Top-rated product

Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.

<p>This plush huggable Fireman Sam is the perfect companion to share in your everyday adventures. Press Sam's hand and this soft cuddly toy will say phrases from the show!</p><ul><li>Batteries required: 3 x button cell (not included).</li><li>For ages 3 years and over.</li><li>EAN: 5029736033736.</li></ul><p>WARNING(S):</p><ul><li>Not suitable for children under 3 years old.</li></ul>
Overall rating:
4.68 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 125 reviews
5 Stars
96
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
122 of 12598%would recommend to a friend
Sort by Customer reviews for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Review 1 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Gift
Posted01 April 2014
Customer avatar
By Tracy
From:Northamptonshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Excellent value for money and does just what it says it does. One very happy little boy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fireman sam
Posted12 January 2014
Customer avatar
By sandy1
From:Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"I bought this toy for my two grandsons aged 2, they both love fireman sam and thought this was great as it spoke to them. I would recommend this as it was a good size and worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By Chris
From:Cornwall, UK
Age:65 or over
Gender:Female
"very happy child on opening Sam"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
xmas present
Posted09 January 2014
Customer avatar
By pip
From:Glasgow
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"my grandson is two years old, got this for xmas present, and he absolutely loves it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
lovely
Posted05 November 2013
Customer avatar
By abbeyk8
From:notts
Age:35 to 44
"just love this toy really clear speech"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted29 October 2013
Customer avatar
By Alison
From:Reading, UK
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my 3 year old . My son was in hospital took him this in . Cheered him up . He calls him ya ya . Now he sleeps in the bed with him . Great sounds and theme tune music when you press his hand . X"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Posted24 October 2013
Customer avatar
By clover
From:Derbyshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
"got for grandson birthday in december he is a big fan of sam it looks and sounds like he will love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
firman sam 12inch talking plush toy
Posted03 September 2013
Customer avatar
By neily
From:Belfast, UK
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Male
"this well give a young child hours off enjoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
favourite purchase
Posted14 August 2013
Customer avatar
By happy shopper 61
From:Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
"bought this for my grandaughter for her 3rd birthday and she loved it would recommend its good quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great item
Posted13 August 2013
Customer avatar
By barbara
From:london
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Brought for my grandson who is fireman sam made, he loves it. It came with batteries which was great"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fireman Sam toy
Posted16 July 2013
Customer avatar
By Laurame
From:Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, UK
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"I bought this toy for my Nephews 3rd Birthday & he absolutely loves him, he thinks it's great that Sam talks to him & he dances to the Fireman Sam theme tune. He loves him so much that he takes him to bed every night."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
birthday pressie
Posted15 June 2013
Customer avatar
By nigel
From:Mid-Glamorgan
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
"Bought this for my Grandsons Birthday, he loved it. Recommend this toy, and the batteries came with it fitted :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted02 May 2013
Customer avatar
By Ps3widow
From:Yorkshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"We bought one for our son, 2 years on he still loves it & little brother does too, still working well although the batteries have been replaced several times.Such a hit for any Fireman Sam fans, we bought another as a gift recently."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy
Posted23 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Katie
From:Derbyshire
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"I purchased this for my sons 2nd birthday as he has just started watching Fireman Sam and has got really into it. He absolutely loves it and could't stop laughing when he discovered Sam could talk! It plays part of the theme tune too. My son can easily push the button on Sams hand to make him talk. I would recommend this toy to any Fireman Sam fan."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Posted22 April 2013
Customer avatar
By KellyM1977
From:Bedfordshire
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
"Bought for my Fireman Sam mad son for his fourth birthday & went down a treat - he loved it! Well built & a variety of well known sayings that all Fireman Sam fans will enjoy :o)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
ver good
Posted21 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Donna
From:peterborough
"loverly toy quite big def worth th money"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fireman sam toy
Posted16 April 2013
Customer avatar
By liz
From:south lanarkshire
"excellent toy, kept child engaged and encouraged to repeat word the toy makes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
super toy
Posted09 April 2013
Customer avatar
By Alex
From:Newport on Tay
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
"Bought for and easter present for my grandson instead of a chocolate egg as he loves fireman sam. brilliant toy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great toy for firman Sam lovers
Posted12 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Muna
From:Wenbley
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
"My son loves fireman Sam so he was really happy with this soft cuddly fireman Sam. And when he presses his hand he fireman Sam speaks."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Fireman Sam 12 Inch Talking Plush Toy.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointing
Posted06 March 2013
Customer avatar
By Anonymous
From:cf3
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
"The toy itself is good quality but the batteries to make it talk cost more than the toy. Therefor not good value for money"
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next >>>