with sciatica, back stiffness and very little flexibility in my spine all down to bad posture and carrying children. I purchased this back board and it is the best decision I ever made, after two uses it was easing the sciatica and back stiffness and after a week I noticed a huge improvement in my spines flexibility! I still have sciatica but this board is working wonders, I have only had it three weeks so the longer I use it the better my back is going to be! I don't know why doctors and physiotherapists don't recommend them, I have to many people and my sister is also feeling the benefit after getting hers. So in short buy this, it really works. I am really pleased I tried it! "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bliss
Posted31 October 2012
Customer avatar
By Maxpac
From:Warwickshire
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
" Not as uncomfortable as it looks. The 5 minute 'stretch time' passes so quickly. My back is more flexible. Relief is at hand when my back does ache which is less frequent now. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
bad back
Posted16 June 2012
Customer avatar
By optician
From:west yorkshire
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
" was not sure at first when I opened the box and saw a piece of shaped plastic, but after trying it I can say it worked wonders for me.Follow the instructions regarding minutes that you lie on it.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
No gimmicks
Posted08 February 2012
Customer avatar
By Stephen
From:Glasgow
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
" I was very happy with this product. It is simply what it says it is, and does a fine job. Since using it, my back has felt a lot more comfortable. Who'd have thought it seen all you do is lie down on an arched piece of plastic! Very glad I bought this. Regular use of it is needed to see results. Highly recommended. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
simple and effective
Posted19 January 2011
Customer avatar
By jeff
From:UK
" Easy to use. My wife and I find this product very beneficial "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By TJNWIL4
From:NORTHLANARKSHIRE
" great product i have been using the back magic now for a few weeks it has managed to help my back problem when other products have not worked so you should give it a try it is not that exspensive "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
14of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
sore back
Posted18 January 2011
Customer avatar
By adrian294
From:antrim
" Not sure how good this product is i've not been using it for long but it does feel good after wards.. "
Yes, I recommend this product.
-7points
5of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted17 August 2010
Customer avatar
By joanne
From:kent
" does what it says and very good to use easy to use and worth the money "
Yes, I recommend this product.
+12points
20of 28voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Bodi-Tek BackMagic.
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product